eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Quo Vadis Beach Resort
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Trädgård Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Strand
Område: Moalboal Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 390 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,8
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (390)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
vacker omgivning

fint hav, rent rum, pool
7,3
Kent E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet gemytligt hotell med bra dyk och snorkling.

Nära stranden, dykmöjligheter, poolen
6,7
Lite avsides från tätort och få möjligheter till shopping. Ca 3 timmars bilfärd från Cebu's flygplats. Helt underbara dykvatten som kan nås endast 30m från stranden. Utmärkt för både nybörjaren och den erfarne dykaren. Stranden inbjuder dock inte till sol och bad
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Resortliknande boende med mkt barnfamiljer

Bra läge, trevliga rum
7
Mkt barnfamiljer när vi bodde här. Området nedanför boendet innehåller en del barer och helt ok restauranger som har öppet till typ 03. White Beach är bra badplats, tur till vattenfallen rekommenderas men allt kostar så tag med småpengar. Tag även en guide och gå till de övriga, bakomliggande fallen för att få ut mer av besöket. Planet action rekommenderas inte då de tar överpriser, fråga istället lokala guider vis ex vattenfallen och du vill köra canyoing-turer.
Tips: Det finns en atm i byn men där kan pengarna ta slut så tag med pengar istället :)
Keith F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 oktober 2014
Quo Vadis Dive Resort
4
The room I booked was advertised as "pool view," but what we were told we'd get once we arrived was in fact facing a street with a lot of local noise from taxi drivers and hotel staff punching out at the end of their shift. When I raised this with the front-desk, she was super-nasty, insisting that there was indeed a view of the pool from that room, and simply ignoring the fact that the photos on Agoda, which the hotel provides, are misleading, in that they make it look like the room is directly adjacent to the pool. I would never go to this place again. They give you two thin, measly towels, and not even any complimentary water. The bed is hard. A worker in the dive shop told us that the reef at White Sand Beach was badly damaged by the Bohol earthquake. This, we later learned, was not true. He was just trying to get us to spend our money at his joint.
Sandi S. Reste med partner Philippines, den 26 oktober 2014
i need to give to credit for their cleanliness. ro

cleanliness, view,beach
8,3
You get what u payed for. Room is very clean. Enjoyed snorkeling at the beach.
Joel C. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 oktober 2014
Great place to stay

Great staff, pool bar very enticing and easy access to snorkeling right in front of the resort
8,3
We had a really nice time and enjoyed the snorkeling. No beach and the nightlife is pretty quiet but the "Chili bar" is just a short walk and a great place to grab a beer on the water to watch the sunset
Nick O. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 oktober 2014
Great dive resort, beautiful location.

Location, friendliness of staff, and price was right.
9,3
Excellent....we were there only one night, but staff was friendly, helpful, food was good...we did not have time to dive, but will on our next visit.
Mario A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 14 oktober 2014
Good but under construction.

Location and room.
5,7
The room was spacious, comfortable and clean with a little terrace. The WiFi was spotty, sometimes good sometimes bad. The breakfast was good. They had the restaurant under construction which is next to the pool we could see the workers watching the girls in swimming suit and behind the bungalows you could hear the noise of the machines cutting the wood. They should trim the trees so we can see the sunset.
Fadilah M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 oktober 2014
nice view. near beach

snorkelling at house reef, very nice view, and value for money
7,7
we travel in group of 9. we really enjoy staying here. very near to thr beach. Can go snorkelling at house reef and kudos to our Dive Master Dho Dho for being an awesome DM. thanks!
David U. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 12 oktober 2014
On the beach, literally

Location service and value
8,7
Quo Vadis is an exceptional value for the money. One caution: don't book the Premium Suite during high winds. Those waves at high tide will be crashing on your bedroom walls! However, the rooms are big and clean. The staff is great and diving is amazing. I prefer Quo Vadis to the higher priced options of Magic Island or Turtle Bay. They all dive the same spots but Quo Vadis is a short walk to the restaurants of Panagsama Beach whereas those other "resorts" are a motorbike away.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu CityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - BadrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sevärdheter i närhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter

Kundrecensioner - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3A07