arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,9
baserat på 261 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 261 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,6
  • Läge 7,4
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,2

8 Wahida A.
Malaysia
03 januari 2016
Good location
Clean
Im happy becoz hotel is clean

7,3 Pranav K.
Indien
26 december 2015
Good and comfortable
Well connected to city centre by public transport, cleanliness and coziness

8 Nurani B.
Indonesien
08 december 2015
great hotel and great service
they allow you for early check in, clean hotel and great service
I had a very good stay at the Ramada Apollo hotel. I would definitely come again and recommend to others

7,3 sameer C.
Indien
29 november 2015
Decent stay in a not so central location
Rooftop bar and restaurant, parking and lobby

8,3 Igor P.
Kroatien
21 november 2015
Good hotel
Staff performance, quiet room, very very clean
I like this hotel. It is a bit away from center, 20 min by tram, but would recomend it.

9 Mohamad S.
Malaysia
21 november 2015
Really Enjoy time at Ramada Apollo
Polite Workers, Easy location, Good Accomodation
The best value hotel experience from others at Europe as per today. Staff is very polite. Tram is nearby. Shuttle to Schiphol only 15minutes. Will be again if back to Amsterdam. Thank you for the moment.

5,3 Sumitra M.
Thailand
08 oktober 2015
Small room with bad location.
Foods on the roof top was good but the service is let down. Quite and clean area.
Found cockroaches in the room. Over all is just ok but for business purpose no point to stay there. Far from everything!!! Not so valued for the money if you have to spend for taxi instead.

8,7 David L.
Storbritannien
05 oktober 2015
Good, clean hotel
Quiet location, pleasant staff and clean rooms
The hotel is a bit far from the city centre but with the tram stop nearby, it is very convenient to get into the city. The room is clean and a good size; bed is comfortable; staff very pleasant and helpful. Definitely worth staying at this hotel. Will definitely recommend to friends.

9 matthew E.
Storbritannien
04 september 2015
Perfect For Our Needs
Cheap, Modern, Location
If you don't want to pay high prices to stay in the middle of town, then this hotel is ideal. Its a 15 mins tram ride from central station, and the tram stops right outside the hotel. We loved this hotel and will stay again. Its clean, modern and rooms are great. The rooftop bar is a must when the sun is shining. We had a great stay

9,3 Wong K.
Singapore
27 juli 2015
Nice Hotel
Friendly Staffs, Nice Sky Bar and cleanliness
My 1st time to Amsterdam and put up in Ramada Apollo, I have nothing to complain as the hotel is really nice and clean. WIFI access can be easily connected and staffs are friendly & helpful. Worth the Money...!!!