Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Red Knight Gardens Hotel

88, 8th Street, Guadalupe Village, Lanang, Davao, Filippinerna (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Entré Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Lobby Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Gästrum Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Trädgård Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Pool Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang
Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang Red Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang
Område: Lanang Antal rum: 23
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

baserat på 215
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (215)
Sortera efter:
Claridad D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 27 juni 2015
Decent room. Located inside a village

Spacious room, workable kitchen space
5
Not so friendly/helpful staff. Booked a 2-bedroom apartment, there were a lot of ants in the kitchen and living room. Bedrooms were clean and decent for the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Melissa G. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 17 april 2015
Not a good place to stay
2
Booked for 2 nights but decided to leave the next day coz the place was not up to my standard. The shower and toilet dirty. The aircon not working. Overall I am not coming back here. It' s a wrong decision to book in this hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muzain M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 9 mars 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
8
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muzain M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 7 mars 2015
Clean Hotel with kitchenette in town

Clean room, helpfull staff and nice location
7,7
One of the hotel in town provided with kitchenette. The hotel room is clean with very helpful staff. The location of the hotel is the most important thing but lack of public. transport. By the way their small swimming pool is nice too.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lenard L. Gruppresenär Canada, den 28 februari 2015
This is a large area for family gatherings..

close to shopping centers, in house stove and fridge for cooking and storing foods, use of cooking utensils and cookware,
8
Our stay at the Gardens was comfortable and relaxing. The only issue was that the one bathroom did not have a hot water shower although it did have the heater. Maybe it was not repair from the last visitors there but it was still nice to have running water and a place to clean up....3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms...as for the time spend there it was clean and the staff were helpful and friendly....Id rate this as a 3 to 3.5 star hotel..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kenneth M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 17 februari 2015
Nice place to stay...

clean pool area & grounds ; great staff; great food
8
Very nice, warm friendly staff, very outgoing & accommodating...
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nerlyn T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 8 februari 2015
Quiet area

Quiet, friendly staff
4,7
Average apartment.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nerlyn T. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 5 februari 2015
Too far from the city

Friendly receptionist, quiet area
4,3
It is a standard apartment and I think it is overpriced. Customer service is not too bad though I was disappointed with the kitchen, needs renovation and also lack of proper kitchen utensils.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Julian T. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 januari 2015
Last three days of my Honeymoon

Very good staff, Nice Gardens and very clean pool, large rooms
8,7
I enjoyed my stay very much the staff were fantastic helpful and friendly in every way. The gardens were very nice and we'll kept and the small pool was great, very clean and we'll kept. The food was excellent and there was plenty of choice and the prices were not too bad either. The room was large ( large studio ) a little run down could do with a coat of paint and some thicker cushions on the couch and chair would have been nice. The large fridge was good buy the kitchen in general not so good a one ring electric hob to cook on and the utensils pots pans and plates were not good at all hence we cooked nothing. Over all I enjoyed my stay and would definitely return Would also recommend it to friends. Thanks to all the staff for being so helpful x
Anmäl det här omdömet
Toby M. Reste med partner United States of America, den 10 januari 2015
nice place

kitchen, pool,food and bar
9,3
We were in the area for dental treatment and required a nice place with comfort. We always stay at this hotel when in the area. Very pleased.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Red Knight Gardens Hotel DavaoRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - EntréRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - LobbyRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från insidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - GästrumRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - TrädgårdRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - PoolRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - RestaurangRed Knight Gardens Hotel Davao - Restaurang


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AM-AGWEB-4E06