eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Relax Guest House

143/24-25 Rat-u-thit 200 Pee Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Relax Guest House Phuket - Badrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidan Relax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidan Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Lobby Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum
Relax Guest House Phuket - Planlösning Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum Relax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum
Område: Patong Antal rum: 24
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 347 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
8,7
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla recensioner (347)
Sortera efter:
Emma E. Familj med småbarn Sweden, den 25 februari 2013
Mycket trevlig hotell, bra lage, hjalpsam personal

Rent och frascht, far mycket for pengarna. Fem min promenad till kopcentret, tio min till stranden.
8,3
Varmt rekommenderat. Det enda jobbiga var att ga uppfor trapporna med smabarn, annars var allt bra faktiskt. Nara till allt, bra frukostrestaurang pa samma gata.
Mochamad F. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 17 november 2014
Feels like home

Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
8
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.
Jesse B. Ensamresenär Canada, den 15 september 2014
backpacking throughout thailand

staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
7,7
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower
Ronald S. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 24 juli 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong

Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
7,3
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.
Yisi L. Gruppresenär Australia, den 22 maj 2014
Good stay, good value for money

Great location,
8
Water supply is not very smooth, sometimes water flows really slowly.
Tee H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 april 2014
convenient location with reasonable prices.

location, prices, cleaning.
7,7
Location nearly by all the attractive place. Bangla road, Jungceylong, beach...
Ajin J. Ensamresenär India, den 11 april 2014
near to the main entertainment area

location, nice room and wifi
8
it was good
Lysenia E. Reste med partner Philippines, den 3 april 2014
Affordable

Clean, cheap and friendly staffs
8
Relaxed
Zaifulddin M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 mars 2014
Simple hotel, nice to sleep & cheap.

near the entertainment & shopping places, good wifi, quiet.
7,3
No elevator and not suitable to the older, sick & chubby person.
Dexter S. Reste med partner Canada, den 22 mars 2014
Basic hotel for good price

Location, Location and Location
6,3
For the price it is a very basic hotel but with no elevator. We had a front room with windows, other rooms do not have windows. Right across the street is another hotel that has the BEST breakfasts that we have ever had in Thailand and all made to order!! with real French coffee and so on. DO NOT MISS OUT ON IT!!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Relax Guest House PhuketRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRelax Guest House Phuket - BadrumRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från insidanRelax Guest House Phuket - Hotellet från utsidanRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - LobbyRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - PlanlösningRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - GästrumRelax Guest House Phuket - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A04