Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambler Oasis Hotel

1 Tsing Yi Road, Tsing Yi, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Barnklubb Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Reception
Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Entré Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteter Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Utsikt Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Område: Tsing Yi Antal rum: 822

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,6

baserat på 1340 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
6,0
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,7
Mat/Middag
5,5
Alla omdömen (1340)
Sortera efter:
Emil G. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 24 maj 2013
På tok för liten reception.

Sängen, utsikten och poolen.
5,3
1 eller 2 personer i receptionen på ett hotell med 822 rum? Helt galet dåligt. Rummen och poolen var dock väl värda pengarna.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rolf B. Reste med partner Sweden, den 16 oktober 2011
Utmärkt läge

Utmärkt läge nära flygplatsen och Hong Kong
8
Det är enkelt och billigt att åka från hotellet till flygplatsen men också enkelt att ta sig in till centrala Hong Kong. I områet där hotellet ligger finns tillgång till bra shopping och många olika slags restauranger. Vi har prövat hotellet och området flera gånger tidigare och trivs bra med det.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Odkhuu D. Gruppresenär Mongolia, den 31 januari 2016
dirty Hotel with bad service
3,7
Bad location, no taxi call, no change money, small dirty rooms, no service from staff. we were unhappy that stayed there, maybe it's just for the Chinese from Mainland
Anmäl det här omdömet
Joseph C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 23 januari 2016
A very comfortable stay in Hongkong

Clean and nice mountain view
8,3
My sister left her phone and we went back and they returned it to her. Honest staff and very helpful
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pui S. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 23 januari 2016
Cheap but a bit messy

Have transportation to Disneyland, the latest shopping mall
6,3
I felt a bit messy, the reception gave me a room which is having renovation. Then I go down and inform the reception and they change another room to me. I suggest the room provide separate shampoo, conditioner and bathing gel. I never see a 3 in 1 shampoo+conditioner+bathing gel before.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Remegio J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 januari 2016
Less than expected.

This hotel offer free shuttle to and from the MTR and the room rate is pretty reasonable.
5
It was not as good as it should be. I've noticed some things that needs to be improved. First, the room was too small. I booked for a non smoking double bed room but what I got was a smoking room with two twin beds placed together. The mini bar was empty, no bottled water, the water heater was dirty. The tv was old with picture tube. The toilet and bath as filthy. Some molds forming on the corners of the shower room. The drainage was clogged and that the floor is flooded when you take a bath.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wai C. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 17 januari 2016
Good

Quite
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jennifer H. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 6 januari 2016
Staying at Rambler was a big mistake!

Hotel shuttle bus is the only thing that I like in this hotel.
2
Staying at Rambler was a nightmare! No stores nearby and no restaurant inside the hotel. The staff who fixed the sink was rude. I got bitten by bed bugs and my legs have red itchy spots. I will never ever recommend this hotel to anyone. This experience was actually the downside of our trip. So if you want to have a happy, meaningful and memorable trip to Hong Kong...please do not consider staying at the Rambler Hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yu L. Ensamresenär China, den 3 januari 2016
Unclean, Noisy, and Lousy Air-Conditioner
3
There were hair droppings on the bed sheets. 30 minutes past before someone was finally able to change them for me on the first day. As it is winter, the floor was cold. I was told by the staff that the air-conditioner is expected not to generate any hot air because when the outside temperate is "not low enough". However, because it is winter, the swimming pool is closed (unlike what they said on the ads). My window was facing the cargo pier, so I stayed half-awake all night. Moreover, if you want to use the gym, you have to fill in an extra form. Generally speaking It was a pretty bad experience and I suggest solo travellers avoid this one.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gautam D. Reste med partner India, den 2 januari 2016
Horrible experience
3
Upon check in the staff gave me a room with 2 single beds available. I told them that I had booked a room for two adults which should have one single bed, upon which they told me that agoda had not informed them for same. I told them that it is the other way round, we need to inform the hotel in case we need single beds. Finally I was told that they did not have a room with one large bed avaialbe. There is no wifi in the rooms and no cable. The TV was obsolete and the docor outdated. The hotel is like a guest house or a youth hostel for which the daily tariff is way too high. I recommend to skip this hotel unless absolutely necessary. A big no no.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambler Oasis Hotel Hong KongRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GymRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BarnklubbRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntréRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - EntréRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteterRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - UtsiktRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - BadrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRambler Oasis Hotel Hong Kong - Badrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A05