eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi internationella flygplats, New Delhi och NCR, Indien 110037 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Kök Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Trädgård Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Faciliteter Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Faciliteter
Område: Indira Gandhi internationella flygplats Antal rum: 261
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

från 303 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (303)
Sortera efter:
Christensson K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 27 april 2013
Bra övernattning

Nära flygplatsen, sköna sängar, god mat
10
Serena J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 23 februari 2015
comfort near the airport

Cleanliness, comfort, professional, good food
8,7
Very comfortable. Friendly and professional staff. Quiet and private room. Only inconvenience is not being able to pay by Debit Card. This means I am unable to pay direct to the hotel and have to go through another Company. Most inconvenient. Otherwise the hotel is of a high standard and very convenient for the airport.
Atul S. Affärsresenär India, den 15 februari 2015
Excellent staff, facility.

Customer first approach, ready to accommod guests request as far as possible. very nice, will stay again.
10
Gordon L. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 11 februari 2015
FIVE STAR HOTEL

Room comfortable, great food and leisure facility.
8,3
This hotel delivery five star service with room comfort, dining and leisure facilities of the highest standard. The pool is bright and a good size. Dining in both buffet and a la carte is excellent with staff committed to ensuring quality. Good hotel, definitely come back.
Bernadette K. Affärsresenär Australia, den 8 februari 2015
Quick overnight stay

Close to the airport
9
Anthony W. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 3 februari 2015
radisson blu plaza

staff room comfort location
9,7
Great
Dulangi W. Affärsresenär Sri Lanka, den 1 februari 2015
Superb service !

Location, Service, Food
9,3
Diane A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 januari 2015
First impressions of India

Location, staff, breakfast
10
We arrived at 4.30 in the morning and were delighted to be met at the airport by our driver who was very professional and helpful. Check in was very efficient and we were soon in a very comfortable bed catching up on our sleep. We had a late breakfast the next morning but there was still a full selection of food available. The hotel ordered a taxi for us and we were so pleased with our driver Avtar we engaged him for our entire stay in Delhi. He also drove us to Agra when we discovered our train was running very late - 13 hours in the end!
Kurt W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 27 januari 2015
5 star hotel with 1 star reception

Close to airport, good food, room OK
7,7
We had to make two reservations on consecutive days due to changed flight schedule. In several mails we tried to explain that and explained that we wanted to use the first reservation as early morning check in. We also asked to get the complimentary shuttle from the airport. Att last we received a confirmation on all that. When we arrived at the airport in the early morning there was no car waiting so we had to take a taxi. At the hotel there was no knowledge of our requests and no apology for not collecting us at the airport. Furthermore, when we paid our bill they could not manage the use of American Express card.
Gloria M. Familj med äldre barn India, den 20 januari 2015
Had a lovely stayfood

food
4
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - KökRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - TrädgårdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi, New Delhi och NCR

AS-AGWEB-3A05