arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 8,0
baserat på 903 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 903 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,1
  • Faciliteter 8,3
  • Läge 9,1
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,1
  • Personal 8,1
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,0

soh H.
Singapore
17 maj 2016
Good location
Many cafe, restaurants , 1 supermarket, Starbucks reachable within walking distance. Best view of the famous fountain. 5-7 min walk to the Dubai mall. Living room is spacious , kitchen is useful for small cook ( oven fridge dish washer and utensils is available , bed is comfortable. Staff is very friendly and hotel smell goods.

mohammed A.
Förenade Arabemiraten
06 april 2016
Nice journey
Good location and beautiful overlooking to dubai fountains

Mona J.
Bahrain
06 april 2016
Great Location
Location 👍 Hotel lobby and corridors smelled like food. Room had left over food from previous guest under the living room table. Mirror in the bathroom had spots.

Stewart T.
USA
03 april 2016
Great Location
This hotel is located is the perfect area of downtown Dubai. Right next door to the mall, the fountains, and several eateries.

brian M.
Filippinerna
31 mars 2016
Great location and value
Within the burj khalifa and dubai mall vicinity. Great value for money.

Kamel A.
Saudiarabien
27 mars 2016
Good staff,location .cleaning
Location
Perfect

WARAWAN W.
Australien
22 mars 2016
Perfect View, Great Location, Clean Room
The hotel is in the perfect location for my mum and I as it is in the safe area and close to everything. And I have to say that the price is reasonable and it is worth every cent. We booked the room with Burj Khalifa and Fountain view. We loved it! And we would recommend that you must book this room! We loved how we just sit in the room at night having dinner and watching the dancing fountain, no fuss and no crowds. We are also happy with everything else. It's in walking distance to Burj Khalifa, Dubai Mall, Big Bus station, and Souk Al Bahar. The staff are friendly and always happy to help. We really enjoyed our stay here in Ramada Downtown.

James K.
Malaysia
08 mars 2016
All good except it disappointed me.
All staffs are friendly hotel is clean rooms are amazingly big, unfortunately they are did not pay attention to detail like both showers in the shower room are not spraying properly and the shower at the bath tab is not working. Cupboard door cannot close tight and the light from inside are on all the time.

Cyrus V.
Indien
08 mars 2016
Pleasant stay
Staff were helpful and friendly. Rooms were large and had all the required conveniences

Nizar R.
Saudiarabien
06 mars 2016
Good
Like 3 stars hotel