Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,8

baserat på 502 omdömen

3 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (502)
Sortera efter:
Jan-Ake P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 3 november 2014
Trevligt hotel med bra personal

Mycket vänlig personal dock med mycket dålig engelska i de flesta fallen. Endast de som jobbar i lobbyn talade bra engelska. Härlig pool på taket.
7,3
Bra hotell i största allmänhet. Långt från centrum men de hade en bra service med att lämna och hämta gästerna i centrum varannan timme, gratis. Mkt. fin frukost med riktigt gott bröd. Betydligt bättre än Thailand där bröd ofta är tråkigt och torrt. Lite dyrt i jämförelse mot Thailand. Tuk Tuk kostar 5-10 går så mycket som i Th.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Klas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 mars 2014
Bättre än förväntat

Mat, personal och standard
8,7
Kanon bra, förutom alla mygg på hotellet. Tycker att tjejerna på massagen skulle vara klädda enhetligt, någon typ av passande kläder.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruben H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 augusti 2012
Underbart hotell i en annars trist stad.

Fina rum, sköna sänger och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Rummet var extremt fint. Vi blev välkomnade med frukt och en alkoholfri fördrink. Hotellets resturang var helt okej, men jag hade räknat med bättre mat. Inte samma standard som det övriga på detta hotell. Annars stortrivdes jag under min vistelse.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Stefan S. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 april 2016
ok
2,7
It was okay
Anmäl det här omdömet
M. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 4 april 2016
Good
6
Good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rudy M. Reste med partner France, den 22 februari 2016
Pleasant stay

shuttle to city center, kindness of the staff
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nelson W. Ensamresenär Palau, den 4 januari 2016
Nice Friendly Place to Stay

Excellent Staff, Quiet surroundings, Great Roof Top Restaurant
7,7
I stayed at the Rashmi on a recommendation of a friend living in the area. It was close to my friend's home so easy for them to pick me up and drop me off. It's a little bit out of the tourist scene in downtown but a nice location. The folks working there are great and very accommodating. The restaurant was quiet but the food was good and service excellent. Sitting at a rooftop table under the stars and dining was wonderful. Although the place could use some renovation it was comfortable and nothing was lacking. I had a great time.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Serene G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 december 2015
In need of major refurbishment

Great staff attitude and wifi works fine.
3,7
My title sums it all up, not to mention I stayed in different rooms during my 2 nights stay, will tell you why when you read on. Do not be fooled by the pictures like me. The hotel looks dingy from the outside with various noticable cracked tiles inside and gym equipment are old. Was told by the concierge that the hotel is 4 years old thou it probably looks 15. A mild step leads to the hotel rooms and in the rooms, the bath towels looked like they have been used since inception, drawers were missing, the hair dryer does not work, the electric plugs too and the doors were stiff yet thin and flimsy making loads of crinching sound. Breakfast was also disappointing, was hoping to at least have some fruits but was disgusted by tons of flies chilling on the fruits, ended up going to the city centre for my breakfast instead. It's not the most conveniently located hotel and the shuttle service to the city centre has an unrealistic frequency of 2 hours. The hotel was inflexible in the shuttle time, I confirmed my pick up from the city centre in advance on my first night, the last 10.30pm slot, yet the driver only left the hotel when I called the hotel to enquire as I did not sight the shuttle bus at the pick up point. We were the only guest taking the 10.30pm shuttle, the hotel could be more flexible in offering to pick up at 9.30pm instead. We were offered a room change, the hotel probably feeling guilty after receiving our feedback.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris G. Affärsresenär Australia, den 16 december 2015
A good option in Vientiane

New, Layout, Staff
8,3
An excellent option for business travelers. Good Wifi, great service from staff, nice rooms, nice outside dining area plus pool and spas. This has become my new hotel for work trips to Vientiane. A little far out of the "city", but nothing a 3min taxi/tuktuk wont fix. Breakfast is good as well for Asian or Western travelers.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alvin S. Familj med småbarn Singapore, den 9 december 2015
short stay

bathroom/ staffs / check-in/out
7
Everything was good and staffs are very helpful warmest welcome. The only thing was bad is Breakfast. Totally different from previous.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 3 av 3 omdömen
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02