Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Hotel de Vigan

03 Alcantara street, Town Proper, Vigan, Filippinerna 2700

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 241 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,5
Personal
7,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (241)
Sortera efter:
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 21 mars 2013
Centralt, billigt.

Centralt, billigt, nära sevärdheter.
9,3
Jag förlängde min vistelse för det fanns SÅ mycket mer att titta på i staden. Eftersom jag var mycket nöjd med hotellet så stannade jag där.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Benny A. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 20 mars 2013
Mycket trevlig personal, centralt och billigt

Priset, Centralt, nära busstationen
9,3
Frukost ingick, men ingen mat fanns i övrigt. Det gjorde inget för restauranger fanns runt hörnet. Perfekt ställe nära marknad, kommunikationer och sevärdheter.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janis M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 januari 2016
rooms are too small, hotel rate is expensive

They have this promotion for the plated breakfast where in they have unlimited rice.
4
Anmäl det här omdömet
Constantino J. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 2 januari 2016
A practical choice

Location, Value for Money & Availability of room for 10 pax
6,7
It was a generally pleasant stay. Staying at this hotel for a sleepover after a long day of driving and touring the city is just fine. The price is considerably reasonable the fact that they have a 10pax room with free breakfast.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nimfa B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 27 december 2015
Newly-built-look, airconditon is in poor condition

Breakfast is sufficient;)
6,7
Airconditioning is very poor-it's on fan mode only and couldn't be changed, we have to open the screen door in the veranda but when morning came, some of the shops/stalls' roll-up doors were opened noisily before 6am;( we were all aweken by it!
Anmäl det här omdömet
J V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 26 december 2015
Worst Management

Good staff
5,7
Did not commit to early check-in promise when we got early to the hotel. Asked front desk if any room was available, she was about to check us in when the owner said that our room was not available even if there is no designated room and the system says there is a room available. no courtesy, would rather have guest stay in the small lobby. Went back two times. Had to argue to get checked in at 10am!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Susan T. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 1 december 2015
The hotel is nice to stay the staff is accommodati

Clean room, breakfast is good and the staff were accommodating
8,7
Its fine
Anmäl det här omdömet
April G. Reste med partner Philippines, den 29 november 2015
*

location, close to bus terminal, new hotel
7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Laura M. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 21 november 2015
Just OKAY

good location
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria B. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 18 november 2015
comfortable and nice to stay

easy access location,comfortable and nice to stay,and worth for the money spent
9,3
comfortable,money worth spent,my kids love the idea of the room having a mezzanine type...they find it awrsome
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Regency Hotel de Vigan ViganRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balkong/terrassRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från insidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - ReceptionRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - LobbyRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - LobbyRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - GymRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Balkong/terrassRegency Hotel de Vigan Vigan - Trädgård


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04