eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place

G-59, Connaught Circus, Connaught Place, Centrala Delhi, New Delhi och NCR, Indien 110001 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Marina Hotel
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum
Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum
Område: Centrala Delhi Antal rum: 90
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 222 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (222)
Sortera efter:
Kerstin P. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 4 april 2013
Bra läge för shopping

trevligt, rent och bra läge
7
Mika T. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 8 mars 2013
Mycket bra men inte 5 stjärnor

Centralt, internationell standard, stora rum
8
Har bott här tidigare och återvände för att jag visste att det var bra. Hotellet når inte 5 stjärnig nivå men håller ändå riktigt bra nivå.
Tetsu M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 31 juli 2014
Overall acceptable.

Reasonable and comfy, however I had trouble with watching TV couple of times.
7,3
Nigel C. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 27 juli 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

The Staff
9,7
Zhihong Z. Affärsresenär China, den 22 juli 2014
KINDA GOOD

LOCATION, SERVICE,
9,3
GREAT
Surinder J. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 19 juli 2014
showing its age

restaurant and bar area which have obviously been modified and food.
5
Connaught Circus has not kept up with modern Delhi The area looks tired and is showing its age. The hotel I am afraid to say is exactly the same. There were no visible efforts to clean and tidy the outside of the building - the pavement area is not even swept or washed down. Inside some areas have been modernised and have a boutique look.However our two rooms the were shabby and left a lot to be desired. They were not of the standard expected of a Radisson. The majority of the staff were polite, friendly and helpful but we did request an alarm call on our last morning as we had a very early flight. Not only did we NOT receive the call but the duty manager showed little concern about this lapse. This is not acceptable.
Nishant N. Affärsresenär India, den 14 juli 2014
AC did not work. So much disturbance by housekeepi

Centrally located Good food options aroundNearby good restaurant
3,3
2 nights stay was painful and non comfortable after a long international travel.
Nigel C. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 3 juli 2014
Fantastic Staff and Location

Staff; location; value for money
9,7
As a frequent traveller I look for certain things in a hotel; location and price are important however service is paramount. The staff at Radisson Blu Marina hotel were wonderful from check in to check out. Everyone smiles; they are helpful and there to help in anyway they can. I experienced this from all the staff during my stay however I would particularly like to thank Sonam at reception; Urvashi at reception and Shailendra at the bar; they went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. Thank you
Navdeep K. Affärsresenär India, den 12 maj 2014
It was good value for money.

Friendly Staff, Location, Breakfast
9
Bathroom flush was not working properly.
M S. Reste med partner South Africa, den 22 april 2014
Pleasant stay at the centre of Delhi

Centrally located in CP. Easy access to transport. Walking distance to shopping.
7,3
Clean rooms with attentive staff. Great location to explore New Delhi. The rooms are rather small but are interior decorated very well. The room we had lead to the balcony area which allows for outside dining and relaxation out of the room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCRRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Radisson Blu Marina Hotel Connaught Place, New Delhi och NCR

AS-AGWEB-3C07