Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Raffles Holiday Hotel

Denpasar-kintamani, KM 38, No 198, Penginyahan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80572 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Gästrum Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Restaurang Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Badrum Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Pool Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Pool Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 254 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
5,4
Personal
7,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (254)
Sortera efter:
Nasser R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 december 2011
Trevlig personal.

Vackert natur
7
Vackert natur,trevlg personal,bra hrukost,gratis itansport till centrum som ligger ca:45 minute bilresa från hotelet. Ingen transport från airport trotta att vi begärde detta.
Joanna B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Not what we expected :-(

villa from outside, staff, tofu dish
4,7
We cancelled 4/5 nights due to anti insects repellent's smell in the room, condition of the pool water, coldness and lack of proper bed covering, very noisy door from the bathroom -loose windows that rattle . We did not sleep well, would not swim in the foggy water in the pool a d poor WiFi connection .
Valencia T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 februari 2014
Good

Was good
6,3
Diana M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 januari 2014
THE BEST ACCOMODATION

The quiet location, good service, fantastic food. Great valueper night including 6 course breakfast & WiFI .
8
Most enjoyable. Very relaxing. Nice pool & outlook. Helpful happy staff. Unlimited internet. Nice traditional hut well built & tastyfully furnished. Lge bathroom with nice outdoor shower. Tranquil.
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 december 2013
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Cheap Price and Clean
6
Fabiana O. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 26 december 2013
Horrible, too far, and no English

Room and nothing else
3,3
The hotel was too far , 1 hour away from Ubud. It's was supposed to have a transfer, but he wasn't available on the day of my arrival, the taxi would cost me the same amount f the cost of the room. I spend 2 hours on the phone, actually with some Balinese on the phone for me, as on the hotel the girl on the reception do not speak a good English. I actually didn't have dinner also, there was no restaurant close and the hotel has kitchen until 7:30 pm. Internet was working just in a kind of lobby, but not all the day, when I arrived was raining so no internet at all I DO NOT RECOMMEND, worst experience ever
Wing T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 december 2013
Quiet and nature surrounded place

1) Surrounded by trees, 2) Friendly staff, and 3) Nice quiet time to relax
8,3
Great stay with rustic view of the surrounding. Explored the paddy fields around, and had free shuttle arranged by the hotel to the Ubud town on a daily basis. The place need some maintenance to beautify the surroundings and upkeep of the facilities. Only a few staff at work!
Allen L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 18 november 2013
quiet relaxing time

taff quiet location value
7,7
Had great time,able to see the area and sleep quietly.The hotel was run down but was clean.the staff were fantastic but it needs upgrading,but then the price will have to be raised.I wasnt buying the hotel,I was just visiting,and that was great
Aivar A. Reste med partner Estonia, den 9 november 2013
dirty, things are not working, dont go there.

dirty, staff not frendly
2
We book for two nights but left after first night. And no compensation
Mustafa S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 oktober 2013
awful customer service, no communication

awful, awful, awful
2
awful stay, awful service, awful food, awful communication. awful everything. overall: dreadful

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Raffles Holiday Hotel BaliRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - GästrumRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - RestaurangRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - BadrumRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - PoolRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - PoolRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B08