eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mötesrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrass Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pool Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Badrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurang Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gym Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mötesrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gym
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 354 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (354)
Sortera efter:
Klas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 mars 2014
Bättre än förväntat

Mat, personal och standard
8,7
Kanon bra, förutom alla mygg på hotellet. Tycker att tjejerna på massagen skulle vara klädda enhetligt, någon typ av passande kläder.
Ruben H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 augusti 2012
Underbart hotell i en annars trist stad.

Fina rum, sköna sänger och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Rummet var extremt fint. Vi blev välkomnade med frukt och en alkoholfri fördrink. Hotellets resturang var helt okej, men jag hade räknat med bättre mat. Inte samma standard som det övriga på detta hotell. Annars stortrivdes jag under min vistelse.
Byungho C. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 6 september 2014
Excellent hotel in Vientiane, Laos

Modern accommodation , Nice service, Not expensive price
9,7
Mordern and good
Abualhassan K. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 augusti 2014
Amateur

Cleanliness, polite staff although useless, and nothing else
5,7
Extremely boring, more due to the fact that the city itself closes down at midnight. However the staff at this hotel were useless and could hardly speak english. For a four star hotel this surely needs addressing, they did try their best to be helpful and were polite however. Apart from that the hotel facilities were not great and the place was pretty standard.
Jonathan D. Reste med partner France, den 27 augusti 2014
Great room

Room design and furnitures
8,7
Nice hotel although the location is a bit outside of the "city" ( village)
Simon G. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 27 augusti 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Wi-Fi, Clean Room, Location
8,3
No major problems. Internet connection worked fine, the room was clean, staff were pleasant. Only negative I can think of is the lack of signs at the breakfast - not sure what some of the items were. It would be good if the TV had some sort of channel guide, but these are minor quibbles. I'd be happy to stay there again.
Anoma V. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 26 augusti 2014
a boutique hotel

gym and breakfast
7,3
bed is very uncomfortable.
Peter B. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 augusti 2014
Best Value Hotel in Vientiane

Price, Comfort, Food
9,7
This is hands down the best deal I ever received in a hotel in Laos. The sleeping system in my room was second to none and was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on in my life. I want one for my home..The food was excellent, fresh and delicious albeit slightly more expensive than the surrounding restaurants...great tasting coctails and a nice breakfast.. Location was excellent and everything I needed was close by. The staff were excellent especially the girls at the front counter whom spoke great english and were more than helpful. They even let me feed the giant goldfish that swam in a guttered style pond that circumvented one side of the lobby, outdoors. AirCon in the rooms were great and although I had a few issues with Wifi signal, the staff rectified the issue and were most apologetic. I had a great workout in their fitness centre and took some nice photos from the rooftop pool and golf putting course. I will not be staying anywhere else in Vientiane when I return. This is definitely the place for me..
Keren G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 20 augusti 2014
A wonderful surprise

The staff, the bed, and the staff!
9,3
This hotel was truly a wonderful surprise. We had not been to Laos before and had no idea what to expect. The staff were warm, friendly and always helpful. The hotel is located approximately 10 minutes drive from the town centre, but they provide a free shuttle service to and from town every hour. Wonderful service and they just needed 20 minutes notice to prepare the vehicle. We also used their car and driver for a couple of tours. For 2 hours around town stopping at the golden pergoda and arc de triumph we paid $US20. For a longer drive to the Buddha Park (40 minute drive each way), we paid $US30 for 2 hours. We always experienced wonderful service and found the staff friendly, happy and helpful. I would especially like to thank a customer service lady who was from Bangkok. Sorry I can't remember her name. She started work at the hotel the same day we arrived (20 August 2014). She was like sunshine with her beautiful smile and excellent English. She seemed to always be working - I wondered if she worked 24hr days for the whole 5 days we were there! One time there was an issue with staff understanding our request to use the shuttle but to be dropped a few blocks before the usual drop-off point. The staff didn't fully understand our request but the Thai staff member was able to translate so they understood and were happy to drop us on the way. We had no issues or problems whilst staying at the hotel and feel very fortunate to have had 5 nights staying there. It was a relaxing and memorable start to our month-long travels.
Clive T. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 augusti 2014
Worthwhile Visit

Staff, Food and Facilities
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will return. All the staff were excellent and I found the food some of the best I have tasted on my travels. Even in more expensive restaurants. The Gymnasium is superbly fitted out and the swimming pool was inviting although I did not use it as it was being cleaned at the time.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07