Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5998 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6000 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Donald F.
Storbritannien
05 november 2015
Good hotel with poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Friendly Staff
As stated previously I was disappointed with the internet service at this otherwise very good hotel.

Leslie L.
Filippinerna
04 november 2015
Great
Staff, Ambiance, Comparability
It was great. Will be back again.

sean C.
Filippinerna
03 november 2015
Stay in a corner room
Close to Ayala. Buffet good value for dinner. Corner room had a nice view and a lot of light with two walls fully windowed.

Donald F.
Storbritannien
02 november 2015
Good hotel in good location with internet problems
Location, Restaurant, good hotel for meeting people
Generally very good but their internet is monitored from Hong Kong - Sophos system - and local staff tried to help but are unable by their own admission to control this. This blocks the access to some financial websites. I have used this hotel several times in the past few years but sadly will be reluctant to do so in the future.

Donald F.
Storbritannien
02 november 2015
Good hotel with very poor internet service
Location, Restaurant, Good for meeting people.
I have stayed in this good hotel many times over the last few years. They now have an internet system (Sophos) which is not controlled by local management but from Hong Kong. Local staff did their best but I was disappointed with this as I discovered that I was unable to access legitimate financial websites which I frequently use. It is unlikely that I will use this hotel again.

Yusuke F.
Japan
31 oktober 2015
i always choose this hotel in Cebu City
location, cleanliness, wifi
I am always happy to stay this hotel. Very close to Ayala Center Cebu. the street is a bit dark at night but if you are not with small children I think it is okay The cleanliness and room size were good enough.

Nilo D.
Australien
30 oktober 2015
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala
Nice breakfast buffet, clean room & close to Ayala

Emly C.
Filippinerna
30 oktober 2015
Nice hotel near Ayala mall
cleanliness, great location, affordable
My friend and I stay overnight at this hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They gave us a very nice room on the 15th floor. Their pool doesn't look big as it appears on the pictures on their website but overall I like this hotel and I will definitely come back.

John W.
USA
29 oktober 2015
A pleasant place to stay
location location location
Very nice a comfortable room clean and convenient.

thierry R.
Schweiz
28 oktober 2015
just our favourite
location,internet in the rooms, food and many more
i get not enough nice words in my English vocabulary to say how we enjoy to share uor time in Quest hotel,just amazing deserve to be a five stars