Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6002 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6002 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Juan L. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
great!
accomodated me despite late check in
Great breakfast!
Recenserad 17 april 2015

Tyler E. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2015
Great option in cebu
Pool, location
Breakfast is too expensive, location is great beside ayala mall
Recenserad 14 april 2015

MA Y. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
Awesome
location
It was awesome!!
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Ma J. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
I❤️QuestHotel
Great location, friendly staff, good facilities
Very comfortable, walking distance to Ayala, staff were helpful, no delays in checking in and out.
Recenserad 14 april 2015

Addison F. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Good hotel great location
hotel is located near ayala friendly staff clean rooms
very comfortable
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Ma C. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Nice and comfortable hotel
Good location, clean room and comfortable bed.
Our three days stay in the hotel was good. We had a great time. The kids had a great time in the pool. Location was very good too. Though rooms were quite small but we stayed in a connecting room since we are two families with 2 kids each family.
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Janette U. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
3 Star hotel with good location and very clean
Location is good and just walking distance from one of the most popular malls in Cebu City, the Ayala Mall. The hotel and room condition is also very good! The room and bed are also good, we liked it.
However, we were disappointed with the long wait during check-in. Also, the first night was not good as the occupants in other room were so noisy even in the middle of the night. Called the Reception and complained about it. Hotel staff very apologetic anyway.
Recenserad 12 april 2015

irma L. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
We ❤️ Quest
Value for money..location ..comfort
.ac was just right..comfy bed..great location, just a few steps away from ayala center.Breakfast was not superb but was good enough.Will definitely book again
Recenserad 12 april 2015

girlie L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Gwendolyn R. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.
Recenserad 11 april 2015