Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 1688 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,3
Personal
8,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,8
Mat/Middag
8,1
Alla omdömen (1688)
Sortera efter:
Henrik N. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 24 april 2011
Ett lyxigt familjehotell

ok rum, men fantastisk frukost
8,3
bästa frukosten på hela vår asienresa.helt underbar. personalen är proffsig och trevlig. bra entré.rummen är ok.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Armin B. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 27 december 2010
Bra hotel med trevlig personal

Personal, lobby, frukost
7,3
Vi har bott på hotellet i fyra nätter och det har varit en härlig visstelse där. Läget av hotellet är bra som är nära till shopping gatan om man gillar att shoppa. Frukosten var en av dom bästa vi har varit på, massa att välja och servitören kom ihåg vad vi gillade att drykc efter bara dag ett. Poolen är lite liten men det var ingen problem då det var bara två familjer som var och badade där.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Allen H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 maj 2016
Above and Beyond
6,7
I had a slight glitch in my room with the air conditioner going out. Without question or request, they gave me a new room. Offered to more all my stuff for me. I also needed a late checkout which was way past a reasonable checkout time. No questions they granted me the extremely late checkout. My stay couldn't have been better.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ignatius M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 27 april 2016
Good Hotel and good staff
6,3
It's always a pleasure to return to the Regent Hotel. It's definitely not a new hotel you expect with all technologically advance features but it will provide you with the old good standard of services that I expect from a 5 stars hotel. There are no nearby public transport but taxis are available within minutes.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jing H. Reste med partner Singapore, den 12 april 2016
Good location
3,3
Rooms is a little old and balcony outside is waste of space and dirty
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kawi I. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 8 april 2016
Good
5,7
Value for money. Room is clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hin K. Familj med småbarn Hong Kong, den 6 april 2016
Overall is good
5,7
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Timothy D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 4 april 2016
Excellent Stay
6,7
Beautiful hotel in a great location. Nice pool with excellent pool staff. Very comfortable and relaxing stay.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Guo D. Affärsresenär China, den 3 april 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
6,7
s
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lie S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 3 april 2016
Excellent services
6,7
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotellet från insidanRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - EntréRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - EntréRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GästrumRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat och dryckRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurangRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GymRegent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Pool


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B04