Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filippinerna 8000

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,9

baserat på 65 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,6
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (65)
Sortera efter:
Princess V. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 22 januari 2016
very good

the staff are very accommodating,nice place, the free breakfast was good
9
very good! we will come back again
Anmäl det här omdömet
Angelica B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 januari 2016
Regency Inn

Location, Cable TV, Airconditioning
7,3
It was a comfortable stay. There was just a slight miscommunication in the breakfast because apparently, guests who booked through Agoda shall have different set of breakfast. It was not communicated in the restaurant, so I was charged additional costs for the breakfast because I ordered the normal set in the menu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edwin D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 16 januari 2016
Nice stay

Room enough space, clean and comfortable
8
Nice stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maria A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 16 januari 2016
value hotel

price, staff, location
7,7
good. staff nice and courteous. food is good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jose F. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 november 2015
Good

Bed, bed, bed
8,3
Good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Rio G. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 19 september 2015
Needs Upgrading

Really accommodating staff, location is good and room is clean
6,7
I had a good stay at Regency. The staff were very accommodating to my requests. The hotel however is already old and may need some repainting and upgrading of facade as well as new carpet in the hallway.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dennis J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruth D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Silsan S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ramin F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 maj 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Regency Inn Davao CityRegency Inn Davao City - EntréRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - FaciliteterRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - LobbyRegency Inn Davao City - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao City - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - GästrumRegency Inn Davao City - Gästrum


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07