eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 185 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (185)
Sortera efter:
Eric R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 23 juni 2014
Nice quiet place to stay

friendly staff
6,7
The hotel is nice and peaceful. The restaurant is a nice place to hang out overlooking the pool and nice gardens. The rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Daniel P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 juni 2014
Fantastic

Staff, pool area, staff
9,3
will always stay here when I am in Davao, fantastic staff, great pool area and the rooms are nice.
Daniel P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 16 juni 2014
fantastic

staff, pool area, price
9
Fantastic, extended my stay
Daniel P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 14 juni 2014
fantastic

staff, price, pool area
8,7
fantastic, will stay here when ever I go to davao
Daniel P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 9 juni 2014
always great

Staff, Pool area and Bar
8,7
always great to stay here, might make it my second home :)
Nawawi M. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 8 juni 2014
Value for money (especially if with family)

1. Spacious and clean rooms 2. Can cook in apartment. Especially for those with young children. 3. Friendly and helpful staff
7,3
Good and convenient place to stay as I can opt to prepare my own food instead of having to eat out every meal (especially if staying longer. Stayed 1 week there) and quite easy access to other places of interest. Taxi is easily available. Although not many staff at hotel, they are all very friendly and helpful. Always ready to assist. I would go back there if visiting Davao.
Mariflor T. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 maj 2014
Nice and affordable, ideal for family with kids

child-firendly swimming pool, you can cook your own meals in the kitchen provided in the apartment, apartment unit has 2-3 toilet/bathrooms plus 1 living room
6,7
If not for the less-friendly staff, and the less-functioning airconditioning in some rooms of the apartment unit where we stayed, our experience in this hotel would have been perfect or excellent. Over-all, our one-night stay in this hotel feels like we're just at home. We are a large family with kids so the living room was just spaciuos enough for the kids to roam around. The swimming pool, although not so big, is child-friendly, well-kept and clean. There's more than 1 bathroom/toilet in the apartment unit so we didn't have to fight for bath/toilet time and there's a kitchen with ref for food prep (unfortunately we didn't had time to shop for food to cook). The hotel is located inside a quiet subdivision so we were assured of a sound and undisturbed sleep. Would definitely recommend this to my friends who will be travelling in Davao.
Jingfeng G. Familj med äldre barn Afghanistan, den 7 april 2014
Convenient self-contained hotel in Davao!

In a quiet community, friendly and helpful staff, apartment with a kitchen.
8,3
This hotel is in a very well guarded quiet community. The staff are very helpful and always willing to help. Although it's not in the city center, but the metered taxi are cheap and easy to call. We stayed in a 2BR apartment with a kitchen, and went to Bankerohan Public Market to buy a lot of fresh seafood. Highly recommended for families!
Michael R. Ensamresenär Australia, den 22 februari 2014
Very nice place where my valuables felt safe and s

Meeting with others peaceful friendly safe
9,7
Great friendly place home away from home safe clean nice settings great grounds situated in quiet gated suburbs
Michael J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 20 februari 2014
good value hotel

quiette comfortable roomy good price clean
8
nice hotel to stay in a bit out of the way but it was safe and very peacefull you get good value and such nice staff i would recomend this hotel to anyone well worth the money charged for this accomodation yes it is good hotel

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - OmgivningarRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C08