eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 116566 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hotellet från utsidan Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Utsikt Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurang Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrass Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mötesrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrass Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Utsikt Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mötesrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mötesrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Utsikt Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Kök Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Badrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum
Område: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Antal rum: 181
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 651 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (651)
Sortera efter:
Thomas B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 april 2013
väldigt stora avstånd

personalens bemötande, närheten till dubai mall,
8,3
väldigt trevlig personal, bra med utrymme i rummen, nära till dubai mall och burj kalifa, ville man på utflykter så pratade man med personalen så hjälper dom till med det, köpte man utflykter på andra ställen kunde det bli lite dyrare. rummet kunde ha varit bättre förberett när vi kom, köksutrustningen var sliten. supermarket fanns närma. lätt att få tag på taxi utanför hotellet.....vi var nöjda
Emma B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2013
Fint hotell med trevlig personal

Läge, standard, service
9,7
Vi är supernöjda med vår tid på Ramada. Rummet var perfekt med utsikt mot fontänen, servicen var toppen och speciellt Rashid som tog mycket väl hand om oss!
Mohammed A. Familj med småbarn Oman, den 23 augusti 2014
The best View

Location, the veiw , the room size
9
It have nice view the Dubai fountain , grate location , big and nice swiming pool
Yasmin W. Reste med partner Thailand, den 1 augusti 2014
Wonderful location, great water fountain view

location, view, staff
10
Great view from my room to see dancing fountain from dubai mall, the room is spacious, the staff is awesome and friendly. I shall stay here again on my next visit.
Sonia D. Reste med partner Australia, den 24 juli 2014
Ramada Downtown great for viewing fountain

Fountain view rooms have a fantastic view; very clean and tidy; great staff
8,7
My mother and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Ramada Downtown Dubai. As Mum had special requirements, I emailed the hotel directly with my requests. All of these were met on our arrival, together with an unexpected room upgrade. Our reason for staying at this hotel was to view the Fountain Light & Sound Show and we could not have been given a better room. If I had a complaint, it is only a very minor one. The hotels windows are obviously locked down for security and are also double glazed..this means it is almost impossible to hear the music that accompany the lights. Not sure if they could do a video / audio tv feed to put it through to rooms of those who watch?? Other than that, our two night stay was fantastic. We had room service for nearly all our meals and they were exemplary. The front office staff were more than accommodating of any request. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.
Reste med partner den 24 juli 2014
Really nice hotel, great location and staff

location, staff and size of the room
9,3
I booked this for my family who were visiting and wanted a nice hotel close to where I live. The deal I got on Agoda made the hotel even better value! Would highly recommend :)
David G. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 21 juli 2014
The view.

Comfortable, Location, Pool
9
This is a very comfotable hotel in a great part of Dubai with a spectacular view over the Burj Khalifa. You can walk to the dubai mall although in the heat it can be a bit tough. Taxis are cheap though. From the Dubai mall you can get to the train and tower easily.
Ahmed S. Familj med småbarn Egypt, den 18 juli 2014
Good location ,hotel is not clean

View ,near Dubai mall,night life
4,3
We enjoyed being beside Dubai mall and the amazing view
Michael M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 juli 2014
Excellent stay in a great location

Staff were friendly and very helpful, close to activities and shopping, family friendly
9
terrific short stay and the staff could not have been any more helpful. Would easily stay here again
Nabil A. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 12 juli 2014
Very good

Over looking dubai fountain, close to shopping malls, good restaurants
8
Very good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Hotellet från utsidanRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurangRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrassRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrassRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - KökRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BadrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurangRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - OmgivningarRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Lekplats

Kundrecensioner - Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08