eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Buffé Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning
Område: Davao centrum

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 48 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,9
Läge
7,7
Personal
6,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,0
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (48)
Sortera efter:
Pat D. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 17 augusti 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 1 juli 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 15 juni 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Jason S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 27 maj 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Affärsresenär Austria, den 13 december 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 april 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - BufféRegency Inn Davao - FestvåningRegency Inn Davao - FestvåningRegency Inn Davao - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3C04