eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mötesrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrass Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pool Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Badrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurang Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gym Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mötesrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gym
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 339 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (339)
Sortera efter:
Klas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 mars 2014
Bättre än förväntat

Mat, personal och standard
8,7
Kanon bra, förutom alla mygg på hotellet. Tycker att tjejerna på massagen skulle vara klädda enhetligt, någon typ av passande kläder.
Ruben H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 augusti 2012
Underbart hotell i en annars trist stad.

Fina rum, sköna sänger och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Rummet var extremt fint. Vi blev välkomnade med frukt och en alkoholfri fördrink. Hotellets resturang var helt okej, men jag hade räknat med bättre mat. Inte samma standard som det övriga på detta hotell. Annars stortrivdes jag under min vistelse.
Clive T. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 20 augusti 2014
Worthwhile Visit

Staff, Food and Facilities
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will return. All the staff were excellent and I found the food some of the best I have tasted on my travels. Even in more expensive restaurants. The Gymnasium is superbly fitted out and the swimming pool was inviting although I did not use it as it was being cleaned at the time.
Mijung K. Reste med partner South Korea, den 8 augusti 2014
never bring your valuables!

rooftop pool, free shuttle to airport, free shuttle to downtown
4,7
I had a dinner in lobby restaraunt 10PM, after that, directly went up to my room ( I do not like shared restroom, I never went there.) manager with crazy poor service all screwed up my last day in Laos. please never bring your valuables to this hotel.
Julie S. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 augusti 2014
Very comfortable

comfort,
8,7
Virawan K. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 30 juli 2014
Good Hotel

Nice, Clean, Convenience
6
Nice
Mike T. Reste med partner China, den 28 juli 2014
nice, cozy and modern

location, food, value for money
8
It was a overnight stay with my wife, although I didn't spend much time in hotel, but overall speaking, the breakfast is good, the room is spacious. Quite a pleasant stay.
Douglas H. Reste med partner United States of America, den 24 juli 2014
Go elsewhere
3,3
Pitiful service, no internet, marginal breakfast. Dirty, old, pool area disgusting. Go elsewhere. Waste of money.
. Ensamresenär den 23 juli 2014
July 2014

Staff, free ride to the city, free airport transfers
7,7
Good
Martien L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 16 juli 2014
good, clean, elegan

good, clean, elegan
6

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03