eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning Regency Inn Davao - Buffé Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Badrum Regency Inn Davao - Reception Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang
Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Badrum
Område: Davao centrum

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 52 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
6,0
Alla omdömen (52)
Sortera efter:
Crisanti A. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 1 februari 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Familj med äldre barn Norway, den 23 december 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 september 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Reste med partner Singapore, den 1 juni 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 maj 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - FestvåningRegency Inn Davao - FestvåningRegency Inn Davao - BufféRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - BadrumRegency Inn Davao - ReceptionRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3C03