Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rambutan Lovina Hotel

Lovina, Po Box 195, Singaraja, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Restaurang Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Svit Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Pool Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Trädgård Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Rambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Lovina Beach Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 192
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla omdömen (192)
Sortera efter:
Novita I. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 21 juli 2015
Family with childrens

Clean Room, near From Lovina Beach
7
We Could not watching Television because standart room was not include that facilities, but when I Booking the hotel It was not mention it in room condition, so I Could not know that. But I Thank to the owner that give me the room with air conditioning which it should not include in standart room. So in the next future please mention the facilities Clearly in the booking form.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Scott T. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 18 juli 2015
Relaxing

Breakfast, nice pool.
9
The owners are very friendly. Staff are professional. Very clean. Extra coffee, tea and toast is a nice touch for breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dan A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 maj 2015
Nice stay

staff, location, pool
9
It was a nice place. Quiet, well-set out, close to the beach and excellent staff. Pool was lovely and breakfast was pretty good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Shau F. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 april 2015
Nice ambient hotel

Nice ambient, clean and friendly staff
5,7
A comfort hotel with nice environment and friendly staff. However, I'm unable to connect to wifi during my stay here. And pls remember to prepare mosquito spray if u were to stay here. Overall, it's a good experience staying here and its value for money.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Finn T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 10 april 2015
Loved it !!Beautiful hotel

Lovely hotel, very pretty and both pools lovely and helpful staff
10
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pina B. Gruppresenär Germany, den 2 mars 2015
nice relaxed place

cleanliness, breakfast, Pool and Garden area
9,7
It was very nice and relaxing. The rooms were spacious, Clean with a huge bath and Hot shower. There was waterrefilling and towls for free. The garden area and the two Pools were well mentained. The breakfast was very good with different choices and as much coffee, tea and fruit juice as you want. The staff is very nice and concerned with your well being. It is very central located with good Restaurants and stores only minutes away but the hotel itself is very quiet. We got a special price offer as well so it was absolutely worth what we spend.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jesse P. Gruppresenär United States of America, den 13 februari 2015
Friendly homey place

Owners, scenery, design
8,3
It was ok. Very good value for the price. The owners are friendly and knowledgeable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stephanie H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 16 januari 2015
Excellent location, staff and facilities

Spotlessly clean, beautiful pools and gardens, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, peaceful relaxing gardens and pool area. Only a short walk to the beach and local restaurants.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bradley D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 16 januari 2015
An old style, well run resort with no surprises.

Gracious staff, good pool, and clean rooms. An excellent value for families.
9,7
We had a grand time there. If we were to return to Lovina we would book here again. Please note that the beach in Lovina is of poor quality - trash every where. But the Resort is very clean and a good walk from the beach.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andrew R. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 28 december 2014
OK stay in lovina

pool, location and the puppy
6,7
Our stay was short, o py two days. The hotel is beautiful and well looked after. The staff were the only real let down. The restruant was slow and staff u motivated .
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rambutan Lovina Hotel BaliRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - RestaurangRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - OmgivningarRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SvitRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - TrädgårdRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - BadrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - PoolRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - GästrumRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - SpaRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanRambutan Lovina Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C02