Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
baserat på 310 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Bra



baserat på 310 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,0
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,3
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 6,8
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

punwaree C. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2016
great location
location, wifi
its great location that near to CP, easy to go anywhere by metro.
Recenserad 19 februari 2016

Madelene P. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Pleasant stay
Room was very clean, but quite small. Internet access was good for laptop but not on the handphone. Food was satisfactory. Best thing is the location of the hotel.
Recenserad 16 februari 2016

Rezaul C. från Bangladesh
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
good hotel
very good location
Recenserad 08 februari 2016

Kee T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
Pleasant Stay, Great Location
Location, Location, Location
It was a pleasant stay except for the noise from traffic as my room (windows) was facing the main road.
Recenserad 24 januari 2016

Leanne P. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2015
Comfortable hotel in central Delhi
Fast wi-fi, central location, breakfast buffet
Our room was compact but comfortable and had everything we needed. There was only one robe and pair of slippers, even though our booking was for 2 people. The hotel seems to be mainly geared toward solo travellers. The fast, free wi-fi was very impressive. The breakfast buffet was very good and staff service was excellent. I would not recommend upgrading to a balcony room, as it is a bit noisy on that side of the building that faces the road and the smell of exhaust fumes seeps into the room. Overall the hotel was great value for money and I would stay here again.
Recenserad 10 januari 2016

asim B. från USA
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Guests be aware, just because its a Radisson
Location, location, location
Recenserad 06 januari 2016

Ruediger R. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good location
Location, location, location
Fair hotel in a great location. However maximum 3 stars.
Recenserad 05 januari 2016

BASAB S. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2015
good location and value for money
lcotion, rooms
good one
Recenserad 29 december 2015

Roshan D. från Indien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2015
Great Staff and a comfortable stay
Great staff, very alert and concerned that the guests are well taken care off and very courteous. Central location & comfortable bed
It was a great stay, the roadside room is a bit noisy but the room comfort is great and the staff is Super. Would surely stay at this hotel again. Cheers
Recenserad 21 december 2015

aoi K. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2015
Good location noly,nothing other benifits.
location,Radisson hotel, restaurant
The room is not clean. It has bad smell also.It will be be better to renovate.
Recenserad 12 oktober 2015