eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Café Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurang Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum
Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé Regal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé
Område: Sha Tin Antal rum: 1138

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 6615 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (6615)
Sortera efter:
Reza E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 7 augusti 2013
Det var helt ok

barnen gillade poolen, och bergutsikten
6,3
Regal Riverside var bättre än hotellet innan men för samma pengar finns bättre, inget att klaga på förutom
Waldo W. Reste med partner Sweden, den 11 februari 2013
Relativt tjusigt hotell

Läget var bra och vackert
8,7
Standarden var bra på hotellet. De som skötte städningen på hotellet gjorde ett utmärkt jobb. De hade ett trevligt sätt och var artiga. Frukosten var utmärkt. Hotellet låg mycket vackert i ett utsökt läge vid floden. Det fanns goda möjligheter att transportera sig till och från hotellet med bland annat buss och tunnelbana.
Jonas R. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 9 januari 2013
Väldigt fräscht hotell

Det mesta finns
7,3
Ligger lite utanför centrum men helt okey då det finns Metro nära hotellet. Enda dåliga var att det inte fanns fri WiFi.
Annlill P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 28 maj 2012
Tjusigt hotell och trevlig personal

Jätteflott hotell. SPA avdelning. Pool. Stor frukostbuffé.
9,7
Alltid trevlig personal. Lungt vid frukostbuffén. Aldrig tomma fat vid frukosten. Lungt och städat vid poolen med poolvakter. Fina stora badlakan att låna. Badrockar och tofflor på rummen. Jättefräscht i hela hotellet. Jag har aldrig bott och trivts så bra på något hotell. Personalen var många i receptionen så det var aldrig någon väntetid.
Tips om att göra på hotellet: Besök SPA-avdelningen.
Branislav P. Reste med partner Sweden, den 21 februari 2012
Tjusig hotel och trevlig personal

Lägge
8
Hotellet ligger ganska centralt och ligger ganska nära tunnelbanan.hottelet ligger mycket nära en flod så att man kunde ta promenader på kvällen.hlottelet kunde erbjuda gratis skjuts med minibuss till tunnelbanan,men man kunde lätt ta en taxi utanför hotellet.personalen på hotellet var mycket hjälpsamma med allt så allt som allt är vi mycket nöjda med var vistelse på regal riverside.
Restaurangtips: En japansk restaurang nära hotellet.
Katherine B. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 29 oktober 2014
Mostly very nice :)

The food was really good, bed comfy & lovely bathroom.
7,7
I was in dyer need of somewhere to relax & sleep & I found the Regal Riverside to be a very good price. I arrived late on a Friday evening & the lobby was loud & busy. After eventually arriving to my compact but lovely looking room I had a lovely warm shower & a good nights sleep. Only negatives were there were a few long, black hairs on the bedroom floor & the neighbours were loud & smoked so much I could smell it in my room, therefore I had the aircon on most of the time. However on the whole was very happy & would stay here again.
Lin W. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 28 oktober 2014
Clean and excellent service

clean, nice view, big room
8
Douglas F. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 28 oktober 2014
USA biz traveler

the room, the shops a block or two away, the walkway along the river
6,3
I was trying to find a reasonably priced hotel in HK. Many of the nice ones and all of the ones close to the convention center or airport are really high, over $200 nightly. So when I read the reviews of this one and saw the rate I made my decision and booked. Maybe I missed it, maybe it was misleading, but there is no free wifi at this hotel except for 30 minutes in the lobby area while you wait for a room. The only bargain at this hotel is the base Agoda rate. Once you are inside everything is horribly expensive. Fortunately, on the first day I took a walk around the block. Just a block or two away is a bunch of tiny shops and restaurants, and I ate at those every day for a fraction of the hotel's cost. There is a wonderful little bakery I visited each day, the shops are just a little hole in the wall concept but a fun cultural adventure. I walked the river walkway my last night, it was very pleasant. It is possible to walk over the water on a walkway and enter into the Shatin New Town Plaza, some major shopping and more restaurants. So get outside and away from the hotel and you will enjoy it and get lots more value. It is reasonably close to the metro, a long walk, but a short cab ride. It is 4 stations away from Hung Hom which is to its South, and 7 stations away from the Shenzhen checkpoint to its North.
Leow T. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 oktober 2014
Good location with river side garden.

Good location,comfortable room.
7,3
Everything fine. Good value for money.
Man L. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 27 oktober 2014
Reasonable price

Reasonable price . Good location . Good service
6
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regal Riverside Hotel Hong KongRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - CaféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/loungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurangRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - SpaRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - GymRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - BufféRegal Riverside Hotel Hong Kong - Buffé


AS-AGWEB-3B04