eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Nederländerna 1057 PH (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Utsikt Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Utsikt Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Badrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Badrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum
Område: Slotervaart Antal rum: 446
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 199 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (199)
Sortera efter:
Daniel H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 juli 2014
Läckert och modernt hotell med trevlig personal

Fräsha hotellrumm och allmänna utrymmen.
9,3
Angenäm vistelse! Återkommer gärna vid nästa besök i Amsterdam.
Goran B. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 november 2012
Trevligt Hotell med bra bemötande av personal

Mysig restaurang på top floor 17 våningen där frukost serverades samt möjlighet till mat på kvällen
9
Stannade 2 nätter på detta hotell och blev positivt överaskad över närheten till centrum samt även till Shiphol flygplatsen i kombination till priset som betalades
Fung C. Affärsresenär Canada, den 18 januari 2015
ok

the ambience, the rate and the staff
7,3
Ferial D. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 december 2014
Good Hotel

Good hotel, good location
8,3
I spent 2 days with family and kids. The Hotel near the Tram station. Only 15 minutes with Tram go to centre Amsterdam. The room size was Ok, but with 5 stars Hotel, they to provide larger closet. Especially when we are travelling during the winter.
Don K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 december 2014
Great value

tram, location, rooftop
9,3
Almost perfect. Only if the windows open~
Allan K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 december 2014
A short stay. Short but sweet.

Extremely helpful and very competent reception staff. comfortable bed. good shower.
8
Not as central as name implies, but direct and frequent trams from station to hotel. Arrived late at night when restaurant closed and reception staff arranged for a really excellent Indian meal delivered to our room. We left early in morning too and so did not check out many amenities but we were well looked after and well rested in our short stay.
Paul W. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 november 2014
Fantastic Hotel 9/10

Airport Shuttle access, Efficient friendly Staff and Room lay outs.
10
Fantastic Hotel 9/10. Great value for money providing customer satisfaction!
Chang Y. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 17 november 2014
Great View, but the staff could be more friendly.

Breakfast on 17th floor, close to city, nice food
7,3
Booked the hotel 3 hours before arriving the hotel. The staff's could not find my Agoda booking record. We waited in hotel 1 hour for the staffs to sort out the booking problem. Next day when we check out, the staff, named Kyla, was very impatient about the questions that I asked. All in all, great hotel, great view, great location, but the staff needs to improve their attitude and service.
Maria A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 15 november 2014
Angels really exist

After loosing my passport, money, and credit cards i get a room upgrade. Excellent dinner. Friendly staff at breakfast.
9,3
Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff friendly and accommodating. Food was very good.
Loong W. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 13 november 2014
Nice and clean room with high speed wifi

1. Room is clean 2. High speed wifi in the room. Friendly staff
7,3
Hotel location is a bit far from city center but if you know how the city tram system works, it takes only about 20 minutes to reach Amsterdam centre station by tram. There's a tram stop just 2 minutes walk from the hotel. Room is clean and it's quiet to sleep at night as hotel is away from the busy city centre. Wifi speed is fast even in the room.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel AmsterdamRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - UtsiktRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - UtsiktRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BadrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BadrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum


AS-AGWEB-3C07