arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 899 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 899 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

10 Stewart T.
USA
03 april 2016
Great Location
This hotel is located is the perfect area of downtown Dubai. Right next door to the mall, the fountains, and several eateries.

8,4 brian M.
Filippinerna
31 mars 2016
Great location and value
Within the burj khalifa and dubai mall vicinity. Great value for money.

9,3 Kamel A.
Saudiarabien
27 mars 2016
Good staff,location .cleaning
Location
Perfect

10 WARAWAN W.
Australien
22 mars 2016
Perfect View, Great Location, Clean Room
The hotel is in the perfect location for my mum and I as it is in the safe area and close to everything. And I have to say that the price is reasonable and it is worth every cent. We booked the room with Burj Khalifa and Fountain view. We loved it! And we would recommend that you must book this room! We loved how we just sit in the room at night having dinner and watching the dancing fountain, no fuss and no crowds. We are also happy with everything else. It's in walking distance to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Big Bus station, and Souk Al Bahar. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. We really enjoyed our stay here in Ramada Downtown.

7,6 James K.
Malaysia
08 mars 2016
All good except it disappointed me.
All staffs are friendly hotel is clean rooms are amazingly big, unfortunately they are did not pay attention to detail like both showers in the shower room are not spraying properly and the shower at the bath tab is not working. Cupboard door cannot close tight and the light from inside are on all the time.

8 Cyrus V.
Indien
08 mars 2016
Pleasant stay
Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were large and had all the required conveniences

6,8 Nizar R.
Saudiarabien
06 mars 2016
Good
Like 3 stars hotel

9,2 Ronny L.
Frankrike
06 mars 2016
Affordable hotel in the heart of Dubai
We have stayed in this hotel before and most likely will come back again. It is a walking distance to Dubai mall and fountains with a huge variety of restaurants around. The apartment we had was with the fountain view which is quite impressive. There were all necessary appliances and utensils you would need for a short stay. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet isn't spectacular in terms of variety of dishes but you won't leave feeling hungry either. The only thing I would like to mention that needs to be improved is the quality of extra beds they have. We paid for an extra bed but ended up using the sofa instead. The mattress was so uncomfortable you couldn't possibly sleep on it.

3,3 ibrahim A.
Saudiarabien
02 mars 2016
Great location but all other was very bad
Location
Not very bad i stay with my wife for two nights However is service apartment not hotel location is perfect only walking distance to Dubai Mall, Burj Khalifa, however is clean not very bad and staff was not friendly At this point I have some a comments that I did find the Check in and check out process very very disorganised. I found the staff at the reception slightly unwelcoming. I do believe that The Ramada Downtown lacked the "human touch" which hotel chains like the Taj have become famous for. So what I can I say ... Clean, Efficient .... but a little cold. Not my sense of a home away from home.

10 Nick T.
USA
28 februari 2016
Excellent
They were excellent. Enjoyed greatly. Staff extremely helpful. Location perfect. Extrememly clean.