Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6004 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6004 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Evan B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Nice hotel
Location
Good location but small room, small toilet and bath. Breakfast buffet average and takes a while for it to be refilled.
Recenserad 22 februari 2016

sung C. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2015
reasonable price and perfect location
so close Ayala mall that one of landmark in cebu. reasonable price i willing to stay that hotel when i back to cebu again. and clean gym but small
Recenserad 21 februari 2016

Charisa F. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
Nice hotel
Friendly stuffs and very helpful
Is not bad at all!! Me and my family enjoyed it so much!! I love the stuffs very smiley and friendly..
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Juliana Z. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2015
old place
location, convenient, easy access
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

PETER F. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 7 nätter i februari 2016
Better than some 4 star hotels
Service, security and location
Magnificent! After discovering this hotel some years back, we now book nowhere else but Quest hotel every time we visit Cebu. Something else I just found out after I fell ill, Quest has an in-house medico/nurse who can assess and assist you when you need advise or help. They don't ignore you and let you suffer. My husband only asked to borrow a hot water bottle for me. The next thing, they rang back and advised us that they are sending up their resident nurse to assess the situation and to provide assistance if needed. Just as well. As it turned out, I needed hospitalisation. Spent 2 nights in hospital, happy to be back in the comfort of Quest hotel room after being released.
Recenserad 18 februari 2016

CHRISTIAN S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
n/a
N/a
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

JOHN L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 10 nätter i februari 2016
freindly staff every thing was good
location massage food
every thing was good
Recenserad 17 februari 2016

alexander C. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Nice hotel
Clean room, good location, value for money
It was a good one , the front desk are nice and accomodating, the location is at the center,
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

greg K. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Always impress
Good wifi, policies improving, good staff and location
The no wait for room check on checkout, the quick check in for repeat visitors (no need to pc passport again and again), the good wifi in rooms and a feeling of security as well as good location handy to Ayala and Mango Square area make this a great choice. Will return.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

Missela S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good stay
Location, value, food
Had a pleasant experience except for the late check in time at 3pm
Recenserad 16 februari 2016