eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryck Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Entré Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidan Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Entré Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gästrum Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gym Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge
Område: Orchard Antal rum: 440
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1557 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (1557)
Sortera efter:
Henrik N. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Ett lyxigt familjehotell

ok rum, men fantastisk frukost
8,3
bästa frukosten på hela vår asienresa.helt underbar. personalen är proffsig och trevlig. bra entré.rummen är ok.
Armin B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 december 2010
Bra hotel med trevlig personal

Personal, lobby, frukost
7,3
Vi har bott på hotellet i fyra nätter och det har varit en härlig visstelse där. Läget av hotellet är bra som är nära till shopping gatan om man gillar att shoppa. Frukosten var en av dom bästa vi har varit på, massa att välja och servitören kom ihåg vad vi gillade att drykc efter bara dag ett. Poolen är lite liten men det var ingen problem då det var bara två familjer som var och badade där.
Ratih H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 13 april 2015
Greatest food at Basilico!

Food, food and staff
8,7
Very comfortable
Ng Y. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 7 april 2015
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY AND EASY TO ACCESS TO PUBLIC TRANSPORT
9
Good location, easy to access to places like bank, hospital, restaurant, shopping etc. Every time I return to Singapore sure stay again and no regrets.
Frances A. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 31 mars 2015
Met our Expectations

Good amenities, friendly and courteous staff, good location
8
Everything ok as expected, except for the lack of bell service upon our arrival (around 12 midnight).
Samantha L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 29 mars 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room

Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
9,3
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back
Lam I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 23 mars 2015
Well trained staffs

Good service, location n spacious room space.
9,3
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.
Rachel D. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 13 mars 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location

Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff
9
Paul C. Affärsresenär Australia, den 10 mars 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent

The customer service, room quality and quality
10
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..
Rachel D. Affärsresenär United Kingdom, den 7 mars 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location

Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - EntréRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - EntréRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GymRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurang


AS-AGWEB-3A02