Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,7
baserat på 751 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 751 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 7,9
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,5
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,1
  • Mat/Middag 7,1
Sortera efter

Jennifer L. från Taiwan
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
cozy and convenient to stay for transfer
Quiet, free shuttle bus pick-up
Recenserad 22 maj 2016

Andreas M. från Schweiz
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2016
very good Hotel at airport
Kind Staff. very nice room, nice lobby bar, delicious breakfast with big selection of food. Close to Pudong, free shuttle
Recenserad 21 maj 2016

France M. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
good location
MY PA booked it for me as another colleague was staying there- nice staff good location only stay one night
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

France M. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
good location
Used it as I had to get an early flight the following morning- really good and very nice staff. Rooms are nice
Recenserad 14 maj 2016

Cornelis W. från Nederländerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Overnight
Just stayed a night but very good hotel.
Recenserad 26 april 2016

YU-JEN L. från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Excellent airport hotel
Excellent location for access to airport. Very handy shuttle bus service
Recenserad 19 april 2016

Jerry C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Nice airport shuttle, make sure you have tip money
even a late flight arriving at 11 pm they picked me up for free, nice hotel, they let you smoke cigars in the lobby like its 1994!
Recenserad 17 april 2016

Bradley C. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Great hotel
The location was very accessible and comfortable. Be careful in the airport as taxi drivers will try to scam you to take you to the hotel for a high price. The hotel offers a free shuttle to a from the airport about every 15-20 minutes.
Recenserad 14 april 2016

chong C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Acceptable
Average with reasonable
Recenserad 07 april 2016

Shawn M. från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Decent Airport Hotel
Probably the best place to stay by Pudong Airport if you have an early flight to catch.
Recenserad 01 april 2016