eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Reception Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/lounge Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Trädgård Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Omgivningar Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närheten Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 560 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (560)
Sortera efter:
Kongkiat V. Reste med partner Thailand, den 11 oktober 2014
Good access

center of old town, easy to find food, good modern hotel for youngster
6,7
Xin Y. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 8 oktober 2014
Hip and chic design and good customer service

Design, customer service, location
9,3
Very impressed by the interior design of the hotel. Concierge was a quiet guy but helpful in giving me directions and very friendly. The room was spacious enough for my sis and i to do indoor workout. Beds are big and decently comfy, I'll rate 9/10 for cleanliness for beds and toilet. There are yummy local food nearby, I strongly recommend the food stall 1 minute away on the right of the hotel (when you exit), and the pancake place on the left of the hotel. Breakfast in the hotel was good as well, with good English/Chinese music. Good location.
Melissa R. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 september 2014
Convenient location, good price and facilities

Convenient location for vegetarian festival, good room facilities, great value for money
9
This hotel has a great design with quirky decorations in the lobby including a vintage car. The room facilities are good including TV, hairdryer, safe and the wifi signal was also good. I appreciated the 2 large free bottles of water. The hotel was really conveniently located for the vegetarian festival and the street processions came right past the door. Also, the hotel is within walking distance of the major shrines. The only food/drink I had was ice cream and tea but it was excellent! This hotel is great value for money and I would definitely stay there again.
Barbara K. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 25 september 2014
Perfect!!

Location spacious rooms efficient staff
10
Can't recommend this hotel enough. No complaints whatsoever
Hidehiko M. Familj med småbarn Japan, den 20 september 2014
Badly Taxi arrangement

Reasonable price and unique room
5,7
Regarding airport pick-up service provided by this hotel,we requested over 5 times via first hotel reservation and later "Contact Us" of hotel web site. But unfortunately, only one reply from this hotel was "hotel reservation number" without any commnet/arrangement for taxi.
Kok B. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
No Bad but not the best

Hotel interior, Location, Hotel Enviroment
6,3
not bad but not the best....
Prinya S. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 31 augusti 2014
Good location, good service, nice hotel

good service, nice hotel, good location
8,3
Sakkosol S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 augusti 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Room, Lobby and Bar
7,7
Mirko L. Ensamresenär Italy, den 24 augusti 2014
LOVELY DESIGN, SERVICE COULDBE BETTER...

LOCATION, DESIGN, AMENITIES
7,7
IT DID NOT TART VERY WELL, AS I WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE HOTEL ON 21ST I REALIZED MY RESERVATION WAS WRONG: APPARENTLY I HAD BOOKED FOR THE DAYS 22ND AND 24RD, INSTEAD OF 21ST AND 22ND. sO i WAS THERE ONE DAY EARLIER. AS ANYWAY I HAD PAY FOR TWO NIGHT AND THERE WERE ROOM AVAILABLE FOR THE DATES I NEEDED, I KINDLY ASKED TO JUST ANTICIPATE MY CHECK IN AD CHECK OUT OF ONE DAY. THE RECEPTIONIST, HOWEVER DID NOT WANT TO HELP AT ALL IN THAT MATTER AND TOLD ME THAT I HAD TO PAY AN EXTRA 900 THB IF I WANTED TO CHECK IN ON 21ST. I HAD TO ASK TO CALL THE MANAGER TO GET THE PROBLEM SORTED: ONLY WHEN I SPOKE TO THE HOTEL MANAGER ON THE PHONE (SHE WAS VERY NICE AND UNDERSTANDING BY THE WAY) WAS I ALLOWED TO SWAP MY DATES WITH NO EXTRA CHARGE. THE RECEPTIONIST IS WHAT REALLY RUINED MY STAY, AS ALSO DURING THE 2 DAYS I SPENT THERE HE MADE ME FEEL UNWECOME, NEVER SAYING HI OR GOODBY WHEN I WAS COMING IN OUR OUT OF THE HOTEL. ASIDE FROM THIS, I LOVED THE HOTEL AND I WOULD RECOMMEND IT ANYWAY FOR ITS GREAT LOCATION NEAR TO ANY NICE TRNDY BARS AND FOR ITS VERY NICE AND ORIGINAL DECORATION
Catherine V. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 augusti 2014
Funky Hotel with Lots of Hip & Quirky Stuff

Hip Trinkets, Nostalgic Junk, Clean, Comfy & Modern Room
6,7
Kudos to the owner for having the creativity to convert junk into an intriguing, hip, boutique-like hotel. All in good taste. We didn't really have any complaints as you really get your value for money. One downside is the breakfast in which they only serve bread, fruits and cereals which does not provide you with any good options.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - ReceptionQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - TrädgårdQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - OmgivningarQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sevärdheter i närhetenQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Café


AS-AGWEB-3B08