Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 73 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,2
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (73)
Sortera efter:
David M. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 april 2016
Friendly staff
5,7
Clean hotel with friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Assandas J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 30 mars 2016
Won't book this hotel ever again!

It's just the location that saved it
3,7
Simple, i won't book and stay at this hotel again ever! Old hotel, old carpet on the hallways! No wifi on our third night..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Assandas J. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 28 mars 2016
Old hotel, mosquitoes in the room and cockroach

Location
4,3
Have stayed here before but now, it has not been maintained well, the hallways of the guest rooms are really creepy, there are mosquitoes in the room, outside call was not available in the first room that we stayed in, front desk guy during the night shift told me to go sown tk the front desk if i wanted to make an outside call.. There was a cockroach in the bathroom of the second room where we stayed in. You get what you payed for, disappointed with the rooms and to think that we booked 3 rooms. We're not really picky with hotels but if you give us bad service, we'll never come back to you!!!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Marlowe B. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 mars 2016
Marlowe Badiola
6,7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel during holy week. If we go back to davao, definitely we would choose this hotel again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eduarte S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 17 mars 2016
Nice place to stay

Spacious, friendly staff and good food
8,7
Good!
Anmäl det här omdömet
John C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 27 januari 2016
Clean and spacious room, nice staff, great locatio
6
Great budget hotel with easy access to malls, resto, transport and everything else. The room is clean and spacious. The bed is comfortable.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Princess V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 januari 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelica B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edwin D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 januari 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 januari 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - EntréRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - FaciliteterRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01