Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Quip Design Phuket Hotel

54 Phuket Rd., Taladyai ,, Phuket Stad, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Quip Bed & Breakfast
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästrum Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang
Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurang Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Quip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Phuket Stad Antal rum: 33
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

baserat på 749
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,4
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (749)
Sortera efter:
Raul G. Reste med partner United States of America, den 27 juli 2015
Great place

Nice Staff, value for the money, very clean.
9,3
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Desmond W. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 juli 2015
It's nice

Design
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Poonporn J. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 16 juli 2015
Hip decoration/ Close to center of Phuket Town

Design/ Location/ Roomrat
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kazuyo H. Ensamresenär Japan, den 15 juli 2015
Querky fashion hotel

location, decoration and modern
6,7
The location was excellent at Phuket town, very convenient to walk everywhere on foot. The decoration is quirky, interesting but somehow I felt relaxed. However, the noise from midnight till 7am was loud and I had to keep TV on to combat the music I did not like. After the party was ended, there was construction noise between 5-7am. Overall, I enjoyed the stay here as I am not fassy about noise but I will not stay here more than 2 days. The good hotel for 1 night stay in Phuket town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Taylor W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 9 juli 2015
It was perfect! All you need.

Food/Restaurant, big rooms, comfortable
9,7
We are two girls traveling alone, this place was perfect. Big rooms, nice restaurant downstairs, clean, nice staff, close to everything (for the most part). For the price?? Can't beat it. People who leave terrible reviews might be expecting more, but it's simple & clean. Would definitely stay again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 juli 2015
A cool unique experience

Great ambiance, unique decor and great value.
9
Spent 2 nights with my a
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laura H. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 juli 2015
Bad experience

Clean room, nice bar upstairs,
4
The hotel decor is interesting and adds a nice touch. However, we booked a transfer and the boat to phi phi island then the next morning were told the money we had paid was just for the taxi there. This was incorrect according to there sign. We then had to repay for the boat tickets and paid 60% more in total than we should have. Also there was a mouse ran past at breakfast and no water in the morning. Won't be back.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carol L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 26 juni 2015
Room for improvement

Central location is good
5,7
Breakfast was poor, only bread n cereal. Air con was not strong enough. Signboard was hard to read making ir difficult to find the hotel even though I pass by it several times.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jane W. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 15 juni 2015
best design ,best service, good location

best design ,best service, good location
9,3
best design modern decorate , friendly staff best service, good location central of city, 2-3 min walk to talang street( weekend walking street) highly recommended. worth every cent of ur money .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Supaporn P. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 1 juni 2015
The Best Hotel on the Budget!

Location, Design, Many Options
9
I do love this hotel!!!! I came here alone and first time to travelling in Phuket. It's very comfortable and chilling hotel. It makes me feel i'm living at my own home. I love the Lobby and cafe's decoration so much. It's like a Retro style. The room is very clean. Everything is great for me. Moreover, I have a gift voucher for one cocktail drinking at the sky bar. So, i use it and it's gooood taste of food and drinking; romantic view; chilling. Although, i came here alone but all of them make me happy! I'll be back again. Haha
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Quip Design Phuket Hotel PhuketQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurangQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästrumQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat och dryckQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - EntréQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - CaféQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Pub/loungeQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidanQuip Design Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B03