Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

George M.
Storbritannien
12 december 2015
Let Down By Poor Service
After a long journey I arrived at the hotel a and decided to have a nap. But I was soon woken up by the bed bugs. The front desk kept me waiting for too long to get a decision about a room change; I had to go down there physically to see them.Their service level is poor. The food in the restaurant was okay but the next day after eating there I suffered from food poisoning and that was a most unpleasant situation. The hotel is located in the city centre where the traffic is very bad and the resulting air pollution is suffocating. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

EDGARDO B.
Filippinerna
12 december 2015
Best choice in cebu
Service room location
Excellent

Michael C.
Storbritannien
12 december 2015
Quest Hotel? Good or Bad?
Decor Room standards.Food
It was a pleasant hotel to stay. The room was good but smaller than I expected, although the view from the window left a lot to be desired. The dining room was great with a large choice of dishes, all well-cooked. I would recommend this hotel.

Eduardo A.
Filippinerna
11 december 2015
Great better than 3 starts should've been 4 stars
Great ambiance and location.
It was great shoudve been 4star for its quality. Although, one receptionist is very disrespectful to us. She thought that we cant afford their regular rate. Its very disrespectful. But the other staff were kind except for her.

michael H.
Kanada
10 december 2015
Great staff
Staff, location beside the mall, nice pool
Was great stay, just the food menu at the pool is not good.... Not enough snacks available to munch in while at the pool

alfred N.
USA
10 december 2015
clean
close to everything

marshall C.
USA
09 december 2015
Nice Hotel, close to many restaurants
Clean room, location, friendly staff
Enjoyed my stay as it was in a nice area with a big shopping mall with food close by.

Jimmy M.
Filippinerna
09 december 2015
THE BEST 3 STAR HOTEL EVER
COMFORT, SMILE, LUXURY
had a really pleasant stay at this place. a room attendant called Ulysses has been very helpful about maintaining the room's order and cleanliness!

YongHua T.
Singapore
09 december 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff

YongHua T.
Singapore
09 december 2015
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff
Great location and friendly staff