Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6004 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6004 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

girlie L. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
3star hotel
Good location, friendly staff .
Staying in Quest hotel with young children is a different experience - in a good way. My 2kids love the swimming pool and the shakes. Location wise- very good . Very clear ose to Ayala mall. Food is okay. The only thing that I am not comfortable with is when we order something ( foods & drinks ) , we have to pay cash every time . It's inconvenient! As they do not allow to sign your room number and pay later upon checking out!
Recenserad 12 april 2015

Gwendolyn R. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2015
Cebu 2015
Location is excellent, staff were delightful, breakfast was great
The overall experience was comfortable. It was definitely value for money. Our warmest gratitude to the staff for the warm welcome we experienced. We will come back.
Recenserad 11 april 2015

Thomas M. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
good
room-swimming-Locaction
Recenserad 11 april 2015

Josette S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location,Cleanliness,Good Service
We had a great stay in his hotel,how we wish we stayed a little longer.The room that we had was so comfortable and clean and we had the pool view,it's so much cheaper than the Radisson Blu but the quality of the hotel is just equal or even better.,we will definitely stay in this hotel again on our future visit to Philippines,and will highly recommend this to our friends.
Recenserad 10 april 2015

Rosemarie U. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
always had a great stay, staff very friendly
the service provided by their staff
it was a great stay. It's my 3rd time now to stay at this hotel and every time I would go home to my hometown in mindanao from Singapore I always choose Quest hotel. Even my 5 year old son who travels with me told me he wants to stay in Quest hotel whenever we are in Cebu. The staff are really friendly and accommodating, the hotel is clean and in walking distance to Ayala mall. But the main reason why I always keep on staying in Quest hotel is their outstanding customer service
Recenserad 10 april 2015

Gerald C. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Great location
Location and accessibility
Excellent
Recenserad 10 april 2015

rosemee A. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2015
Fun Time
Location and Value for Money
My Kids enjoyed
Recenserad 09 april 2015

Barry S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
This hotel a very good premise
Value for money , room standards , staff
My stay was very good except the room service food quality was poor
Recenserad 08 april 2015

LENA W. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Good food, locatio, shopping
buffet breakfast, clean room, opp mall
Friendly n courteous staff, Good selection for buffet breakfast Shopping mall 5mins away. Ez transpotation
Recenserad 08 april 2015

David F. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Annual trip
Friendly clean & location .
Wonderful as usual .
Recenserad 08 april 2015