Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6012 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6012 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Dennis L. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Still my preferred hotel in Cebu
Clean, great staff and location
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Yannick P. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Great Stay
Comfort, Food, Location
Great breakfast. Amazing bed comfort, clean rooms, altough a bit small. Staff performance is good, but check in and out can take a while as there are usually lots of people in line. Hotel is walking distance to ayala mall which makes it super convenient. Tons of stors and restaurant in walkingdistance therefore. Will always go back to Quest Hotel
Recenserad 23 juni 2015

Caroline A. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2015
Great hotel, staff is very, very friendly.
Staff, location, food
This hotel is great! the staff super friendly! It is nice that they have now also a gym. Only thing what they have to improve: to buy new towels at the swimmingpool. because of the are frayed and that looks a bit cheap.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

Yvonee C. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Exceeding expectations
Good breakfast choices, attentive staff
It exceeded my expectations because the staff were friendly and professional. The room I put up in was spacious. TV was however, lousy in quality. WiFi is good. Traffic can be heard in the morning though I was on the 18th floor because we were just beside a highway end. Ayala and SM city can be reached via the hotel shuttle though I've not tried it.
Recenserad 21 juni 2015

Ma.Shirma C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
very good
accessible
staff are friendly,rooms are clean,near in shopping areas.
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

jack T. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
Excellent Quest
Service, rooms, and value are the the things best about Quest Hotel
Our stay was outstanding at the Quest. Everything was great; staff was fantastic, very courteous and attentive. The rooms were very clean and a great value for the money. The location was good. The only negative would be the construction view out the window but that is outside the control of the hotel.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

Robert W. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Quest Hotel
Cleanliness, facilities
This is a very nice hotel, especially for The Philippines. Facilities and room is very good. Bed was very comfortable and shower and bathroom also very good and clean. I only have one negative issue and that is the changing area for the awesome swimming pool. There is only a washroom to change in. We did not want to stand in a public washroom to change and went back to our room to change into our swimming gear. But the outdoor pool was very nice. Definetely will stay there again.
Recenserad 19 juni 2015

may M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Great hotel
Great location... Great staff
I always love this hotel
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

may M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
My fave hotel in Cebu
Great location... Super accomodating staff... Best buffet breakfast
This is our nth time staying in this hotel... We keep coming back because we always feel at home in this beautiful place..
Recenserad 18 juni 2015

Ray B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
quiet, comfortable and excellent location
solitude, comfortable bed, location
We were there for only 2 nights but wish we had more time to spend. Location of the hotel is in the midst of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, medical, whatever you want. Right next door to Ayala Mall. Taxi cabs everywhere so no problem on a ride. Great buffet dinner, a mixture of international foods and Pinoy foods. will definitely return for another visit.
Recenserad 18 juni 2015