Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Staalmeesterslaan 410, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Nederländerna 1057 PH (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidan Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Utsikt Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Utsikt Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Lobby Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Badrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Gästrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Badrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang
Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurang Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrass Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum
Område: Slotervaart Antal rum: 446
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 228 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla omdömen (228)
Sortera efter:
Sverker O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 10 maj 2015
otrevlig personal

frukost, skybar,ljudisolering
5
Dåligt mottagande av receptionen, en oförmåga/ovilja att lösa problem. beställde b.l.a.flygtaxi som man glömde bort
Daniel H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 29 juli 2014
Läckert och modernt hotell med trevlig personal

Fräsha hotellrumm och allmänna utrymmen.
9,3
Angenäm vistelse! Återkommer gärna vid nästa besök i Amsterdam.
Goran B. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 2 november 2012
Trevligt Hotell med bra bemötande av personal

Mysig restaurang på top floor 17 våningen där frukost serverades samt möjlighet till mat på kvällen
9
Stannade 2 nätter på detta hotell och blev positivt överaskad över närheten till centrum samt även till Shiphol flygplatsen i kombination till priset som betalades
Shaun O. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 19 maj 2015
Not Central

Friendly staff - comfortable rooms -
6
Disappointed with the location which made travel into the centre a chore- breakfast was more like a packed school canteen eventually gave up and walked out - unable to wear calf length shorts in the only bar - no relaxed lounge area - disappointing for the money - I will not be returning.
William L. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 16 maj 2015
worth all the money

fair price. clean. easy to access.
8,3
Its great. Staff is polite and helpful. Room is clean, view is great, although we request room change from 16th to 14th floor because 17th is their bar and very noisy at the night. We are pleased since the staff is helpful. The surrounding is very green and we love it.
Marlei D. Reste med partner Philippines, den 13 april 2015
Best Customer Service with a Spectacular View

Customer Service, View and Breakfast
10
We stayed in Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel and tried to book an earlier check-in. We were on our honeymoon and not a lot of rooms are available yet. The guy in the reception Giuseppe recommended that we wait a little and he will give us a room with a better view especially since we are on our honeymoon. We placed our luggage at the basement which was no fuss at all and the place was secure. We got on the tram by buying the 48hr ticket to the city from the souvenir shop at no additional cost. The tram is just near the hotel. Arriving from the Schiphol airport is also a hassle-free experience since Ramada provides a free shuttle from the airport. You just have to wait at the right shuttle platform area and the shuttle comes every 40 minutes. Going back to the airport from the hotel is just €5 each. This is handy id you plan to go to Keukenhof Gardens as a shuttle express also is available from the Schiphol airport to the Keukenhof Gardens. Breakfast is divine with a great view of the city. They provide bacon, hard and scrambled eggs, cheeses, salami, ham, salads, cereals, yogurt and you can even cook your own waffle. The location is a bit of a tram ride from the city center but I love it. The surroundings of the Ramada hotel is rather quiet and beautiful as opposed to the city centre's noisy and cramped atmosphere. It's also hard to stay in the city center especially that the place is littered with strip clubs, beer junctions and stores selling marijuana. The rooms are quite spacious with refrigerator, flat iron, coffee maker, hair dryer and TV provided by the hotel. There's also an ice machine available in some of the floors if you want to have a cold drink. WIFI is fast in this hotel. We loved our stay in Ramada. Excellent customer service! 😊
Irene T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2015
MEMORABLE AMSTERDAM

1.Location near city yet surrounded by nature. 2. Gorgeous view of city from room and 17th floor restaurant 3. Easy access to city via tram and airport with free shuttle
6,3
Pierre K. Reste med partner Lebanon, den 6 april 2015
very good

clean not noisy organised
8,7
Henri P. Reste med partner France, den 5 april 2015
very disappointing and so expensive
3,3
I am very disappointed about Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Very expensive indeed for the service, the room without any cup for coffee complementary, bathroom without any bath material or toothpaste, service at the counter always very busy, and self service for luggage keeping!! I asked for double bed and I got twin bed Moreover the price of the room was very expensive for the type of room
Daryn C. Reste med partner Canada, den 5 april 2015
Good Hotel

Service, Cleanliness, Comfort
9
The hotel is out of the city center but is just a short subway ride in. It took about 20-25 minutes to get to the center of the city. The staff are very helpful and the quality of the room is better than what you find in a lot of the places in the city. I prefer a more comfortable room that I can relax in after a long day of touristing.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel AmsterdamRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Hotellet från utsidanRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - UtsiktRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - UtsiktRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - LobbyRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BadrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - GästrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BadrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurangRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Balkong/terrassRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - MötesrumRamada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Ramada Apollo Amsterdam Centre Hotel, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A03