Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Quo Vadis Dive Resort

Panagsama Beach, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filippinerna 6032

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 541 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (541)
Sortera efter:
Andreas G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 31 mars 2013
vacker omgivning

fint hav, rent rum, pool
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kent E. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 januari 2013
Litet gemytligt hotell med bra dyk och snorkling.

Nära stranden, dykmöjligheter, poolen
6,7
Lite avsides från tätort och få möjligheter till shopping. Ca 3 timmars bilfärd från Cebu's flygplats. Helt underbara dykvatten som kan nås endast 30m från stranden. Utmärkt för både nybörjaren och den erfarne dykaren. Stranden inbjuder dock inte till sol och bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Helena R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
Resortliknande boende med mkt barnfamiljer

Bra läge, trevliga rum
7
Mkt barnfamiljer när vi bodde här. Området nedanför boendet innehåller en del barer och helt ok restauranger som har öppet till typ 03. White Beach är bra badplats, tur till vattenfallen rekommenderas men allt kostar så tag med småpengar. Tag även en guide och gå till de övriga, bakomliggande fallen för att få ut mer av besöket. Planet action rekommenderas inte då de tar överpriser, fråga istället lokala guider vis ex vattenfallen och du vill köra canyoing-turer.
Tips: Det finns en atm i byn men där kan pengarna ta slut så tag med pengar istället :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 21 januari 2016
3 days stay at Quo Vadis

Location, Sunset View, Beach
6
We were anxious at first, we were on the road for almost half the day, and the last thing we want is to have any problem/s going in the resort. Good thing the resort is well-known so we didn't have any issues going there. What we really liked in this place - view. The sunset's to die for! Room's clean and we were given the essentials upon checking in. They have also cleaned the room, fixed the bed and folded the blankets neatly when we were out. We didn't ask the staff to have our room cleaned but we love that they have the initiative to clean and fix the room of their guests. Also, we asked if there were any masseuse near the place and they have arranged us two masseuse for a massage by the beach! What we didn't like was the bathroom. It was clean, but there were still hair on the floor at the shower when we first walked in. There's no bidet at the toilet (Filipinos usually use this, tissue only will not work), the shower head's is unkempt, too. On the amenities side, we noticed - there were no open lights at the pool area at night. We think they should open them at least when there are people staying for safety reasons. When we checked out at 2am there were no attending staff at the reception area. There was a note about checking out on after hours so we left the keys at the guard instead. But we think that maybe at least one should be on stand by and not just rely on the guard. Also, we recommend they have a shuttle going in and out of the resort. When you are a tourist at that place they would charge you like triple the normal price. Tricycle drivers were just abusive! It would be easier as well, if they have a direct shuttle for hire for tourists who wants to go directly to the resort. All in all, the place is quiet and perfect! If you like to have a breather away from all the chaos from the city then this is the place but there were just some downside being a tourist there.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thomas B. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 2 januari 2016
Friendly staff. Great location. Loud rooster.

Location. Friendly staff. Faciltiies.
6,3
I booked the back bungalow. The facilities were beautiful. There's a lovely pool and restaurants overlooking the sea. Some of the best coral for snorkel is right off the property. And the staff were always friendly and saying hello. Unfortunately, I had some bad experiences that were a real put off. I arrived early (5 hours, due to my flight) and they held my bags. However, instead of being able to check-in a little early, I was kept waiting 45 minutes, after the check-in time. And, the basic room was still a bit messy, with empty soap wrappers scattered about the bathroom and an unusable water boiler. I mentioned this to reception and later they handed me a new soap package. That was all. That night, a rooster was crowing from midnight until the morning outside the bathroom window. I couldn't block it out; then a couple came back at 3AM and verbally and physically fought, against the room walls and in front for hours. The security guard never came by and there was no phone. I was too nervous to get involved. I've stayed in loads of hostels and accepted many things. But for a bit more money I should have been in my room on time and sleeping peacefully. I don't recommend the back budget bungalows by any means, as they said they have no control over that rooster.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James C. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 31 december 2015
We love the place, kids friendly.

Swimming pool, location and clean
8
We love it! We can stay again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sebastien V. Reste med partner France, den 22 december 2015
Best in moalboal (if you have money)

Good location (not too far, not too close from moalboal resto-bars) spacious rooms, not too ols, bar & resto with beautifull seasight. Only problem is the noise coming from motorbike traffic.
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Antonett A. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 19 december 2015
Staff are very friendly

It is nice for the divers
8,3
Freindly staff, but they forgot to put the toiletries, shampoo and soap.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yui S. Gruppresenär Japan, den 17 december 2015
Good

Comfortable Great staff
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Garrod H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 december 2015
Good Value Hotel and ideal for Divers

Pool, Dive Center, View from Restaurant
5,7
Pleasant stay, this is the 2nd time we have stayed here. There is a nice pool to relax by but not much else here unless you are into diving. Great dive centre will everything you need for some good diving. There is good snorkling from the sea front of the hotel but there is no beach. Rooms are clean and pleasant but our room had no TV. Internet is slow and inconsistent and was not available in the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Quo Vadis Dive Resort MoalboalQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - BadrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ButikerQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sevärdheter i närhetenQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - GästrumQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från utsidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - PoolQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgivningarQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - LobbyQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - RestaurangQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Pub/loungeQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - UtsiktQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - FritidsfaciliteterQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptionQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidanQuo Vadis Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04