Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Badrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Reception RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/lounge RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Spa RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Badrum
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 337
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 140
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (140)
Sortera efter:
Anders G. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 oktober 2014
godkänt

läget är bra, men rätt tråkigt hotell med trist lobby och ganska opersonligt
6,3
Rummen är helt ok, vilket ger hotellet ett godkänt betyg. Men det känns omodernt och lite småtråkigt
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juni 2013
Modernt hotell med bra läge

Centralt läge, frukostbuffén, badrummet
7,7
Vi tillbringade en weekend på detta hotell och kan varmt rekommendera Ramada Hotel Alexanderplatz. Hotellet var rent och snygg och hade en bra frukostbuffé. Hotellet ligger centralt beläget i Alexanderplatz nära restauranger, sevärdheter och med bra kommunikationer till flygplatsen Tegel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gote L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 24 maj 2013
Stora moderna rum nära centrum

Närheten till sevärdheter, modernt och fräscht hotel. gång avstån till mycket.
8,7
Vi var 8 killar mellan 55 och 70 år alla var vi nöjda med allt.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Birgitta E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Bra Hotell och trevlig personal

Rent och snyggt nära Alexanderplatz knytpunkt för buss s-bahn och u-bahn
9,3
jag & min dotter var där på julmarknad, 3 stycken låg runt alexanderplatz dom bästa faktiskt, vi var även i "västberlin" gamla östberlin är vackrare och har mer historiska byggnader mer intressantare. åkte en rundtur med buss (gula) med information i hörlurar (svenska) där man kunde hoppa av & på runt hela berlin 20 euro/pp. det var andra gången vi var på hotell ramada och vi återkommer gärna frukosten tyvärr lite dyr.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stewart R. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 23 juli 2015
Ramada Hotel

Very clean, great location, brilliant shower!
8,3
We didn't have a lot of contact with the staff during our stay and were on a room-only basis, but checking in and out was efficient and friendly. If you want to leave your luggage after checking out, it's not a problem. The housekeeping staff were friendly and did a great job. The room was very clean and tidy and whilst the room was fairly standard in terms of facilities, the use of space was impressive and the bed was large and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and spacious and the shower was excellent. The location is very convenient being close to the Alexanderplatz stations, so direct journeys to and from Schonefeld airport are easy. It also means of course that access to all areas of Berlin are within easy reach by U-Bahn, S-Bahn, buses or trams. Rosa-Luxembourg U-Bahn station is also close, on the opposite side of the main road and along a side street. I would definitely recommend this hotel (especially if you can get a good deal) and would have no hesitation in staying here again.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Upuli W. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 22 juli 2015
All good but the reception staff

Location and Melissa (receptionist)
7,3
My stay at the Ramada hotel Alexnderplatz was quite comfortable and convenient. Due to its many good restaurants available in the area I did not have a chance of tasting the hotel restaurant except for a cup of tea. The cup of tea offered was actually a mug of tea made with concern by the staff member when preparing it. Hence I believe the food must be good too. Even the room service is commendable. Its location is excellent. The tram and the train Alexanderplatz station are few steps away. The many quality restaurants and coffee places enhance its location further. One who likes shopping can shop in expensive as well as in budget shops as 'Prima'. My only negative remark with the hotel is its reception staff. The only receptionist that I will highly credit on is Melissa. She started in the afternoon during our stay and was an angle. She was so caring, helpful and hence made us feel so welcome. All our inquiries were answered with concern and all requests we made were actioned immediately. I must also give credit to the lady who checked us in. She too was very welcoming. Unfortunately I cannot recall her name because after that day I cannot remember seeing her. All the other reception staff was uncaring. Priority was given to their work and not the waiting guest and when they do give attention that too demonstrated an attitude. It would be nice to raise your head and say “I will be with you shortly” rather than keep the guest waiting. When I requested to organize a taxi for us I was advised that there are always taxis around. However when the time came there were no taxis for us. I will however recommend the hotel and if need to I will stay in this hotel again as I believe that Ramada Hotel Alexnderplatz is a good, comfortable reasonably priced hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohamad A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 6 maj 2015
Ramada hotel Alexanderplatz

Location, room, communication
7,7
Pleasant
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nan J. Affärsresenär China, den 30 april 2015
Just Ok

Lactation clean and clean
7
All are ok. Except a man staff , show us very dirty face. A moment just feel not good.But anyway hotel are ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelly C. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 26 april 2015
Good Location

location, convenient transportation, helpful staff
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bernadette K. Reste med partner Ireland, den 26 april 2015
Lovely hotel

Great location, very clean and breakfast was great
8,7
Excellent
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ReceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Pub/loungeRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SpaRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08