Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Mycket bra 7,8
baserat på 3198 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Mycket bra



baserat på 3198 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,0
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 7,8
  • Personal 7,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 7,9
  • Mat/Middag 6,9

James M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort
Recenserad 03 april 2016

MUTHU K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar
Recenserad 02 april 2016

RAGHU B. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst
Recenserad 29 mars 2016

Gordon D. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.
Recenserad 24 mars 2016

Ong J. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

sai K. från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Patong stay not so friendly staff
We didnt check drinks and snacks that hotel provided upon check in. When checking out staff claimed that we used TWO avian water bottles. We had to pay for what we didnt used. So better check even they speak poorly and not so patience faces.Small swimming pool on roof top with hot sun. Jus say no pool sound better. No proper parking space for my rented toyota forturner. Jus saying.
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Ramesh H. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i mars 2016
Holiday
The hotel is good and clean but cut of electricity is so bad
Recenserad 21 mars 2016

Catherine S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2016
Good location
We enjoyed the location and braekfast
We had a good stay but found the noise from the building work distracting during braekfast
Recenserad 06 mars 2016

Muhammad R. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Great hotel.
Great hotel.
Recenserad 02 mars 2016

gracia H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2016
good
good
Recenserad 01 mars 2016