Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 275 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 275 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2
Sortera efter

tim M.
Australien
11 juli 2016
Top spot
We enjoyed our stay at the ramada the rooms were clean there is an ice machine located every couple of floors. And the view from the top is outstanding. There is a park across the road. The lady who checked us in explained every thing we needed to know on check in even how to use the trams. I can tell you the number 13 tram is the one to use for this hotel . So from the train station just get on the number 13 tram and you will end up a short 2 min walk to the hotel.

Valerie S.
Storbritannien
07 juli 2016
Great peaceful location just a few stops from central Amsterdam
Wonderful staff, perfect location with the tram stop just a few metres away. Fantastic rooms and breakfast.

Adam W.
Malaysia
23 juni 2016
Great Hotel with reasonable price
Very friendly and helpful front desk, location near tram station and easy access to the center town. Room is comfortable and breakfast was just fine. Internet speed sometime good and sometime bad depend on the occupancy of the hotel I supposed, and the only thing to complain is the gym room is below expectation and no swimming pool.

Chi C.
Kina
08 juni 2016
Good hotel
Clean and tidy Helpful staff Good location

Megawati I.
Indonesien
09 maj 2016
Good hotel
Very clean and comfortable

Richard W.
Storbritannien
01 april 2016
Order of dress for the top bar
On entering the top bar ( 17th Floor ) you weren't allowed to take your jacket into the bar..!! I find this odd and not very friendly.

warayu P.
Thailand
25 februari 2016
Reasonable price , good service mind and nice room
A bit far from city center station. If you know how to use tram , very easy to go this hotel. just 20-30 minute Tram ticket 1day is 7.5 euro. sell at city center station

Lim H.
Singapore
16 februari 2016
Highly recommend
Clean and service staff are very prompt and helpful

TAM W.
Hongkong
12 februari 2016
a decent stay
you have to take tram 13 for 10 minutes from the hotel to the town. the environment was great and the rooftop bar is good. the hotel room is spacious and the pick up services is great. be aware they send you to the other apollo hotel. overall we love the space here.

Wahida A.
Malaysia
03 januari 2016
Good location
Clean
Im happy becoz hotel is clean