Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Entré Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidan Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Faciliteter Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum
Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Davao centrum

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

baserat på 59
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,6
Personal
6,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (59)
Sortera efter:
Dennis J. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 21 augusti 2015
Value for your money

affordable, comfort and friendly staffs
7
good, comfortable stay
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ruth D. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 12 juli 2015
Value for money.

Good staff, good breakfast, available transport provided to the group.
7
Pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Silsan S. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 1 juni 2015
Mr

Location, food and wifi
8
Overall it was ok, I wonder if the hot shower really works and air conditioning is really noisy
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ramin F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 30 maj 2015
Friendly , could be cleaner, great good

Food , showers
7,3
Short stay but it was good and the restaurant had a nice meals in very good prices, hallways were smelly .. They just need to clean it properly..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suzette P. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 29 april 2015
Nice location

Value of money
6
Comfortable but shower not working
Anmäl det här omdömet
Merhaya I. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 22 april 2015
CENTRALLY LOCATED

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY, FRIENDLY STAFF
8
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Roderick B. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 mars 2015
relaxing stay

location, nice room and clean
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Crisanti A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jostein A. Familj med äldre barn Norway, den 23 december 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - EntréRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från insidanRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - FaciliteterRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C03