eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi internationella flygplats, New Delhi och NCR, Indien 110037 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Lobby Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Fritidsfaciliteter Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Kök
Område: Indira Gandhi internationella flygplats Antal rum: 261
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 289 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (289)
Sortera efter:
Christensson K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 27 april 2013
Bra övernattning

Nära flygplatsen, sköna sängar, god mat
10
Tony M. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 19 januari 2015
Disappointing service

Proximity to airport; Clean; choice of cuisine
6,3
Disappointing and frustrating. Took over an hour to check-in (no queues) just incompetent staff. Initially given smoking rooms and insisted we be moved. Which took a further 30 mins. Lobby Manager did very little to rectify the situation. Would rather have spent 70% less and gone to a 3 star hotel and had less hassle.
Manish S. Familj med småbarn India, den 17 januari 2015
Breakfast was wonderful

Breakfast, location, staff
7
I felt the room size was smaller although all comforts were provided for. Staff performance was ok, they provided free travel to airport and it is very close to Delhi internation airport approx 15mins drive. Breakfast was wonderful with so much choices. Me and My family enjoyed our stay at Radisson.
Phyllis S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 15 januari 2015
clean, well located hotel for airline traveler.

location (close to both Delhi airports) comfortable rooms and excellent food
10
We used the hotel as lodging before a morning flight leaving the country. It was just what we wanted--clean, comfortable, and a very good dinning room.
Zoya F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
very good

food . room . server.
9,3
June K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 januari 2015
Excellent

staff room food
10
We were very pleased with our stay next time we want to stay longer
Hsiung W. Gruppresenär Taiwan, den 8 januari 2015
A real 5-star service hotel

food (buffet and lounge a la carte), competent staff, and room
10
I have had my fair share of stays in India, country inn marriot in gurgaon, Radisson Blu new delhi paschim vihar, fairmont in Jaipur, trident in Udaipur, Ranbanka palace in Jodhpur, as well as attending a wedding in Trident Gurgaon, I would say that this one is up to "international" standards. Most of the hotels outside of Delhi, though ranked as a 5 star, do not have staff that are competent enough to be considered as 5 star hotel stafffs. I understand this might be a cultural thing, but besides from trident Gurgaon and this hotel, none of the staffs were able to immediately understand our questions / requests, and provide relevant solutions or help. The buffet lounge was operated very well. Staff were attentive and constantly cleaning up plates, as oppose to some hotels having staff just walking around not really doing anything and dishes are piling up at tables. The only downside would be that it is a bit distant from most of the sightseeing spots within delhi city, and from the vibe of the hotel you can tell they mostly host business travelers, but then again it explains the efficiency of service provided by the hotel. I would love to stay at this hotel again if ever returning back to Delhi.
Hardeep P. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 7 januari 2015
A nice stay

Clean, quite
8,3
Our stay was very nice. The hotel was very clean.
Qingyi L. Affärsresenär China, den 6 januari 2015
good

food,clean
9,7
good
Sabiha F. Familj med äldre barn Sri Lanka, den 3 januari 2015
A good hotel

Room was fantastic!!
9,3
It was good other than the constant security checking each time we entered the hotel they even looked inside our shopping bags. The hotel staff and the taxi service to airport etc Was fantastic. The rooms were absolute amazing!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - LobbyRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FritidsfaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - KökRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - TrädgårdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, New Delhi och NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A08