Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svit Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 24

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 207 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (207)
Sortera efter:
Patricia H. Ensamresenär Australia, den 13 december 2015
Peaceful Garden, Refreshing Pools

Swimming pools, friendly staff, beautiful garden
9,7
I wish I had stayed longer, this hotel and staff provide a very welcoming, warm and friendly atmosphere around a beautifully maintained Balinese garden with clean and refreshing pools, it is a perfect place to relax and unwind, everything is low key but staff go out of their way to be helpful and provide assistance when needed. I found the food a bit uninspiring and was disappointed with the local food I tried although I'm sure many tourists were happy with the range of western choices. There are local warungs nearby. I will come back for sure and next time stay a lot longer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
James K. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 13 november 2015
Great location in lovina, do the dolphin trip!

Staff are friendly and informative, the location is perfect at the quiet end of lovina, the beach is 2 min walk, the gardens and pool are beautiful and well kept, great restaurants meters away!
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sonya M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 19 oktober 2015
Room with fan but still comfortable

Beautiful design and garden, big swimming pool, many dogs
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert V. Familj med småbarn Netherlands, den 17 oktober 2015
Reasonable hotel in a good location for Lovina

Rooms were big, very friendly staff.
6
The staff put our family in two rooms next to each other which was very convenient. The rooms were reasonably clean and located perfectly next to the pool. Location compared to other places is very good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Annika S. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 29 september 2015
Very nice stay!

Very nice accomodation, nice clean room, good service
9,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Domas P. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 26 september 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
We took budget rooms (no AC, only ceiling fan - and you don't need one), which were I'd say in good shape and cleaned daily. Acoustics in bathroom are fantastic - I could talk easily to my friends next door from there (might be a minus if you don't wanna talk to people next door). Environment is really calm, relaxing and green - like living in a park. There's two pools with sunbends and arbours around to relax if you don't want to go to the beach. Breakfast were a bit disappointing - small portions, also you get to chose from menu of 5 items only, but juice are fresh and really tasty, so is coffee (gotta love this whole country for coffee). Staff is fantastic. We wanted to watch eurobasket at 2am, so guard guided us directly to the modem so we could get descent connection, hotel spa took sea urchin spikes from the feet for no charge, every request we had was dealt with momentarily. Location is a bit far from the sea, also there's road repairs happening there, so walking is a bit uncomfortable. Beach is not first class, a bit dirty, also lots of local boats there who constantly offers some kind of attractions (I highly suggest dolphins watching and snorkeling). Bargain with everyone, prices goes down easily, especially for pearls (800k to 200k is normal).
Anmäl det här omdömet
Domas P. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 19 september 2015
place to relax

friendly staff, quite environment, pools
8,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Darren G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 18 september 2015
A Relaxed sense of space

The spacious rooms. The quiet and relaxing pool near the restaurant. Good food and relaxed atmosphere.
9
We'll be back !
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stanley H. Gruppresenär Australia, den 16 september 2015
Did not provide what we paid for

Swimming pool, garden and setting, welcome drink
5
Cold showers, no hot water 2 days, soap removed, had to share one very small cake of soap between 2 people over 2 days, Twin beds not provided, as asked for and clearly stated and indicated in our booking. a second bed was provided (I have photos) A small very old child's bed, with a old smelly hard kapok mattress, it had to be seen to be believed, this bed would not be considered reasonable or acceptable in the worst backpacker's hostel - I could not believe my eyes, we have been ripped off big time. I'd like to know, where and to whom in Agoda I send these bed picture to? The bed came with a dirty Micky Mouse bed spread. Some sort of sick joke? Who in Agoda do you report this to???
Anmäl det här omdömet
Terence S. Reste med partner Australia, den 30 augusti 2015
lovina

garden setting and pool
8
We enjoyed our time there. It is not a modern style hotel but the cottages are nice and private set in lovely grounds with two swimming pools. Very relaxing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
 

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvitRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08