Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Raffles Holiday Hotel

Denpasar-kintamani, KM 38, No 198, Penginyahan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80572 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Gästrum Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Restaurang Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Badrum Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Pool Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Pool Raffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 10

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 259

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (259)
Sortera efter:
Nasser R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 6 december 2011
Trevlig personal.

Vackert natur
Vackert natur,trevlg personal,bra hrukost,gratis itansport till centrum som ligger ca:45 minute bilresa från hotelet. Ingen transport från airport trotta att vi begärde detta.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Brendan S. Ensamresenär Canada, den 15 september 2015
Unsanitary, Broken and A Terrible Staff!!

Raffles Holiday Hotel
This "hotel" which is more like a run down hostel could not have been much worse in my opinion. I left quickly after my arrival despite having paid for the room already. As you approach the lobby to check-in you will pass a dirty pool and broken wafter fountains that are no longer in use where you will realize there is no staff present...you will have to find them on the property somewhere but good luck. When I did find them I told them which room I had booked and they looked at each other like they hadn't seen a guest in months. I was brought to a room with dirt and dead bugs all over the floor, bugs crawling on the walls and in the bed, no wifi and broken air conditioner. I said I couldn't stay there and they offered 20% compensation. Stay away!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Silka P. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 januari 2015
Very Bad hotel
I book for suites room. The hotel is very poorly maintained, dirty, no wifi, no water heater, pool was dirty, no amanities. This is the worst hotel I have ever visited.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joanna B. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 juli 2014
Not what we expected :-(

villa from outside, staff, tofu dish
We cancelled 4/5 nights due to anti insects repellent's smell in the room, condition of the pool water, coldness and lack of proper bed covering, very noisy door from the bathroom -loose windows that rattle . We did not sleep well, would not swim in the foggy water in the pool a d poor WiFi connection .
Anmäl det här omdömet
Valencia T. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 februari 2014

Was good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Diana M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 januari 2014

The quiet location, good service, fantastic food. Great valueper night including 6 course breakfast & WiFI .
Most enjoyable. Very relaxing. Nice pool & outlook. Helpful happy staff. Unlimited internet. Nice traditional hut well built & tastyfully furnished. Lge bathroom with nice outdoor shower. Tranquil.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sucipto A. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 30 december 2013
Nice and Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Cheap Price and Clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fabiana O. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 26 december 2013
Horrible, too far, and no English

Room and nothing else
The hotel was too far , 1 hour away from Ubud. It's was supposed to have a transfer, but he wasn't available on the day of my arrival, the taxi would cost me the same amount f the cost of the room. I spend 2 hours on the phone, actually with some Balinese on the phone for me, as on the hotel the girl on the reception do not speak a good English. I actually didn't have dinner also, there was no restaurant close and the hotel has kitchen until 7:30 pm. Internet was working just in a kind of lobby, but not all the day, when I arrived was raining so no internet at all I DO NOT RECOMMEND, worst experience ever
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wing T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 december 2013
Quiet and nature surrounded place

1) Surrounded by trees, 2) Friendly staff, and 3) Nice quiet time to relax
Great stay with rustic view of the surrounding. Explored the paddy fields around, and had free shuttle arranged by the hotel to the Ubud town on a daily basis. The place need some maintenance to beautify the surroundings and upkeep of the facilities. Only a few staff at work!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allen L. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 18 november 2013
quiet relaxing time

taff quiet location value
Had great time,able to see the area and sleep quietly.The hotel was run down but was clean.the staff were fantastic but it needs upgrading,but then the price will have to be raised.I wasnt buying the hotel,I was just visiting,and that was great
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Raffles Holiday Hotel BaliRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - GästrumRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - RestaurangRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - BadrumRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - PoolRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - PoolRaffles Holiday Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan