eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Reefside Villas

8 Eshelby Drive, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4808 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivningar Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivningar Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Pool Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsikt Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Utsikt Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gästrum Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gästrum Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gästrum Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidan Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gästrum Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Gästrum Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidan Reefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivningar
Område: Airlie Beach Antal rum: 20

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 14 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,9
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla omdömen (14)
Sortera efter:
Sandy S. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 5 april 2015
COMFORTABLE FAMILY ACCOMMODATION

LOCATION WAS PRIVATE AND QUIET, PLENTY OF ROOM IN VILLA FOR EVERYONE, WELL DESIGNED UNIT
8,3
WE ALL ENJOYED OUR STAY, COULD COOK OUR EASTER MEALS IN COMFORT, ENJOY PRAWNS AND BEER ON THE BALCONY, WATCH A FEW MOVIES ON THE BIG SCREEN AND HAVE OUR LAUNDRY DONE WITHOUT LEAVING THE UNIT. WOULD DEFINATELY STAY AGAIN.
Neville M. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 6 mars 2015
Cannonvale

Price, View, TV
6,7
Ok
Marlene B. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 januari 2015
reeefside comfort

location,price, comfort
8
we had a lovely stay at reefside. the unit was very spacious and comfortable. only a couple of little problems but would definitely stay there again and would recommend it .
Nicole W. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 16 november 2014
family escape

location, value for money, views
7,7
Great location and wonderful views. Very well suited to families! Kitchen could have been cleaner but dishes we can do ourselves.
Clare D. Gruppresenär United Kingdom, den 16 juli 2014
Lovely villa, good facilities.

Space, balcony, facilities.
6
Emily P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 december 2013
Amazing

Clean, Large, Like a house
10
Comfortable, spacious, affordable, great view, quiet
Sharlene S. Gruppresenär Australia, den 2 december 2013
Great location, very comfortable & affordable

Self Contained, bedrooms seperate to living area, large living area
7
Very comfortable, clean and modern villas, access for two cars, walking distance to shops/groceries and public transport great for families & groups. Great views over Airlie Beach & Whitsunday islands. Great economical way to have a holiday.
Russell L. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 25 september 2013
lovely views, nice and roomy, large living area

view, living area, pool
7,7
Lots of room - 3 bedrooms- had 3 adults and 3 kids, extra toilet was bonus. Great view, patio area for dining. Kids loved pool
Kelly H. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 24 september 2013
comfort stay in north queensland

enjoyed the self contained apartments with good views and privacy. Pleasant place to unwind and relax after exploring the amazing attractions in Airlie Beach and surrounds.
7,7
Porntip M. Reste med partner Thailand, den 2 december 2012
Good location but manager's services are bad.

nice scenery
4,7
Manager is lazy, he never stayed at office and no door bell nor internal line at front desk. Internal line inside room dead even we told him but he just ignored. We won't stay there again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Reefside Villas WhitsundaysReefside Villas Whitsundays - OmgivningarReefside Villas Whitsundays - OmgivningarReefside Villas Whitsundays - PoolReefside Villas Whitsundays - UtsiktReefside Villas Whitsundays - UtsiktReefside Villas Whitsundays - GästrumReefside Villas Whitsundays - GästrumReefside Villas Whitsundays - GästrumReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från utsidanReefside Villas Whitsundays - GästrumReefside Villas Whitsundays - GästrumReefside Villas Whitsundays - Hotellet från insidanReefside Villas Whitsundays - Omgivningar


AS-AGWEB-3C05