arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (258)

Affärsresenär (44)

Reste med partner (128)

Ensamresenär (55)

Familj med småbarn (5)

Familj med äldre barn (13)

Gruppresenär (13)

Mycket bra
7,9
baserat på 258 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Faciliteter
7,7
Läge
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Personal
8,0
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
7,2

7,3 sameer C.
India
29 november 2015
Decent stay in a not so central location
Rooftop bar and restaurant, parking and lobby

9 Mohamad S.
Malaysia
21 november 2015
Really Enjoy time at Ramada Apollo
Polite Workers, Easy location, Good Accomodation
The best value hotel experience from others at Europe as per today. Staff is very polite. Tram is nearby. Shuttle to Schiphol only 15minutes. Will be again if back to Amsterdam. Thank you for the moment.

8,3 Igor P.
Croatia
21 november 2015
Good hotel
Staff performance, quiet room, very very clean
I like this hotel. It is a bit away from center, 20 min by tram, but would recomend it.

8,7 David L.
United Kingdom
05 oktober 2015
Good, clean hotel
Quiet location, pleasant staff and clean rooms
The hotel is a bit far from the city centre but with the tram stop nearby, it is very convenient to get into the city. The room is clean and a good size; bed is comfortable; staff very pleasant and helpful. Definitely worth staying at this hotel. Will definitely recommend to friends.

8 Amanda L.
United Kingdom
06 juli 2015
Weekend break
Friendly staff and clean.
Very nice stay friendly helpful staff and quite close to main areas to eat drink n socialise.

9,7 Sope A.
United Kingdom
09 juli 2015
Ramada Hotel
Location, Comfort & Staff
It was really good

9,3 Wong K.
Singapore
27 juli 2015
Nice Hotel
Friendly Staffs, Nice Sky Bar and cleanliness
My 1st time to Amsterdam and put up in Ramada Apollo, I have nothing to complain as the hotel is really nice and clean. WIFI access can be easily connected and staffs are friendly & helpful. Worth the Money...!!!

7,6 TAM W.
Hong Kong
12 februari 2016
a decent stay
you have to take tram 13 for 10 minutes from the hotel to the town. the environment was great and the rooftop bar is good. the hotel room is spacious and the pick up services is great. be aware they send you to the other apollo hotel. overall we love the space here.

9 matthew E.
United Kingdom
04 september 2015
Perfect For Our Needs
Cheap, Modern, Location
If you don't want to pay high prices to stay in the middle of town, then this hotel is ideal. Its a 15 mins tram ride from central station, and the tram stops right outside the hotel. We loved this hotel and will stay again. Its clean, modern and rooms are great. The rooftop bar is a must when the sun is shining. We had a great stay

6 Sumitra M.
Thailand
27 maj 2015
Bad Location with 3star
the best thing about the hotel..1. its new building 2. low rate 3. if you love ve park and quite area.
Ramada Apollo is overrated. The first day I arrived...the reception told me that i have to put my two of luggage to the cart by myself to the room. We are travel as a couple but room offered was twin bed and not available to changed. The bed and pillow are very cheap quality ...the room was clean but I found a small cockroach in my coffee maker and the water inside look extremely dirty. We asked to get the new one and yes we got the better one. We was there for the exhibition so despite all issue we had its still not bad but the location. A kilometer walked to the tram station ...no good restaurants near by and the weather wouldn't allow you to enjoy walking. I am not recommended to stay here if it first time for you in Amsterdam.