Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Timothy M. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Nice
Gd location. Friendly staff. Clean room
Room was comfortable. Able to relax after a busy day
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Jan L. från Belgien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 12 nätter i maj 2015
Yummy food,comfy room,friendly staff,near ayala
Friendly staff,they even call.us if we need nurse. Location just less than 5 mins walking from ayala,good food. No problem taking taxi.Clean rooms.Good facilities(gym & swimming pool)we'll be back 😄
My wife and i felt comfortable as to room, bed and food. And she make friends with the staff especialy name Jesse and the rest of staff during breakfast time.House keeping staff were accomodating. We can just walk to ayala mall if we need something. We are happy that we did our wedding dress up in Quest Hotel.thank u to Jack the manager too from my wife Beth.
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Myra L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
A value for money hotel, the best!
Value for money, good location, high standard, best food, best staff
I admire the way the staff of this hotel were trained, from the receptionist/front desk, fast and accommodating,know how to find ways in pleasing their guests, Razelle at front desk(I dunno if I have the name right) she went out of her way to accommodate my request, the housekeeping people so courteous, dining crews, the cooks, the chef, I think everyone were all friendly, this last visit of mine was the 5th I guess and I will always choose this hotel to be my home whenever I am in Cebu. The location is great, the food are superb, the hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, what else should I look for. I just wish they can maintain the standard they are giving their guest...sustainability is very important.
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Jason G. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2015
A great place
Wow the food was actually quite awesome,
Recenserad 06 juni 2015

Emmanuel S. från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
excellent
location, cleanliness, staff
As a single guest my stay was very pleasent. Rooms were very clean (both times) and staff helpful and speedy. There is a metal detector at the entrance which well serves security!! Quest is next / adjacent to ayala shopping center which is very convenient. I haven't had anything to complain about.
Recenserad 02 juni 2015

Cheska M. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Could be a lot better!
First I specifically asked for two single beds but I was given a queen sized bed instead. Second, the room we stayed wasn't cleaned well. Third, staff are very inconsistent.
Recenserad 01 juni 2015

Daisy B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
best suite
suite, staffs
fine
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

Marc F. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
What we expected-very good
Staff is very attentive. Breakfast buffet very good. Location to Ayala mall is very good.
It was very positive. Most reviews of the hotel were right on. Comfortable rooms. Ordered from their in room menu and the food was very good. Didn't try the pool this time. Would be glad to stay there again when in Cebu.
Recenserad 31 maj 2015

Jered J. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Good value for money
Good service friendly staff attentive staff
Very pleasant
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

Apolinario I. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Recenserad 30 maj 2015