Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Centrala Delhi, New Delhi och NCR, Indien 110001 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Marina Hotel

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum
Område: Centrala Delhi Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 217 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (217)
Sortera efter:
Kerstin P. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 4 april 2013
Bra läge för shopping

trevligt, rent och bra läge
7
Mika T. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 mars 2013
Mycket bra men inte 5 stjärnor

Centralt, internationell standard, stora rum
8
Har bott här tidigare och återvände för att jag visste att det var bra. Hotellet når inte 5 stjärnig nivå men håller ändå riktigt bra nivå.
Navdeep K. Affärsresenär India, den 12 maj 2014
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Reste med partner South Africa, den 22 april 2014
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.
Jens N. Affärsresenär Germany, den 11 april 2014
very pleasant!

room, breakfast, gym
8,3
Leann R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 4 april 2014
great, if you just came from a crummy place.

rain shower, flat screen TV, clean
7,3
Once you come from a less civilized part of the nation, the amenities of this location seem amazing. However, finding it was a challenge as the sign is quite small and easy to miss, as our drive did twice.
Giampaolo G. Ensamresenär Italy, den 24 mars 2014
needs improvement

Restaurant gym staff
7,3
Cons: poor internet access no signal in my room, poor TV signal, old furniture at least in my room, disappointed about early arrive policy I had to pay a whole night to be arrived early in the morning 6:30 am. Pro:centrally located careful staff, good international restaurant, good enough fitness facilities. End of the day from a Radisson hotel I expected something more.
Neil C. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 16 mars 2014
Relaxing and good standard in the heart of Delhi

Close to the Metro. Staff were superb, Hotel was very clean.
8,7
The hotel was very good. Only thing that spoiled were the beggers, con-men, hustlers and the dreaded shoe-shine boys (they got me) that constantly are at you as soon as you leave the hotel. I found this more than the usual hotels over there, but hey, It is India!!
Sean W. Reste med partner Australia, den 5 mars 2014
Very average hotel to be named a 5 star Radisson

Didn't like much about this hotel. Very average stay
5,7
We checked in, all was fine. I was a little sick the first night recovering from food poisoning elsewhere. We had a balcony room. Which not only was loud because it faced the street but also very loud due to a climate control fan buzzing/humming all the time. Called the hotel staff, the guy could also hear it. He called a bunch of hotel repair man who didn't speak English and just left when they couldn't fix it. This happened all night. The next day I raised the issue again and nothing. I then asked to speak with a manager. I let her know of the issue and that the door would not open to balcony and the room I was in was under maintained. She was the only good thing about the hotel. She had my room moved. Solved my issue. Other than the above, the hotel was average for a Radisson Blu. Breakfast was very very average for a 5 star or even a 4 star. I had better service in a little no name hotel prior to my stay at the Radisson, $bigger rooms, better staff and breakfast was the same as the Radisson.
Isis K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 26 februari 2014
This is not a 5 star hotel, but the price is

Only the location, the hotel is not worth what it costs
3,3
The room is very small (had to put my bags on the floor), the bed is very close to the corridor door (you see the bed when you open the door), you can hear other people because it is too close to the door, the cleaning is really awful (all sorts of rubbish under the bed), the food is terrible (burger without any taste) and the service is not really the most effective (asked for a hair dryer that never came). I was very dissapointed because Radisson hotels are usually wonderful, but this is not like other Radisson hotels, I would prefer to stay at the Radisson Blu Airport, they might be a little bit more expensive but it's 1000 times more value for money.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place, New Delhi och NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C05