eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach

Cavelossim Beach, Cavelossim Salcette, South Goa, Cavelossim, Södra Goa, Indien 403731 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Gästrum Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Café Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Restaurang Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pool Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Spa Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Nattklubbar Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge
Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/lounge Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Reception Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cavelossim Antal rum: 132
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 65 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,2
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
8,2
Alla recensioner (65)
Sortera efter:
Jose V. Reste med partner India, den 25 juli 2014
Holiday to Cavelossim

The location, the looks and the facilities and the excellent pool
7,3
The stay was satisfactory and have sent in a separate review to Radisson. I feel its opportunistic not to include breakfast in the tariff, especially when there are no restaurants nearby that opens early for breakfast. You should insist on it to be part of your website. Why would you go to Goa and be served North Indian cuisine in the buffet. Not as if the buffet was cheap by any standards.
Vishal K. Familj med småbarn India, den 2 juni 2014
nicec butRadisson is like oomchi dukan fika pakwan

friendly staff,cleanlyness,swimming pool.
5,7
nice stay but air conditioning was not effective.
Karin G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 april 2014
Our stay at the Radisson Blu was amazing.

The best 3 things about the hotel were the staff were so friendly and attentive, the hotel was very clean, and the surroundings we're be airport
10
Taylor A. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 april 2014
Close to beach

Beach, Pool .... ?
6,3
Close to beach. Nice facilities on the surface, but on inspection... not as expected. Maybe i was there in mosquito season (swarming near apartment entrance)... buffet food just OK. Don't go when there's a wedding, you'll be ignored.
Andrew T. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 16 april 2014
We had a blast!!

The staff, the pool, the food
8,3
It was perfect, we had a great stay and a great holida
Dejan D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 1 april 2014
Great Holiday Resort

Location, breakfast and staff
8,7
We stayed in Radisson for 3 nights and we loved the place from the moment we arrived. Staff were very friendly and we never waited long for anything we asked for. Location is also great with lots of nice shops and restaurant nearby. Breakfast is also great. We would like to thank all staff over there for their efficiency and friendliness and can highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Regards to all!")
Alan R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 18 januari 2014
Luxury Hotel. Very Peaceful

Peaceful, Nice beach, Reasonable Price
9
For Goa, this is a nice luxury hotel. Food was first class, although the wine was a little overpriced. Would definately recommend. Positives:- Beautiful location, excellent food, and a nice way to spend your last days in Goa. Negatives:- The reception staff are a little nervous about making decisions and need to refer to the duty manager for most things. We arranged a late checkout (chargeable which was ok), but the reception staff seemed to be chasing us out even before the time arranged.
Samuel C. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 22 december 2013
Acceptable but not great

The design of the villas, the ease of access to the beach and the attentive staff
7,7
Generally acceptable but not outstanding. Expected a lot more for the price paid. The hotel could do a lot better in terms of arranging for or organizing activities for families and children. Food at the restaurants were so so but the morning breakfast was great. Mosquitos were a bit of a bother in the evenings and something should be done about that. The drinks available at the bar were limited and the staff were not very knowledgeable on the drinks and cocktails. On the whole and acceptable experience but for the price paid, not value for money.
Yugandhar P. Familj med småbarn India, den 22 augusti 2013
Was a good property but staff wernt upto the mark

beach, restaurants and discotheque
6
Not adequately staffed and also not attentive but property and beach was good. The kids playroom should have a female attendant as well.
Arunima G. Familj med småbarn India, den 30 maj 2013
Great Hotel .. value for money

Property, food and service
9,7
We stayed in end May 2013 in Radisson Blu. I went with my husband and 2.5 years old kid. I would say Radisson blu is a value for money. everything we liked in this place. The breakfast, lunch and dinner were great. There was a large spread and best thing is they really take care of kids. For small children they make special food and just surprise you by giving it. the pool is very nice , so is the garden. beach is a little far off but they ve buggies to give you lift till the beach. Another best part of this hotel is the sohum spa. Its very good with comfortable sauna and jacuzzi. The staffs are extremely friendly, courteous and i feel its really a value for money. I would definitely want to go back and stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Radisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra GoaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - CaféRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - SpaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - NattklubbarRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Pub/loungeRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från insidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - ReceptionRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - GästrumRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - FestvåningRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - VillaRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - PoolRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - RestaurangRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Hotellet från utsidanRadisson Blu Resort Goa Cavelossim Beach Södra Goa - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C03