eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** (Ramada Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Karl-Liebknecht-Street 32, Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10178 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Svit RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Badrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Badrum RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffé RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Buffé RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Fritidsfaciliteter
RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Gym RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Entré RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Entré RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Reception RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Lobby
Område: Mitte Antal rum: 337
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 82 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (82)
Sortera efter:
Fredrik C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 juni 2013
Modernt hotell med bra läge

Centralt läge, frukostbuffén, badrummet
7,7
Vi tillbringade en weekend på detta hotell och kan varmt rekommendera Ramada Hotel Alexanderplatz. Hotellet var rent och snygg och hade en bra frukostbuffé. Hotellet ligger centralt beläget i Alexanderplatz nära restauranger, sevärdheter och med bra kommunikationer till flygplatsen Tegel.
Gote L. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 24 maj 2013
Stora moderna rum nära centrum

Närheten till sevärdheter, modernt och fräscht hotel. gång avstån till mycket.
8,7
Vi var 8 killar mellan 55 och 70 år alla var vi nöjda med allt.
Birgitta E. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 13 december 2012
Bra Hotell och trevlig personal

Rent och snyggt nära Alexanderplatz knytpunkt för buss s-bahn och u-bahn
9,3
jag & min dotter var där på julmarknad, 3 stycken låg runt alexanderplatz dom bästa faktiskt, vi var även i "västberlin" gamla östberlin är vackrare och har mer historiska byggnader mer intressantare. åkte en rundtur med buss (gula) med information i hörlurar (svenska) där man kunde hoppa av & på runt hela berlin 20 euro/pp. det var andra gången vi var på hotell ramada och vi återkommer gärna frukosten tyvärr lite dyr.
Matthew C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 juli 2014
Good hotel, central location

Good sized room, Designed well, Clean and friendly staff
9,3
Stay was perfect, will go back again. Room sizing was good for upto 2 people, beds are comfortable
Nathan M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 29 juni 2014
Relaxing, comfortable and friendly

Modern, food, staff
10
Maria W. Gruppresenär Australia, den 11 juni 2014
A pleasant stay at the hotel.

Good location, clean rooms and Internet free
7
The hotel is Close to eateries, we had an enjoyable stay.
Norazika R. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 6 juni 2014
Good

Cleanliness. Close to major city attractions and access to public transport
5,7
It was a good stay as the hotel is quite close to all city major attractions, shopping area and easy access to public transport. In building parking provided with charge.
Darwin D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 20 maj 2014
A New View of Berlin

Location, Location, Location
7,7
I had spent 9 years in Berlin and I chose this hotel to experience Berlin from a different perspective. Just outside the door, turn left and 5 minutes you are at Alexander Platz with the renowned TV tower and international clock. The train station is right there too. Many restaurants line the boulevard and many sights are a few train stops away. If you don't want breakfast at the hotel you can get something at the train station or close by. Hackescher market is not far too. The room is okay. Bed, chair, a small workspace, and a shower. We didn't spend much time in the room and didn't eat at the hotel. We spent our time exploring, but when we were in the hotel we enjoyed it.
Paulo R. Reste med partner Brazil, den 23 april 2014
Not as good as we expected

Good location, clean and quiet room, easy access to public transportation.
7
When we booked the hotel, we required full wi-fi . Unfortunately, the wi-fi did not work in our room, and as a paliative solution, they offered one internet card, but we had two iPads, so we had a huge argument until we got two. An hotel should not announce a service if it cannot be provided. The room was too small , and we had to face a queue to get a table for breakfast. The room also did not have a minibar, unlike the other hotels we stayed in our trip. Other hotels provided a bottle of water each day, Ramada didn't, and charged for a small bottle. If you need full wi-fi for business or private issues, I would not recommend this hotel.
Chow T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 10 februari 2014
Good location

Easy access to transport, comfortable hotel and nice staff
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** BerlinRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - SvitRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufféRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BufféRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GymRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - EntréRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - EntréRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - ReceptionRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - LobbyRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FritidsfaciliteterRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - GästrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - BadrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - FestvåningRAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz **** Berlin - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - RAMADA Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz ****, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A07