arrow-up-icon Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram för att se dina poäng
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (3148)

Affärsresenär (47)

Reste med partner (1628)

Ensamresenär (479)

Familj med småbarn (237)

Familj med äldre barn (205)

Gruppresenär (552)

Mycket bra
7,8
baserat på 3148 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Faciliteter
6,7
Läge
8,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Personal
7,7
Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,9

5,3 Muhammad S.
Malaysia
07 juli 2012
Old hotel but good location
the toilet
its close to the main road but the hotel is quite old since the the electricity would kick off during rain.

8,7 YEE Y.
Singapore
07 juli 2012
Receptionist very polite & helpful.Especially Ning
Nothing.
During my stay for 4 days at Rayaburi is best for the location. Room is spacious & clean. I wasn't happy with my stay here cos the WIFI is bad. Swimming pool under construction during my stay. Due to the raining season, Once rain the hotel electricity will go off. Water heater not constant ( Hot Then Cold ) difficult to adjust. Breakfast need to improve cos not impressive at all.

6,3 Yessi A.
Indonesia
16 juli 2012
great location but very compact hotel
like the hotel, located near to the beach and close to the restaurant
its a really nice hotel anyway, near to the beach and also restaurants but the facility such as wifi down for most of the time, airport transfer was not part of the service though we've already asked for them to pick up, really making us upset, the food was not that bad, the room was clean but the view is really not too good, our balcony was covered by a tall wall in front of it

6,3 Leonie F.
Australia
06 oktober 2012
Loft wing rooms not in main building
Location minutes walk to the beach.
OK for a couple of days stay. Loft wing room was a good size, very clean, and quiet, but the balcony was tiny and offers no protection whilst it is raining.

8 Amit N.
India
06 juli 2012
Great location, small rooms
Location is great, very close to the beach and still very privy
Customer service was good. Staff were very cordial. food was good. we had 2 bookings as I added in an additional night. Was not aware that second booking was without Breakfast, and were charged full price, they could have intimated during check-in. The superior rooms were good, but small, lack of ventilation. Deluxe rooms come with balcony and facing the road, could get noisy because of late night activity on the street. During my stay, I had problems with Wi-fi(no connectivity) and the day of leaving, there was a power cut, expected the hotel to have generator backup, which was missing, and no alternative light source. Still had to checkout without light with only a 1 hour extension. This could probably be improved. Its a new hotel, so clean and well maintained. They could also do better on their package tour offerings, which is much pricier than the tourist shops outside. This would definitely give the customer a single point connect and assurance.

9 Kin C.
Malaysia
17 juli 2012
Great location with great room
Great location, cheap and clean.
I can said that Rayaburi is worth to stay. The massage center, beach, Bangla road is just near the corner. All are in walking distance. It make me save lots of money in transportation. Will stay in this hotel again next time visiting Phuket again.

9,7 Graham I.
Australia
11 juli 2012
The hotel is in a great location .
Clearly, the wonderful and friendly staff.
The Rayaburi is extremely good value for money. The most obvious endearing feature is how wonderful, caring and obliging the staff associated with all aspects of the hotel are. If any group was to be singled out for even more exemplary service, it would have to be the reception staff members. All of them personify what an idealist would expect from Thai people living in the "Land of Smiles". They were so good. The breakfast personnel and the cleaners were also top of the range people. Clearly, the courteous, helpful staff assure that your sojourn here will be superb inspite of some rooms having to cope with occasional noise from the street.

9,7 Nurshiha H.
Singapore
05 juli 2012
Great location with great service
Great location, very near to the beach and the shopping centre
The hotel was located at a very ideal location. It was less than 10 mins to the beach and about 10-15 mins to Bangla Street. The room was spacious and clean with a clean toilet as well. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall, an ideal hotel for our stay in Phuket. Definitely will come back again.

7,7 KEK L.
Singapore
02 juli 2012
Centrally located hotel @ Patong with nice staff
Good location with friendly staff!
Stayed at the main wing of Rayaburi Hotel, which is very centrally located at Patong Beach area, just less than 5 mins walk away from beach. The hotel is quite old with 4 storeys, the room is clean but shower mixer is faulty and the balcony is pathletically small together with aircon compressor, can hardly see the beach for rooms with so called seaview. Other than which, getting anywhere is easy with nice staff who can recommend the places to get local food and desserts!

7 Hwang W.
Malaysia
14 juli 2012
great location
Swimming pools on roof top
Nice and clean. Quite happy to know this hotel coz its quite near to patong beach and u can just walk to the beach for a breakfast in the morning or dinner just only 5 minutes walk. there's a lot of massage shop and giving a traditional massage for only 200 bht and u can survey for other shop if u think is expensive and wanna look for better offer. About this hotel, i quite curious about the limit of ppl staying in the hotel, this case is happen when i book the hotel stated maximum 2 person to stay, yes its true but i the only who stay inside the room. But the receptionist told me if u bring any friend for stay overnight they will charge me 800bht. Is this reasonable ? coz since that room i book already supposed can bring anyone as long as does exceed 2 person right. That's only thing i don't understand about this hotel policy, if there is a policy so better stated out in agoda for better understanding. coz agoda never stated this policy or rules like this when i book.