eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svit Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 175 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (175)
Sortera efter:
Casey A. Reste med partner United States of America, den 7 december 2014
This is a delightful place to stay.

The relaxed atmosphere, kind staff and location
10
It was wonderful! We loved it!
Mihoko T. Reste med partner United States of America, den 3 november 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Beautiful garden, nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
Definitely a hotel to recommend! The staff were friendly, nice location 5min walk to the beach and many restaurants nearby. We were especially happy with the ambiance of the place. Super nice huge garden with two calm and friendly dogs running around in the compound. If you want to book tours around lovina, we recommend to go to this small shop right in front of the hotel entrance owned by a elderly woman. Super friendly and offers fair prices. Overall we had a great time and would defintely stay at the same place if we come back in future. Totally worth the price!
Jie W. Reste med partner China, den 27 oktober 2014
No budget room anymore

Environment and service
5,7
We book the budget room just beside the road , very noisy ! The hotel is beautiful, food and service is good!
Fabienne D. Ensamresenär Switzerland, den 24 oktober 2014
Good, solid Hotel

Nice pool, reasonable price (budget room), friendly staff
6,7
Attila Z. Reste med partner Hungary, den 22 oktober 2014
Beautiful garden, good location in Lovina

Garden, swimming pool, breakfast
9
Rambutan Lovina Beach is very close to the main beach of Lovina in a relatively silent area. We had a relatively cheaper bungalow with modest furniture. Nevertheless, the garden was beautiful and the swimming pool was really amazing. The breakfast was the usual bali style (you can order a dish from a set menu).
Tim U. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 14 september 2014
Will Return

Good restaraunt, great pools, on the beach
7,3
I actually loved this hotel, great staff, clean, hottest shower i have had in bali, what can i say, it was great. only downfall is it was a little out off the way, easy to find , main road but you cant hear traffic. If you want peace and quiet Ii recommend
Vivien P. Reste med partner Australia, den 4 september 2014
Beautiful Lovina

Loved our stay at rambutan and will recommend it and definetly stay there again. Good location. Very quite and relaxing. Lovely pool. Partner would have liked coffee in the room. Beautiful gardens
9,3
Great accomodation
Frank H. Reste med partner Germany, den 4 september 2014
Frienliness

Architecture and design
7,3
We had overall a good stay but the staff need to work on their customer service , especially in the restaurant . We didn't feel welcome like in other Bali hotels
Juergen E. Familj med äldre barn Germany, den 19 augusti 2014
Nice Hotel @ Lovina Beach

Very nice pool, Breakfast area, Friendlyness of staff
8
We spend 4 nights in this nice (a bit older) hotel. The location is great and a good place to start trips in the northern part of Bali. Make sure you visit Warung Apple. Just turn right a the hotel lobby towards the beach and around 50 meters before the beach you will find it.
Stephen M. Reste med partner Australia, den 16 augusti 2014
great stay in true Bali style property

spacious well appointed rooms, beautiful gardens and friendly/helpful staff
6,7
never had a problem from arrival to departure. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly staff throughout the resort.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvitRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02