Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane

K.M. 3, Thaduea Road, Ban Buengkhayong-Tai, Sisattanak District, Vid Floden, Vientiane, Laos (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mötesrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrass Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum
Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Pool Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Badrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Restaurang Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gym Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Mötesrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gästrum Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Reception Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Gym
Område: Vid Floden Antal rum: 53
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 313 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
6,4
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,5
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla recensioner (313)
Sortera efter:
Klas K. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 14 mars 2014
Bättre än förväntat

Mat, personal och standard
8,7
Kanon bra, förutom alla mygg på hotellet. Tycker att tjejerna på massagen skulle vara klädda enhetligt, någon typ av passande kläder.
Ruben H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 8 augusti 2012
Underbart hotell i en annars trist stad.

Fina rum, sköna sänger och hjälpsam personal.
8,3
Rummet var extremt fint. Vi blev välkomnade med frukt och en alkoholfri fördrink. Hotellets resturang var helt okej, men jag hade räknat med bättre mat. Inte samma standard som det övriga på detta hotell. Annars stortrivdes jag under min vistelse.
Jimi C. Reste med partner South Korea, den 9 juli 2014
Very nice and comfort BUT POOR INTERNET

Comport and friendly staff, Nice poor and gym
9
Everything was perfect. Clean, quiet, friendly staff and etc. BUT INTERNET WAS HORRIBLE. I can access internet only at the lobby. I complained but what they said was they will send the engineer. I couldn't use internet all 4 days.
Pun N. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 5 juli 2014
good

room
6,3
Scott M. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 juli 2014
Adequate, finishings tired. Location soso.

Airport shuttle service free of charge. Large rooms.
4,7
The hotel is ok, better value around in Vientiane. Location not ideal and breakfast was substandard. Swimming pool was cloudy and uninviting. Not the most expensive hotel in town, but I suggest better value elsewhere.
Alvin S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 28 juni 2014
Good and comfort,

Shuttle serivce, room service, staff responding.
8,3
Great and comfort but the mattress wasn't support our body weight. Also if they could manage the room's drainage properly will be the best. Cause my son steps onto the water and slipped
Wanpiti V. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 28 juni 2014
Good place and decoration. Not far from downtown.

I think this might be the best hotel in Vientiane if we consider about the place, location and comfortable compare to the price.
6,3
All staffs very helpful and good courtesy the room is very clean and stylish. Only one thing I would suggest them to improve is the internet system.
Ronny R. Reste med partner Sweden, den 24 juni 2014
nice hotel and staff

Nice staff, pool, and room service
9,7
Nice, very friendly staff, really good food, nice pool at the roof. Free shuttle to city centre every hour. A little bit off, you need to take a tuktuk or taxi to go around.
Ratchadphorn I. Reste med partner Thailand, den 24 juni 2014
the best hotel ever

Good Services / English Speaker / Good Pirces on Agoda
10
this is really best experiences ever that I stayed . If i back Vientiane again. This hotel will be my first choices .
Lester W. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 juni 2014
Nice hotel, lobby staff of little help, too far fr

Nothing
5
So So

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Rashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane VientianeRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - ReceptionRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Balkong/terrassRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - LobbyRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - RestaurangRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - SvitRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidanRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GymRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - MötesrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - PoolRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - BadrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - GästrumRashmi’s Plaza Hotel Vientiane Vientiane - Hotellet från insidan

Kundrecensioner - Rashmi's Plaza Hotel Vientiane, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B06