Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Ernestine Z.
Filippinerna
19 augusti 2015
Value for money
Clean, comfortable, helpful staff
Stayed 3 nights/ 4 days. Hotel rooms are clean and modern. No old musty smells. Staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful in all departments. Food is not gourmet, but buffet has enough variety to compensate and is inexpensive considering. The hotel is small enough that you are not overlooked by staff of kept waiting but also big enough that they are well trained and well equipped for all needs

Gemma D.
Kanada
18 augusti 2015
comfy, great location
location,staff,clean
great hotel

abegail C.
Filippinerna
18 augusti 2015
-
Bed,aircon and hallway so classy compared on the other hotels that I went through
It was fine, comfortable bed with a cozy room style but I was just really dissapointed about the wifi in our room, I keep on trying to connect it alot of times @ 2 - 6 pm so what I did is I informed the reception area and they called someone from The I.T dept to check and solve the issue. So someone went to our room to check it but nothing happen instead they advice me to go to lobby to Get a connection as they were fully book that's why it's hard to be connected so they only suggest to keep on trying it so I stay until 6 pm of waiting and I was really piss off as I can't connect until I decided to go out on the nearest mall so when I came back @11 pm issue wasn't solve and the connection still the same soon unhappy about it as I really need a wifi for work and also there's no slipper available in the room so it's hard for us to walk around

Gemma D.
Kanada
17 augusti 2015
clean.comfy.great location
cleanliness,friendly staff
great/no complaints

Sheila C.
Filippinerna
14 augusti 2015
Nice location
Location, staff service

Sheila C.
Filippinerna
14 augusti 2015
Great Hotel
Location
Good that they improve their buffet breakfast.

Isah B.
Filippinerna
12 augusti 2015
centrally-located hotel
Location, Cleanliness and Staff
It was pretty good~ enjoyed some drinks at the pool bar. their staff are very nice and well-trained. will surely be back.

jm N.
Filippinerna
12 augusti 2015
Good location and affordable
Good food, nice customer serive, location is great in all access areas, affordable price to stay
Great, amazing and memorable

Maria D.
Island
12 augusti 2015
Great place to stay
location, staff, clean
Stayed here for 2 nights with my family before going back to Iceland. Great location, great buffet breakfast, great wifi & great housekeeping too. A very enjoyable & great place to stay.

JAEMIN S.
Sydkorea
11 augusti 2015
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - CebuQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu