eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/lounge Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Fritidsfaciliteter Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Svit Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 205 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (205)
Sortera efter:
Lenard L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 28 februari 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Kenneth M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 februari 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Julian T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 januari 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Toby M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 januari 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Per F. Reste med partner Denmark, den 4 januari 2015
Nice and quiet place where you really feel home

The staff very friendly and good service a place you like too return to again
8,7
Very comfortable
Karl W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 15 november 2014
Great stay

Location, facilities and value
7,7
Great stay
Jennifer J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 10 november 2014
Good for group trips

Location, Has a kitchen and living room, affordable
7,3
Overall, we had no big problems with our stay in Red Knight. There were 4 of us in our group and we were happy with how big the living area and kitchen was. Our unit seemed a little run-down but it was not a big issue. The bathroom light was busted but the staff was able to get it replaced quickly. I'd recommend you stay here if you have 4 to 6 adults in the group and looking for an affordable place.
Christine J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 29 september 2014
Disappointing

large space in the living room; space to hang the laundry; affordable
4,7
I had stayed at this hotel previously and I had no complaints. But this time around, I was terribly disappointed. We paid for 3 nights. We only stayed for 2. The hotel does not change towels and sheets everyday. That, I understand. But when a guest requests for a change, I believe her request should be granted asap. In our case, we had to request 3 times before a single towel was replaced on our second day. This means that someone from our party had to go to the main building three times and look for a hotel employee to make the request. We just couldn't make a request on the phone because no one was answering and nobody was manning the front desk. Apparently, we needed to have a good reason before they replace the towel; and we needed to bring the soiled towel before they replace it. They didn't make the courtesy to deliver the towel to our room. we had to go back to our room to be able to return it and get a new one. Their sheets were itchy but we didn't make the case for that anymore because it was too tiresome to argue with them. There were many roaches and mosquitoes too. Once we also asked that some garbage wasn't picked up during cleaning, we were told to take out the trash ourselves because they only have 1 housekeeper and she has apparently left for the day. What a terribly disappointing service.
Wang C. Affärsresenär South Korea, den 26 september 2014
old, nonprofesional staff
4,3
no good
Josephine L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 25 september 2014
Very quiet, inside residential area

very quiet
6
it provides you a place to spend the night quietly. at night, even the guard takes the night off. the room is equipped with basic cooking eqpt and utensils like stove, kettle, caserole and dining utensils. there is only hot shower, no control for water temperature (studio room). there is a small swimming pool for additional activity. the rate is inexpensive, but you get your money's worth. it is located a little bit far inside a residential area.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - FritidsfaciliteterRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - SvitRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - OmgivningarRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pub/loungeRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - ReceptionRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07