Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana / Leme, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien 22020-020 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Copacabana / Leme Antal rum: 59

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär




baserat på 22

Valuta för pengarna
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
Bekvämligheter på rummet
Alla omdömen (22)
Sortera efter:
Thet A. Ensamresenär Myanmar, den 9 april 2015
Old hotel but good staff

staff, breakfast and fast internet
I was able to check in really early so I was pleased. Facility and building is really old but it has everything you need and staff are more than helpful and super friendly. Breakfast is amazing. And the beach is only 5 mins walk away.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wendy E. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 mars 2015
Great location, but the hotel lacked warmth

Excellent location, within five minutes walk to Copacabana. Breakfast (included) had a huge range of quality food, with fabulous fruit, a generous range of breads, cold cuts and even creme caramel.
The restaurant staff, housekeeping staff and bell boys were excellent but the reception staff were more reluctant - they did what they were asked, but not cheerfully. We booked a tour through the hotel, but later found that whilst we were charged R150 each, others on the coach from different hotels were charged R100 or R120. No-one likes to feel "ripped off". Incidentally, the tour to Petropolis was the worst organised tour I have taken in 45 years of travelling - we spent the first three hours going around Rio collecting people from other hotels, until the coach was full and the tour guide then stopped the bus to stand and smoke for 10 minutes until another passenger banged on the window. The room was comfortable but the bathroom needed maintenance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Patrick H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yi Z. Ensamresenär China, den 9 mars 2013
good location

good location
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Anmäl det här omdömet
Iida A. Affärsresenär Japan, den 25 januari 2013
Reasonable hotel

This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Thiago P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tomas U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Alexis R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 november 2012
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ping P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2012
Great Location

Fast check in and out
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oiiver S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 9 juni 2012
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!