Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao City, Filippinerna

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 226 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (226)
Sortera efter:
Ma E. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 27 mars 2016
Clean and beautiful.
4
It can be a safe place for senior citizens when railings are installed in the comfort rooms and rubber mats provided.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenard L. Familj med småbarn Canada, den 29 februari 2016
good family apartment for reasonable price

location is central, cooking area is big, family room is spacious
7
Our stay was satisfactory except for water outages and power brown outs. The power brown outs made it impossible to keep the rooms cooler for comfort and they happened more than once a day. If you like the heat it is ok but you are paying for the comfort so it is a problem they need to address and fix with a generator or timed brown outs for after midnight when you do not need power. We also had a bit of a problem with the propane stoves in the 3 bedroom unit as it has a problem with older style regulators we do not use in Canada. It was a learning experience to keep them lit for cooking. Otherwise our stay was relaxing and comfortable for a group family gathering. We stayed in the 2 bedroom and 3 bedroom apartment units. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sai M. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 14 december 2015
Sitting room very good for group gethering

Quiet environment with Geen & swimming pool
4,3
Enjoyable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Bryan B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 6 december 2015
nice place glad to stay there nice staff!!!

pool/grounds/kitchette
7,7
enjoyed!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Klaus R. Ensamresenär Denmark, den 12 november 2015
Perlen

2 floors, kitchen and the bar
7,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kim M. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 augusti 2015
Massive 3 bed apartment but...

Spacious 3 bedder, swimming pool and a bar.
6
It's outdated, they've been in business for 15 years.. the rooms had cement as the bedframe which I find creepy..1 out of the 3 rooms had fan only. Experienced blackout during the night, there was no generator even just for lights. There was also water shortage and cooking gas in the kitchen in the morning but they attended to it. My friend's liked it enough inspite of the mishaps..but I'd rather not.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allan K. Reste med partner Australia, den 17 augusti 2015
quiet gem of davao city

freindly staff quiet location, nice cold beer
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 30 juli 2015
great stay

Staff,pool and ambience
7,3
Fantastic as usual
Anmäl det här omdömet
Daniel P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 25 juli 2015
great

location, food and service
7,7
fantastic
Anmäl det här omdömet
Claridad D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao CityRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - EntréRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - TrädgårdRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao City - Restaurang


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B08