eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites

Boulevard Road, Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa, Dubai, Förenade Arabemiraten 116566 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Utsikt Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Restaurang Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrass Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mötesrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrass Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Utsikt Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mötesrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum
Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mötesrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Utsikt Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Kök Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Badrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Pool Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum
Område: Downtown Dubai Burj Khalifa Antal rum: 181
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 707 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
9,1
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (707)
Sortera efter:
Gunilla B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 6 september 2014
Perfekt för familj eller vänner. Enastående utsikt

Utsikten, utsikten och den härliga och hjälpsamma personalen i entrén
8,3
Vi bodde med utsikt mot Burj Kalifa och den fantastiska fontänen. ETT MÅSTE! Kan också rekommendera att bo högt upp. Burj Kalifa kunde man inte sluta titta på. Fontänerna gick igång varje halvtimma på kvällen. Det var 5 minuters nummer som hela tiden var olika och efter musik. Makalöst! Glöm inte att boka besök på Burj Kalifa via nätet hemma innan ni åker. Taxi är billigt. Personalen i entrén ordnade snabbt och lätt chaufför för allt vi ville göra, bl.a. sightseeing och besök på Dubai Museum. Hotellets frukost var dyr så vi gick till mataffären, granne med hotellet, och köpte vad vi kände för. Helt suveränt. Trots att lägenheten i vårt fall var för 5 pers. fanns inte bestick för så många. Vi påtalade det direkt men ingen gjorde något åt det.
Thomas B. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 9 april 2013
väldigt stora avstånd

personalens bemötande, närheten till dubai mall,
8,3
väldigt trevlig personal, bra med utrymme i rummen, nära till dubai mall och burj kalifa, ville man på utflykter så pratade man med personalen så hjälper dom till med det, köpte man utflykter på andra ställen kunde det bli lite dyrare. rummet kunde ha varit bättre förberett när vi kom, köksutrustningen var sliten. supermarket fanns närma. lätt att få tag på taxi utanför hotellet.....vi var nöjda
Emma B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 januari 2013
Fint hotell med trevlig personal

Läge, standard, service
9,7
Vi är supernöjda med vår tid på Ramada. Rummet var perfekt med utsikt mot fontänen, servicen var toppen och speciellt Rashid som tog mycket väl hand om oss!
Faisal J. Familj med småbarn United Kingdom, den 21 december 2014
Downtown

Location, comfort, service
9
Excellent stay. Very nice room with luxury bedding and decor. Room was well serviced. Kitchen could have been better stocked with utensils (bowl for microwave), more glasses, egg cups. This was our second stay. Last visit was 2009.
Peter L. Affärsresenär New Zealand, den 8 december 2014
Great staff and location

Staff, big room, view
8
Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Great staff, location and clean. As with all Dubai hotels pretty pricey.
Michelle H. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 november 2014
Great location

Location. View. Staff.
8,7
We had a fountain view room and it was awesome to be able to watch the fountain show all night from the comfort of our room. The service was excellent and the staff extremely helpful. We would stay here again if downtown.
Daniel L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 november 2014
unfriendly driver and bellboys

Clean rooms. Centrally located. Good breakfast spread
6
I've exprenced 2 incidents of racistism in the hotel. 1. I booked the hotel Lexus to drive me to my business meeting on my second day of stay. He was rude and unfriendly. And felt disgruntled to drive me around. Second incident was with an bellboy ask how I could afford to stay in the hotel!!
Cheryl T. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 22 november 2014
Awesome place to stay!!!

Staff, location, and breakfast buffett
10
This hotel exceeded my expectations!!! The room, the view, everything was absolutely great!! I commend the staff, especially Ms. Su at the check-in desk.
Florian K. Affärsresenär Germany, den 20 november 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, clean, large rooms
8,7
I stayed here for 3 nights and really enjoyed it. Compared to other hotels in this region i got a decent rate with Agoda. The hotel is clean and located in walking distance from Burj Kalifa, Dubai Mall and the Fountain. There are a lot of restaurants around this area and they all look pretty decent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. I ordered airport pickup and it worked without any problems. Check-in was fast and professional. The rooms are equipped with a kitchen with refrigerator, which is convenient to store items bought in the nearby supermarket. There is a nice living room area with sofas, sofa table and TV. The bedroom is separated with another TV. WifI is free of charge and available speed is quite acceptable. Bed is very comfortable. There is a larger than usual safety box in the room that easily fits a laptop plus other bulky valuables. Iron/ironing board are in the room as well, which is great for business travellers. I visited the Convention Hall and it is 10 minutes by taxi (13-20 dirhams). I had breakfast once and the buffet offers a good variety of continental fare including live cooking station, fruits, juices and some mezzes. I didn't have time to use the gym or pool facilities. All in all a great stay and i would definitely come back mainly due to the great location of this facility.
Khaled A. Familj med småbarn Saudi Arabia, den 20 november 2014
good stay

near to burj , in front of fountain
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Ramada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites DubaiRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurangRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrassRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrassRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - KökRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BadrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - RestaurangRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - OmgivningarRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - UtsiktRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LekplatsRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - EntréRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - PoolRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - ReceptionRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Mat och dryckRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - BadrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - MötesrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Balkong/terrassRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - LobbyRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - GästrumRamada Downtown Dubai Deluxe Suites Dubai - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06