eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites (Ramada Plaza Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites)

Prager Street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10779 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Reception RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/lounge RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Entré RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Restaurang RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Hotellet från insidan RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Badrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Badrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Badrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Mötesrum
RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Mötesrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pool RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Schöneberg Antal rum: 184
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,1

från 18 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,3
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (18)
Sortera efter:
Krzysztof B. Reste med partner Poland, den 29 juni 2014
Nice location, but no WiFi in rooms.

Beautiful location and SPA center
6,3
A very nice located hotel in beautiful residential area, using SPA center is really nice. WIFI is not working in rooms, so be carefull if you need it.
Patrick O. Affärsresenär Ireland, den 22 juni 2014
Not good

Quiet, nice decoration
4
Not very pleasant Staff were rude Hotel too small
Marja E. Ensamresenär Finland, den 29 oktober 2013
I was very hapoy with the stuff!! Big improvment !

servce, helpfulness, frendlyness,politnesd,
8
i was very content this time with slmost evetything. Just the shower wad Again hopeless!. Also I miss beter working light at the drsk.
Heiko J. Affärsresenär Germany, den 13 juli 2013
Nice Cityhotel - godd Service and nice Bar

Check-In / free Room upgrade / Bar
8
Late Check-In without problems - very fast and free upgrade. nice hotel bar with quality drinks - for this price, great value !!
Peter M. Ensamresenär Germany, den 14 oktober 2012
Great Hotel with excellent facilities

Modern Hotel with international Ambiente
9,3
nice large room with nie attached bathroom. all amenities were there. balkony overlooking prager platz was an additional bonus. nice and newly renovated facilities. gym was really an experience which i would highly recommend to pay a visit to. outside the hotel are a small shopping galery, cafes and restaurants. the u-bahn station for train ride to the ku'damm is only 5 min walk away. as for most places in berlin brakfast was not included but the cafes provide a refreshing alternative just outside the hotel door. only downside was that there was no internet access available on the room with free wifi provided in the htel lobby.
Tips om shopping: Take a ride to the Ku'Damm for a first class shopping experience
Eldar A. Reste med partner Russia, den 23 september 2012
Mixed feelings

nice area, access to gym,spacious rooms,close to public transport
2
We booked standard double room. Arrived late at Friday night.Turned out that they did not have the room we booked,so we got upgraded to a suite without extra charge. However the day after my laptop was stolen from the room and since no doors or windows were broken I suspect that it was someone of hotel´s staff who did it. No free WI-FI That´s why I am giving this hotel the lowest grade.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: If you will stay at this hotel,lock your valuables in the safe. Otherwise they might be stolen!
Ivar S. Gruppresenär Norway, den 30 september 2013
Trivelig følte seg velkommen

Betjeningen, frokosten og rommene
9,3
Vi var der i forbindelse med Berlin maraton, og fikk det vi ønsket med god frokost og trivelig betjening. Rene rom og stille område.
Siw-Aina H. Gruppresenär Norway, den 22 april 2013
Stort rom med separat soverom

Stort og luftig rom med separat soverom og godplass til ekstraseng. God beliggenhet og variert frokosttilbud
8,3
Vi var tre jenter på tur og fikk et flott og romslig rom. Det ligger perfekt til med gangavstand til Ku'damm.
Soeren K. Familj med äldre barn Denmark, den 11 juli 2014
godt

Fitness-Beliggenhed-Ro
7,7
Godt ophold. Men som sædvanlig var internettet elendigt. hakkende forbindelse. Det er utroligt at dette ikke bliver ordnet, når man læser samtlige anmeldelser af dette hotel siger alle det samme om internettet, nemlig at det er dårligt. Vi skriver 2014 få det nu ordnet. Ovenikøbet afkræver de penge for forbindelsen, hvis du skal have mere en en forbindelse pr. værelse. Svært når man er en familie på 5 der alle bruger internet.
Dan G. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 18 april 2014
Rolige omgivelser

ca 10 min fra Kudam
6,7
Jeg søgte et hotel med pool og fik Ramada, men de har ingen pool, men derimod en aftale med et fitness center i samme ejendom, hvor man mod gebyr på EUR 10 pr dag pr person, kunne komme til poolen, det er ikke i orden. Endvidere skal man deponere 400 eur i depositum hvis man ønsker at låne en pc som kan tage smed på værelset, det er ikke i orden. Trappen er kun til brug i nødstilfælde, selv om jeg boede på 1 sal skulle jeg gang på gang venter på elevator, det er ikke i orden. Værelset var derimod helt i orden.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

RAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites BerlinRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - ReceptionRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Pub/loungeRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - EntréRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - RestaurangRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Hotellet från insidanRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - BadrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - MötesrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - PoolRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - GästrumRAMADA PLAZA Berlin City Centre Hotel & Suites Berlin - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A08