Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim, Södra Goa, Indien 403731 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Entré Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Festvåning Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Villa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Lobby Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Lobby
Område: Cavelossim Antal rum: 132

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

baserat på 86 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla omdömen (86)
Sortera efter:
Jamie C. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 4 januari 2016
Great staff and location

Friendly staff, good pool, good location
8,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Swati M. Reste med partner India, den 26 november 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag

Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
7,3
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ujjwal B. Familj med småbarn India, den 15 november 2015
Something is missing

Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
7
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Vinay U. Ensamresenär India, den 18 maj 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid

Location, cleanliness
6
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Anmäl det här omdömet
Balaji R. Reste med partner India, den 14 april 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay

cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
8,3
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Devinder B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 17 mars 2015
impressive

Location, staff and service
8
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sumit S. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 mars 2015
quality hotel

the staff is very helpful and friendly.
8,7
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Abhijaat S. Familj med småbarn India, den 4 mars 2015
Best beach

Location, deal, colourful villa houses
9
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 5 januari 2015
Great stay with friendly staff

(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
8,7
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael G. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 3 januari 2015
Review of stay

food, cleanness and rooms
8,7
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - EntréRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - FestvåningRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - LobbyRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - TrädgårdRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - TrädgårdRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - EntréRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - NattklubbarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - TrädgårdRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08