Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6009 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6009 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Apolinario I. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
READ MORE REVIEW BEFORE YOU DECIDE!
near to ayala
room- small,poor interior design, aircon has weird sound, not sound proof, sink was broken during out stay,. they had to fix it. food- expensive for a 3 star hotel pool-very plain staff- not so friendly and accommodating, favor on foreigners Conceirge- they are talking to each other while entertaining hotel guests. i won't go back there. not worth it.
Recenserad 30 maj 2015

Dirk B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great!
Location, great room, wifi
Enjoyed it!
Recenserad 29 maj 2015

Dirk B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Great!
Location, great room, breakfast
No complaints. Enjoyed it!
Recenserad 29 maj 2015

EG G. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
It is nice
location, staff and price
it was nice
Recenserad 28 maj 2015

Tim B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Holiday
Location, Location, Location
Recenserad 28 maj 2015

Vivian T. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
It looks expensive but it is very affordable price
Location, pool, service
I got a good rate in this hotel. Staying for 2 nights before going back to OZ. The food is awesome, they got everything local and international food. The hotel is quite big. I was wondering why they only rated as 3 star. For me it rate like 4 or 5 star. Staff are good. they are friendly and very accommodating. The wifi is not that good but I wasn't there for the wifi. They also had a pool bar. The room we had is wide and comfortable. There are 4 to 5 staff in the check in counter so our stay was really smooth and comfortable.
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

Hazelle N. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
The room is nice, staff accommodating and friendly
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
Our stay was nice and we will definitely book the same hotel when we go back to cebu. Good job!
Recenserad 27 maj 2015

Troy J. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Favorite hotel when staying in Cebu.
Service, familiar staff, location.
Quest is our favorite hotel when we are in Cebu. Familiar staff have been with the hotel since our first stay over 2 years ago. Located within walking distance of Ayalla mall. Breakfast has improved enormously since our first stay. Service is still excellent. Highly recommend.
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

Lee F. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Excellent value - clean and good breakfast
breakfast, price, location
Excellent - exceeded all of our expectations. Pool is a little small, but otherwise excellent value.
Recenserad 26 maj 2015

salim S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great Place to Stay
the location being so close to Ayala Shopping Mall, the cleanliness of the place and the friendliness of the staff
It was great staying at the Quest Hotel it is definitely my home away from home l will certainly choose to stay there again.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015