Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

National Highway 8, Indira Gandhi internationella flygplats, New Delhi och NCR, Indien 110037 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Kök Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Trädgård Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mötesrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Café Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gym Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan
Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Festvåning Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Faciliteter Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Pool Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryck Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Faciliteter Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Gästrum Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Restaurang Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Spa
Område: Indira Gandhi internationella flygplats Antal rum: 261

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 337 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,5
Alla omdömen (337)
Sortera efter:
Christensson K. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 27 april 2013
Bra övernattning

Nära flygplatsen, sköna sängar, god mat
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Navin T. Affärsresenär India, den 2 februari 2016
Close to airport

Location nice room size good food
7,3
It's a nice hotel close to airports. Guest friendly hotel. But not the worth I paid
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kriangsak S. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 21 januari 2016
near airport

Near airport, good breakfast
8
Hotel is new and service is good. Even though, it's 2 days 1 night but hotel facilities are great and comfortable. Just only disappoint one thing for the hotel booking process, we booked the hotel one day before traveling and request for hotel limo to pick up at the airport but nobody show up. We arrived the airport at 3 AM then took taxi from airport to the hotel by ourselves. When we arrived at the hotel, don't have our name in the booking list then we had to show Agoda booking document. After checked with the registration counter for a while, our booking didn't key into the registration system.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Colin A. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 januari 2016
Not 5 star, but not 4 star either.

Room was quiet. Excellent. Food good. Staff good. Location, pretty good for airport.
8,3
Fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susan A. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 2 januari 2016
A great place to stay!!

location, staff friendliness and service and excellent food
2,3
My stay was very good. The location close to the international airport is excellent. The food is excellent. The level of service from the staff is extremely good. The room was spacious. It took me a while to figure out how to get the TV using the two remote controls. That's a new system that wasn't there last time I stayed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thasnavis C. Familj med äldre barn India, den 29 december 2015
Breakfast menu can be same on alternative days.

The service is fantastic. The rooms are neat and clean. Best location for the transit passengers.
10
Very good experience. Room service was prompt and stuffs were hot and fresh always. Travel desk assisted well for local and distant places. Better avoid purchase in shops especially advised by hotel drivers. One of the textile shops (they say factory direct sale) are the real robbers never met before in my life. The marble items are cheap and worth to buy in Agra cottage industry shop run by government.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muthusamy G. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 23 december 2015
Good, Could improve hospitality

food, food,food
8
overall good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Serena J. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 november 2015
Comfort & warm hospitality, very clean

Warmth & friendliness of helpful staff. Special thanks to the manager for rose and chocolates!
8,3
After a stressful time at airports, I was thankful to be able to relax and recover under the warm hospitality of the Radisson staff. I return after some time and will keep booking here in future on passing through at the international & domestic airport. Many thanks to all who made my very short stay .... so very comfortable. Excellent food with ample choice.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jasvir S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 november 2015
excellent stay.

excellent food,friendly staff, clean and perfect .
10
It's was best , business class room . next time we will stay in Radisson again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adam B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 november 2015
Excellent modern hotel

Staff, location, services
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCRRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - KökRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - TrädgårdRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - MötesrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - CaféRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GymRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FestvåningRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - PoolRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Mat och dryckRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - FaciliteterRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - RestaurangRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - SpaRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - GästrumRadisson Blu Plaza Delhi New Delhi och NCR - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08