Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Hotel

Karl-Liebknecht-Strasse 3, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 72 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
9,2
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,6
Alla omdömen (72)
Sortera efter:
Kristoffer B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 23 juli 2015
Rent, snyggt och mitt i Berlin!

Läget, komforten och maten.
9
Mycket positiv!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andre M. Reste med partner Australia, den 20 oktober 2015
Bad customer service

Location hotel architecture
4
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
Anmäl det här omdömet
John G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 oktober 2015
Nice hotel on an excellent location

Location
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harrison K. Reste med partner Australia, den 28 juli 2015
Great location on river front

Location, river front, concierge guy
8
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Anniken C. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 23 juli 2015
Great stay here.

breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
10
Great stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Harrison K. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 juli 2015
Location

Location, museums, quiet
8,3
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Karen R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 13 juli 2015
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!

Location, service, and the aquarium!
9,7
Excellent!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Paul B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 9 juli 2015
Good stay

Location service and fitness facility
10
Great location. Excellent hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patricia W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 juni 2015
P

Location, free wifi in large, nicely appointed rooms, helpful staff
10
Great
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abdelrahman A. Affärsresenär Egypt, den 29 maj 2015
decent hotel but not worthing the value of the $

location, aquarium and location :))
7
it was ok, specially the aquarium, but the food aint that perfect and hotel is kinda small and the views aint so good also ... its a decent hotel and the location is perfect but its not 5* i guess, its normal ! the best things as i mentioned are the aquarium and the location of the hotel :) ! people are friendly but not over friendly if u know what i mean, thats all i guess but still u may stay at it :) !
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Radisson Blu Hotel BerlinRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GästrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - BadrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - GymRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - SpaRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - PoolRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Balkong/terrassRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - MötesrumRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - RestaurangRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - LobbyRadisson Blu Hotel Berlin - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C07