eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regal Court Hotel

Lot 577, Section 10 KTLD, Jalan Tun Ahmad Zaidi Adruce, Satok, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Café Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffé Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Reception Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Entré Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum
Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Buffé Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Regal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 42

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

från 18 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,4
Läge
7,1
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,6
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (18)
Sortera efter:
Janarthanam A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 augusti 2014
Regal Court Hotel

Location is good
3
Bad experience. Last time was good. Current situation vry bad. Dirty, not comfort , no value for money.
Siow M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 29 juni 2014
Appalling counter service as did not honour rate.

Bad experience with counter staff.
9
Bad experience as did not honour the agreed rate of M$120 cash on my last night.
Mansor M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 maj 2014
Relaxing

Affordable, quite surroundings ancd friendly staff
6,7
Yik Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 20 juni 2013
good for business traveller

internet, location, staff
6
Valarea M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 november 2012
big room, tidy and cleaniness

very good location
8
satisfied with their service, but air con are not so cold overall the room is okay
Teng C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 oktober 2012
Great Service

Nothing i like on this hotel
2,7
This is an old hotel, and the value of price is not valuable for me. I cant sleep the hold night, noisy sound from the road, room is dirty, toilet smelly + dirty as well.
Tips om shopping: no comment.
Darren H. Reste med partner den 22 juli 2012
not am ideal hotel to stay

cheap
5,7
there is flies flying around when u eat your breakfast. we get a better hotel compare to this.
Aziman N. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 2 juni 2012
Great location with shopping areas

Hotel is located nearby shopping malls.
9,3
Great Hotel. No complaints. The rooms are great, clean and the services are excellent. since we rarely stay at the room and focused on shopping outside, the room is perfect as it offers.
Azizah B. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 19 februari 2012
Great location!!!

Near to Satok Overnight Market!
6,7
Room is spacious, walking distance to Satok Weekend market!
Hj A. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 16 december 2011
Value for money

Near Satok market
6,3
room and bathroom were ok, clean and comfortable. the deposit i paid for 2 night's stay was too much. this will discourage other guests from staying again. my room door knob was faulty. i had to fix it mysely. i think this hotel lacks attention to maintenance of rooms.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regal Court Hotel KuchingRegal Court Hotel Kuching - CaféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MötesrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BufféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MötesrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - ReceptionRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - GästrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - RestaurangRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MötesrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MötesrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - LobbyRegal Court Hotel Kuching - EntréRegal Court Hotel Kuching - MötesrumRegal Court Hotel Kuching - BufféRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanRegal Court Hotel Kuching - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B04