eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Cebu City, Filippinerna 6032 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Quo Vadis Beach Resort

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/lounge Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Gästrum Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Badrum
Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Reception Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Omgivningar Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Fritidsfaciliteter Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Strand Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pool
Läge: Moalboal Antal rum: 25
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 322 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (322)
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
vacker omgivning

fint hav, rent rum, pool
7,3
Kent E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet gemytligt hotell med bra dyk och snorkling.

Nära stranden, dykmöjligheter, poolen
6,7
Lite avsides från tätort och få möjligheter till shopping. Ca 3 timmars bilfärd från Cebu's flygplats. Helt underbara dykvatten som kan nås endast 30m från stranden. Utmärkt för både nybörjaren och den erfarne dykaren. Stranden inbjuder dock inte till sol och bad
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Resortliknande boende med mkt barnfamiljer

Bra läge, trevliga rum
7
Mkt barnfamiljer när vi bodde här. Området nedanför boendet innehåller en del barer och helt ok restauranger som har öppet till typ 03. White Beach är bra badplats, tur till vattenfallen rekommenderas men allt kostar så tag med småpengar. Tag även en guide och gå till de övriga, bakomliggande fallen för att få ut mer av besöket. Planet action rekommenderas inte då de tar överpriser, fråga istället lokala guider vis ex vattenfallen och du vill köra canyoing-turer.
Tips: Det finns en atm i byn men där kan pengarna ta slut så tag med pengar istället :)
Christopher C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 april 2014
Spectacular 3 weeks

Diving, staff, and room
9,7
We were at Quo Vadis for 3 weeks. The diving was spectacular. Dodo, the dive guide was exceptional. He found animals that we had never even heard of. He was concerned about our safety, but once he saw that you were a good diver, he gave us freedom which we appreciated. We stayed with the group, but could swim in front or stay back to take pix. He was always there to help the inexperienced divers. Awesome dive guide. Kim was also great at finding the animals. We weren't able to dive with him as much because he was teaching classes. When we did, he was great and kept us entertained. We had our anniversary while we were there, and Kim arranged a sunset bottle of champagne, and we viewed the sunset from the dining room which we had to ourselves. The boat crew worked extremely hard and took care of everything we needed. We stayed in Superior room 10. We highly recommend it. It was always clean. The housekeeping staff was great. Vanvan at the desk took care of all our needs. Friendliest staff we have had anywhere. Highly recommend diving Pescador island, and more than once. The food was great, and large portions. We heard there was an issue with scooter traffic at night. This was nonexistent for us. We also never experienced loud music from the disco. We will return to this resort. We highly recommend it.
George V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 8 april 2014
Perfect place to relax

Very nice garden, next to the sea with a lovely sea view.
7
We had a nice stay here. The room is big enough and from our terrace we had a nice sea view. Very nice swimming pool with a pool bar. It on walking distance to bars and restaurants. Pro: Nice room, nice garden, friendly staff, sea view, swimming pool Con: No TV in the room, most time slow WiFi, in the morning sometimes no water to shower, chinese divers talking loud early in the morning
Martin K. Familj med småbarn Norway, den 1 april 2014
Nice room, good food, friendly staff, overall good

Professional dive center, good pool, nice and cosy restaurant
7,7
Overall a good experience. We were upgraded to their best room, the "executive suite" free of charge. That was nice. Room was nice and beds comfortable. The pool and the surrounding area was ok for the children (2,6,8) to play in. Staff was friendly. The dive center was very helpful and the diving experience was ok. The sea floor was a bit grey and dull and it was clear that they had some previous bad weather. Water quality during the dives was not good and visibility was quite poor (5-10m)
Andre G. Reste med partner Canada, den 30 mars 2014
Quiet and safe resort

Clean, cheap and comfortable
7,3
If your are not a diver, do not expect too much activities in Quo Vadis. But that was what we were looking for, quietness and rest. There are a good choice of restaurants with affordable prices.
Jean P. Reste med partner Belgium, den 28 mars 2014
We had a wonderful stay there no complain

Friendly and professional staff
8
The resort is very good maintained clean the place is great and nearby lot bars resto etc...
Krister B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 23 mars 2014
Nice snorkeling, house reef.

The house reef. A little garden for the kids to run/play and look at the bananatrees.
6
Great snorkeling. A swimmingpool to learn kids to snorkel in.
Tsang H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 18 mars 2014
nice and cheap food, beautiful beach

the no. 11 room with great seaview, pool small but deep enough and the helpful staff
6,7
1st day we lived in bungalow #1 that is no good then we changed to #11 thats great seaview room. Food there is ok and easy to access to other restaurants which with great food and just down there is a beautiful rocky beach. We rent shoes for going down the beach for seeing fishes and other stuff, its very clear and nice beach even we didn't dive. We enjoyed our vacation very much.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Quo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu CityQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - BadrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - TrädgårdQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - StrandQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Balkong/terrassQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - BadrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Cebu City - Restaurang

Kundrecensioner - Quo Vadis Dive Resort, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B08