Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6002 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6002 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

RAUL L.
Filippinerna
04 maj 2015
Quest hotel should be rated a 4 star hotel.
Location is good. Staff are attentive and respectfull to the guest. Keep up the good work.
Great, I feel very comfortable staying in this hotel. For sure I will come back.

Louis B.
USA
04 maj 2015
A good 4-Star Hotel
Buffet, service, fitness room
I really enjoyed my stay. The service is above average for the Philippines. The food is also above par. I particularly enjoyed the fitness room and pool.

john B.
Filippinerna
04 maj 2015
A-Mazing!
cool clean comfy
Quest hotel is my new favorite hotel in Cebu city.

Alma K.
Filippinerna
04 maj 2015
Good
No comment good
Fine

Dongil K.
Sydkorea
02 maj 2015
normal
not too bad
not too bad not too good if you dont have much time to time take this hotel at least you dont regret

Clark T.
Filippinerna
30 april 2015
Awesome
Bed, room, location

Jahzeel M.
Filippinerna
30 april 2015
EXCELLENT
Friendly Staff; Wise Location; Worth every penny
Overall excellent!

Christopher L.
USA
30 april 2015
Not Great
Restaurant staff, concierge, drivers
The room was not clean (food on the floor) and the plumbing was all hot water. I changed rooms because the air conditioner stopped working, and I had to wait until the maintenance man told the front desk I was telling the truth, before allowing me to change rooms. (A long process) The front desk staff was very pretty and sweet, but less than helpful to a business traveler. Service from the front desk rated a -2 in my book.

Kim G.
Australien
29 april 2015
Good hotel close to Ayala Terraces.
Location is good as it is away from the interesting parts of Cebu. Close to Ayala Trerraces and restaurants. Really good buffet breakfast.

Robert A.
USA
28 april 2015
Decent Hotel
Buffet
Extremely unprofessional at the buffet. The staff moved several large orange sofas in the buffet area while customers were eating. I was shocked. They could not wait until the buffet was closed? Front desk demanded the IDs of my family members (we booked 3 rooms). I was livid. They did not require their IDs when we stayed on April 11, 2015. I booked and paid so I could not believe they demanded my family members' IDs, including my daughter. Staff said it was policy but wasn't policy on April 11. Plus, the staff failed to explain the reason why they needed the IDs of my family members. We had a great experience on April 11. We had a not so good experience on April 26.