eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Real Palace Hotel

Rua Duvivier, 70, Copacabana / Leme, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien 22020-020 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Område: Copacabana / Leme Antal rum: 59

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

från 19 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
8,5
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
7,2
Alla recensioner (19)
Sortera efter:
Patrick H. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 27 juni 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
6,3
I stayed here during the World Cup. Consequently the room was extremely expensive - so it is a little hard to give a fair review as I am not sure what he pricing is normally. In terms of the good points: - the location is second to none a couple of blocks from Copacabana and in a safe enough area - the room was clean - it was basic but no problems and the shower was fantastic (very powerful) - free wifi - helpful staff No real gripes. The hotel is not particularly modern but was fine as a place to stay in a good location.
Yi Z. Ensamresenär China, den 9 mars 2013
good location

good location
7,7
good location, only 2 blocks to get the cobacobana beach
Iida A. Affärsresenär Japan, den 25 januari 2013
Reasonable hotel

Copacabana!
7,3
This hotel room rate is reasonable , while rooms are clean (not big though). You can reach to copacabana beach in 3 minutes.
Thiago P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 januari 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean and Tidy, close to beach, close to transport
7,7
stayed there for 5 nights. the hotel is clean and tidy and is in an excellent location, only a short stroll from the beach and metro.
Tomas U. Reste med partner Sweden, den 18 januari 2013
Good location, low quality of room and breakfast

Position close to Copacabana
5
Not service- minded attitude. Due to electric breakdown 15 min in the evening the AC and WiFi did not work all night and morning. The taste and coulour of the breakfast bacon was hopefully just during our visit. Though a varity of fresh fruit.
Alexis R. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 10 november 2012
A brief visit and the hotel was a good base

Location, relatively cheap, friendly staff
6
Ping P. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 29 juli 2012
Great Location

Fast check in and out
6,3
Our check in is fast as well on checking out, maybe there is no guest at that time. Room size is OK to fit four of us with that price I paid. Overall is OK but I think the hotel need to be maintained a bit more for the cleanliness.
Oiiver S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 9 juni 2012
Affordable hotel in a not-so-nice area

Free WiFi, helpful staff
6
for a one day stopover in rio i was looking for a place near the beach at a not too high price, since i would not spend much time in the hotel anyway. the hotel is located in copacabana a few blocks from the sea, which translates to being in a not-so-nice area at night and requires moving by taxi only. even during day the street is not overly attractive. the hotel itself is so-so - it seems to be a 4* standard of 20 years ago. the room was worn out and the air conditioning working, but smelling a bit musky. on the plus side, the deluxe room hat enough space, a perfectly working shower and enough light. the staff at the hotel was friendly and helpful. free wireless ist also a plus. i would probably not stay again - not necessarily because the hotel was bad, but just because i would try finding something nicer.
Jean J. Affärsresenär France, den 27 februari 2012
Location +++ but facilities on the older side

Location is great, staff is very attentive, good breakfast
9
All hotels in Rio are a little rundown, with older facilities, furnishing and this one is no exception. Pricey if you compare to other cities, but I guess Ok for Rio... The good points are: - excellent staff, smart and attentive, - perfect location, 150 meters from the sea, - close to nightlife and restaurants, - chill out, you're in Rio,
Mary F. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 27 februari 2012
great location and service with a smile

very close to cobacabana beach, the metro station and all sorts of bus routes
10
the manager helped arrange tours, gave me advice about finding a shopping market and helped me to get to the airport with a very short time frame.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: See the Jardin Botanica See the museum on Niteroi

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!


AS-AGWEB-3C06