Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6000 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6000 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

kishinchand P. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
Slow response
location and easy access and nice pool.
Terrible...bad leakage in toilet and flooded...they were slow to fix it. Had to go down personally to reception to complain bcos after complaining 4 times by phone and kept waiting for 25 mins still nothing done.Finally after fixing didn't do a job of cleaning up the floor in the toilet. Didn't replace the floor mate in the toilet and it was so dirty and they were lazy to replace it.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Marlon P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala Center Cebu
Location Reasonable Price
The good thing about this hotel is the price and its location. Just about 5 minutes walk to Ayala Center Didn't try the food in the hotel since we near the mall.
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Geoffrey M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Excellent hotel in cebu
Location, staff, pool
This hotel is centrally located by the Ayala mall and near to all of Cebu's attractions. The rooms are spacious, the breakfast good, the swimming pool very nice and the staff are helpful. This hotel whilst not particularly luxurious is very good value for money.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

HSIAO-CHIH H. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Maybe my expectation is too high for them
The best thing is that the room is comfortable, I slept well during the vacation.
However, the New year's eve party made me disappointed, no fireworks and expensive
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

Rosario A. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very nice location
location, location, location
It's value for money, will stay here again.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

ellie M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Very happy with our stay
Clean, friendly staff, good vibe
Very enjoyable, helpful and concerned that you enjoy your stay. Restaurant a tad pricey for what you get, get breakfast included the buffet looked good
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

robert J. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2015
Great location for shopping
Location, clean and great staff
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the staff is wonderful. The only complaint would be the restaurant. We had dinner and breakfast at the hotel. The food is wonderful, except if they do not have enough stock. The are constantly running out of menu items.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016

James C. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good for Family
Location, food and pool
The breakfast is really good, location is fantastic!
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Cherille A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2015
Great Place stay for a night
friendly staff, amenities, room
it was great to stay here
Recenserad 03 januari 2016

Jose C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2015
No consideration
Location and employees service
I was dessapointed.I made an error when I book by clicking 1 adult only.but the advertisement best deal, says, free brakfast for 2..There were 2 of us but they did not consider the 2nd breakfast free.. Also, we did not enjoy our overnight stay..the checkout is too early at 11:00 in the morning.you have to rush up eating breakfast because the checkout is too soon..not worth it..how can you enjoy your overnight stay when the checkin is at 3 pm. Breakfast is till 10:am and checkout at 11:00am.. What I know, standard time of checkout is at 12:00 noon...
Recenserad 03 januari 2016