eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Barnklubb Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Tsing Yi Antal rum: 822

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 950 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (950)
Sortera efter:
Emil G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 maj 2013
På tok för liten reception.

Sängen, utsikten och poolen.
5,3
1 eller 2 personer i receptionen på ett hotell med 822 rum? Helt galet dåligt. Rummen och poolen var dock väl värda pengarna.
Rolf B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2011
Utmärkt läge

Utmärkt läge nära flygplatsen och Hong Kong
8
Det är enkelt och billigt att åka från hotellet till flygplatsen men också enkelt att ta sig in till centrala Hong Kong. I områet där hotellet ligger finns tillgång till bra shopping och många olika slags restauranger. Vi har prövat hotellet och området flera gånger tidigare och trivs bra med det.
Hung T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Reste med partner Norway, den 28 augusti 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.
Tai S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 augusti 2014
Nice room, short hop to airport. No in room WiFi

Reasonable price. Large/Good sized room. Short journey to airport by airport express
6,3
Overall good, spoiled by no room wifi & very expensive surcharge for in room wifi ($58) 'if u need it'. If room is cheap then would consider paying a hotel a max of $5 to $8. Lucky to get free upgrade to room on 29th floor with good open views of mountains amazing suspension bridge & container port. Had to fight/push my way though loud & noisy mainland Chinese tourist groups to get to lobby & out of lift in morning as they didnt make way. Free wifi in lobby of hotel. The surcharge for in room wifi is dated concept but at Hk$ 440 ($59) per night is ridculously expensive. Hotel is middle of residential estate so is quiet but downside is no shops or other services. Closet Restaurants close bef midnight.
Heung K. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 31 juli 2014
it was great

reasonable price, comfortalbe bed, wonderful landscapes
8
it was wonderful
Lai H. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 14 juli 2014
Overall is good

Convenience Value for money Clean and tidy
6,3
The location of the hotel is good and the room is clean and tidy.
Shiu C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 13 juli 2014
The hotel located in a low density building area.

lower price
5,7
Wong T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 4 juli 2014
Service worthed more than 3 stars

Room service, staff attitude, Room View
10
It was a nice stay again in here. The service quality still remains well. I was assigned to higher floor this time and thus it wasnt too noisy at all. Facing to the Stonecutters bridge and the container port, it was quite a nice view actually. Staff were prompt and helpful in accomodating user's request. Overall, it was a good stay here.
Hoi L. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2014
Reasonable hotel and quiet place for family enjoys

Close to fast food restaurant and shopping center
5,3
Just don't like so many mainland people around and the wall doesn't have much sound resistance

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GymRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BarnklubbRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntréRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntréRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C06