Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Davao centrum, Davao, Filippinerna 8000 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Regency Inn Davao - Lobby Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Regency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidan Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Gästrum Regency Inn Davao - Restaurang Regency Inn Davao - Buffé Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning Regency Inn Davao - Festvåning
Läge: Davao centrum

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,7

från 42 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
6,8
Läge
7,8
Personal
6,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,1
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (42)
Yasir A. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 11 februari 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 december 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.
Rudolf K. Affärsresenär Austria, den 13 december 2013
Expected accommodation as it was

Friendly front office, downtown location, affordable
5,7
Just as expected but the socalled Kingsize bed is 2 single beds moved together
Maria L. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 26 augusti 2013
acceptable

centrally localted
4,3
nothing expectacular and extra ordinary. for travelers who are looking for a place stay and wants to be near to malls, shopping, do business within the city, Regency is just but right but do not expect anything aside from having a bed to sleep.
Rosita B. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 29 juli 2013
comfortable

room.budget.accomo
5,7
My stay was nice. Just had problems with the breakfast. I booked with breakfast included package but the hoyel reception told me it was not included. Otherwise all had been great.
John S. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 16 april 2013
Nice short Trip in Davao

Location was close to center city, good shopping, great staff
9
Ysidro I. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 14 april 2013
Double Deluxe Room has no windows

Courteous staff, decent hotel, Affordable
7,7
I booked three Double Deluxe at Regency Inn through Agoda but when I checked Inn, the hotel front desk gave us three Twin Deluxe. They told me that they are giving us three Twin Deluxe instead of three Double Deluxe because the Double Deluxe does not have no windows. This fact is not indicated in the room info in the Agoda website. The Double Deluxe at Regency Inn does not have windows!!
Paulo D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 10 mars 2013
value for money hotel

cheap but nice hotel
10
I reccomend this to first time traveller in Davao. Rates are good and rooms clean
Paulo D. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 9 mars 2013
great location hotel

very near at the heart of the city
10
very nice rooms, clean and cozy rooms, near to all nearest landmarks
Max F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 28 februari 2013
Nicely located and presentable hotel

Courteous and efficient employees
6,7
You are greeted by courteous people at the front desk and ushered to your room efficiently. The rooms are clean and well kept but does not have windows where you can see outside.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Inn Davao - LobbyRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Inn Davao - Hotellet från utsidanRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - GästrumRegency Inn Davao - RestaurangRegency Inn Davao - BufféRegency Inn Davao - FestvåningRegency Inn Davao - FestvåningRegency Inn Davao - Festvåning


AS-AGWEB-3A07