eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambler Oasis Hotel

No.1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Barnklubb Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter
Område: Tsing Yi Antal rum: 822

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 975 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,1
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,6
Alla recensioner (975)
Sortera efter:
Emil G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 maj 2013
På tok för liten reception.

Sängen, utsikten och poolen.
5,3
1 eller 2 personer i receptionen på ett hotell med 822 rum? Helt galet dåligt. Rummen och poolen var dock väl värda pengarna.
Rolf B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2011
Utmärkt läge

Utmärkt läge nära flygplatsen och Hong Kong
8
Det är enkelt och billigt att åka från hotellet till flygplatsen men också enkelt att ta sig in till centrala Hong Kong. I områet där hotellet ligger finns tillgång till bra shopping och många olika slags restauranger. Vi har prövat hotellet och området flera gånger tidigare och trivs bra med det.
Chau M. Affärsresenär Australia, den 9 september 2014
Good location

Good location, easy access to the airport, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel is convenient as it's close to the airport. Also it's easy access to public transport, shops, restaurant. The hotel staff are kind and friendly.
Frits L. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 7 september 2014
Mantap!

Goog location, clean, cheap
8,7
Good,because near to the MTR and the room is clean
Chun K. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 7 september 2014
Small Room and shared facilities

Big Swimming pool
6
The rooms are too small. The gym rm and swimming pool are shared with the residents nearby.
Hoi Y. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 4 september 2014
close to downtown and airport

nice staffs, good location, reasonable price
6,7
My husband and I noticed hair in our towels in the bathroom and also in the pillow cases, other than that we are fine with the hotel.
Sarah F. Affärsresenär Australia, den 3 september 2014
Simple, comfortable hotel

Big windows with views, clean and comfortable - perfect for an overnight/ brief stay
8
We stayed here for one night as we flew into Hong Kong late at night - and were heading to Macau the next day. The room was small - but clean - and the bed was very comfortable. We had a great view over the dock, containers and bridge views behind. For breakfast we walked along to the Oasis Mall where we found cheap, good food.
Mike N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 augusti 2014
hk rambler

price, price, view
5
Stay was pleasant enough, buffet not good, staff nice, cleaning marginal, supplies not restocked after use, we accidentally broke a coffee cup they never gave us another one it's not like we're being penalized they never clean the coffee pot they didn't change the sheets on the bed. using the workout facility is ridiculous that escort you personally to the facility your room key does not give you access so I only use it once in the week I was there.
Hung T. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 augusti 2014
Much better than expectation

Clean, reasonable, nice view
8
Robert D. Reste med partner Norway, den 28 augusti 2014
Very clean, very nice, and big room

Clean, cosy and nice big room
7,7
Very nice hotel and clean, this is clearly a 5 star hotel. We got a bigger room than we ordered due to full booked and the room was just amazing, it was in the 29 floor, the only thing I would say was negative was that this room didn't have free INTERNET and u needed to pay 60 HK USD for have INTERNET with I didn't do. The view to the city was amazing from this hotel, doe mostly all u can see is smog and pollution. Its very close to the international shipping dock so a bit sounds and vibrations was felt 24/7 Otter than that I can only say that the hotel location is not 100% ideal but its only half hour to the airport and the taxi fee was for us 193 HK USD. I think that the staff can go to a class for learn manners, learn t be friendly and learn t smile to the customers, they are not friendly as all places we been in HK and I think I will newer go back there because the people there lack self discipline and does not know how to be friendly.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GymRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BarnklubbRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntréRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntréRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3C07