Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Entré Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Lobby Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Badrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gästrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Restaurang Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mötesrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 427
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 56
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,3
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (56)
Sortera efter:
Patricia W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juni 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Abdelrahman A. Affärsresenär Egypt, den 29 maj 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Slavisa K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2015
Great hotel in Berlin Mitte

Excellent location, friendly staff, neat and clean, nice modern decor
10
If you are in Berlin for sight seeing, location is as good as it gets. Hotel is very well taken care of and clean. We didn't dine in the restaurant but it looked good. It has outdoor seating overlooking the river. Some rooms have interior view looking at the fish tank (very cool) but we were given a choice and picked street view. Street noise was not an issue. Hotel is rated 5 star but if you are expecting Ritz, 4 seasons or Waldorf Astoria this is not what it is. I would compare Radisson Blu with W hotels and Sofitel. Upscale and modern. Overall, highly recommended!
Winifred B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 12 april 2015
To be recommended

Location, helpfulness and friendliness of staff.
9
Good
Derick R. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 8 april 2015
water chaos

The location.
5
A disaster.
Steen O. Reste med partner Denmark, den 3 april 2015
Nice place, but not worth it.

Looks, restaurants and location
6,7
It is a nice looking hotel, but compared to other half price just around the corner, it's not worth the extra money.
Scott S. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 29 mars 2015
Great Location and Comfort, too

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
8,7
Didn't try the restaurant but the bar was very nice and the staff very friendly.
Bernardette J. Reste med partner Singapore, den 17 januari 2015
What a view!

View, rooms, location
9,3
We were completely blown away by the view of the giant tank that we got from our room! Very comfortable stay, and very pleasant and helpful staff. I would love to be back!
Maria W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 1 januari 2015
Great stay for New Years Eve

location, cleanliness, food and food service
9
Very enjoyable overall. Check in and check out processes could be more efficient at the reception area, though. We were also hoping for an early check-in, but were told it is not possible. Food servers at HEat and Dom Lounge were all very attentive and room service was very fast.
Eileen J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 2 november 2014
Great location

Location, aquarium, my room
8,7
Great location. Walking distance to all major sites, taxi stand at front, loved the aquarium, room spacious and clean. Only thing was No porter was offered to help me take my 2 large suitcases to my room but offered to other people I noticed.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - EntréRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GästrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GästrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GästrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GymRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GästrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryck


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A06