eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svit Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

från 170 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (170)
Sortera efter:
Fabienne D. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 24 oktober 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Tim U. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 september 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 september 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 september 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 19 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 augusti 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.
Chen M. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 9 augusti 2014
Convenient location but unhelpful staff

Location
5,3
The room we checked in had a blocked bathroom. Reported to the manager and we were given 'a choice' to move to another room. It turned out that it wasn't really a choice because the bathroom was completely flooded. Spent 30 minutes moving back and forth and we were not very pleased. Told the manager it and said we expected a token of compensation for the inconvenience caused. The manager turned around and said 'look, I apologised, didn't i? what do you expect? I have already moved you to a better room. You were given a choice! We are a family run hotel and we operate on a very limited budget..blah..blah'. The attitude of this manager really annoyed me. A sincere apology or a drink will do but it seemed to us that a flooded bathroom is perfectly normal to him. The room was fixed the next day around noon time so we had to hang around to move our stuff back. It wasn't such a big deal but the attitude of the manger did leave a sour taste during the rest of the stay.
Sharon J. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 augusti 2014
Good stay but a few minor improvements required

Location, beautiful grounds
7,7
I had wanted to book a deluxe room but none were available so ended up with a superior which is fine. Lots of room, quirky bathroom, comfortable bed, in room safe and a balcony to chill out on. There are a couple of minor things that would make the stay better. - and really wouldn't take much to fix. Our toilet has a huge crack in the seat, the towel rail is falling down, the towels are threadbare, the staff didn't replace the dirty glasses in the room when they cleaned and the nasi goreng at breakfast was cold. None of these are deal breakers, but a bit of attention to detail could lift the experience.
Thomas F. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 augusti 2014
No hesitation to recommend

pool, location and service
9,7
we as a senior couple enjoyed this hotel and the frienliness of the owners. The location is excellent, near cafe/warungs, beach, main road but in a beautiful garden setting.
Judith K. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 23 juli 2014
very comfortable hotel, with lots of coosy spots.

Coosy and comfortable hotel, good welnesscenter, friendly staff.
8,7
Very nice!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvitRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B07