Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte

Chausseestreet 118-120., Mitte, Berlin, Tyskland 10115

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 62 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,0
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla omdömen (62)
Sortera efter:
Magnus L. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 29 mars 2016
Bra rum för familjen
5
En hotell med bra stabdard. Missade att frukost inte var med i vår prisvärda resa. Det gjorde att vi fick upp med 15 euro per dag och person, ca 500 kr för frukost för en familj på fyra personer, inte ok även om frukosten var bra.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Peter O. Reste med partner Sweden, den 5 maj 2013
Bra läge, nära centrum

Läget, kommunikationern och personalena
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Evelina E. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 23 maj 2010
Rent och snyggt

Ett bra hotell när man är på genomresa.Snyggt, modernt badrum till ett i övrigt godkännt rum. Kan helt klart bo här igen. Lätt att hitta restauranger i närområdet och bra kommunikationer med bla spårvagn och tunnelbana.
6
Vi var nöjda med vår natt på hotellet även om sängen var för smal, frukost inte ingick och det var en bit att gå till själva centrum. Det var ett bra medelklasshotell som vi kan tänka oss att bo på igen. Området verkade lugnt och det gick på 10 minuter att ta sig hit med sparvagn från Alexanderplats. Dessutom fanns det ett godkännt utbud av restauranger omkring hotellet.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raoul S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 22 maj 2016
Good mid-to-high end value for money hotel
5,7
Nice staff and good rooms, the location was good enough, right next to a u-bahn station. the rooms did get quite warm however, even with airconditioning.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Adrian C. Reste med partner South Africa, den 13 maj 2016
Not the best location Unless u use Public transpor
4,3
After our first night we came back to find that the dirty towels where hung back up and our washed clothing, which was hung up, was thrown on the bathroom floor. A complaint was made and a voucher for a free drink was compensation! The location is not the best as other travelers indicated UNLESS you are using public transportation everyday as areas of interest are about 25 to 35 min walk. Only 2 English channel on TV including BBC. Overall the stay was good with a safe location and clean rooms.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Henricus H. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 8 maj 2016
Weekend away
3,7
The price was too much compared to the ammenities (no coffee nor wifi in the room) and bad pillows. In the hotel it was said prices from € 79 and we paid almost double. The breakfast was not even included in our price (€ 15,00 p.p.p.d.)... The staff only replied to your questions and didn't make any efforts to give more service than an average 2 or 3* hotel. When it comes to payments they were very fast to collect.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Catherine M. Familj med äldre barn Ireland, den 31 mars 2016
Beautiful hotel
6,3
Stayed in this hotel for three nights. Excellent room it was really spacious and spotless clean. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely come back to stay here again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nurul Z. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 31 mars 2016
First Timer @ Berlin
4
Greeting by the front desk personnel was normal and brief. Up above using a small but clean elevator. Walking to the room took us awhile. The room was clean and tidy. 2 nights in Berlin was a good and memorable one. As it was a brief reception during our arrival...so was during check-out. Good bye and thank you BERLIN
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elizabeth R. Familj med äldre barn United Kingdom, den 14 februari 2016
Excellent hotel
6,3
Hotel fabulous. A bit far out from the centre of Berlin but once we got the hang of the underground all was good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zhong H. Affärsresenär China, den 3 februari 2016
easy access and good location
5,7
this hotel is well located with easy access to all the major sight seeings and shopping area.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Ramada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - MötesrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurangRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - RestaurangRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BufféRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - ReceptionRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - GästrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - BadrumRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - SpaRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Pub/loungeRamada Hotel Berlin Mitte Berlin - Entré


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B07