arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5902 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5902 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Fook Y.
Singapore
27 juli 2015
Business Trip
Location, cleaniness and servcie
First time staying in this hotel. Base on a 3 stars rating, I am happy of everything there.

gregory M.
USA
24 juli 2015
the quest hotel hotel a very nice place to stay
location the breakfast the staff
it was the best part of my trip it was like staying in a 5 star hotel and the staff and the outside crew were very attentive

steve W.
Storbritannien
23 juli 2015
QuestWylie
location, room, pool
Stay was fine. Irritating process for check in/out. I made the booking for 2, but my wife was made to sign in separately - that's a first for me. Then on check out, my sign out signature did not math my sign in (though it did math my credit card for payments) so they refused to let me go unless my signatures matched.....totally irrelevant and nonsense. I didn't sign again and left., irrelevant and pointless internal procedures which annoy guests and serve NO purpose.

mervyn Y.
Storbritannien
22 juli 2015
Devon Merv
a good welcome and very friendly staff always clean
My stay was great i had a relaxing time and all staff spoke good english and very helpfull , the hotel was very clean and well presented and i would recommend this hotel to people and it is in a good area in the centre of the city

Andrea H.
Filippinerna
22 juli 2015
Value for Money
Food, staff service and room comfort.

Galven M.
Filippinerna
22 juli 2015
Overall a good hotel but very small closet !
Attentive staff, good customer service from the staffs , location
I always stay here for the past 4 years every time I come to visit Philippines , but the latest one , they gave me a tiny closet that can fit only 3 clothes :(

mylyn G.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2015
Value for money
Dining, staff, location
it was great, staff were accomodating, the location is very accessible

Cecil I.
Finland
21 juli 2015
Great hotel
clean, good service and location
The location is perfect. We extended our stay because we like the service of this hotel. The food was great too.

Cecil I.
Finland
21 juli 2015
Cleanliness, location and services
Hotel is overall clean. The location is perfect. The lobby service was great.
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. In fact we extended our stay in the next day. Location is great considering shopping. The guard took the registration plate of the taxi every time we order one. I will recommend this hotel to anyone. We wish they will install a sauna bath in the future.

claudette T.
Filippinerna
21 juli 2015
Location, staff, clean rooms
Location, staff, clean rooms