eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel

No. 1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Gästrum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning
Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Festvåning Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Mötesrum Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Omgivningar Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit
Område: Wanchai Antal rum: 857
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,2

från 422 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
8,8
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,9
Alla recensioner (422)
Sortera efter:
Erik J. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 13 april 2013
Litet rum men centralt läge

Läget vid vattnet samt närheten till mässan
6,3
Rumen var väldigt små, hotellet känns lite omodernt men har ett riktigt bra läge.
Mats W. Affärsresenär Sweden, den 18 april 2011
Trevligt hotell med sportmöjligheter

Riktigt fin poolanläggning
7,3
Det bästa med hotellet var helt klart poolområdet, riktigt härligt. Tyvärr var priserna lite höga och personalen klarade inte av att leverera rätt beställning av mat/dryck vid ett flertal tillfällen. Tillgång till tennis och squashbanor var plus, men sängarna på rummen var tyvärr stenhårda.
Gidde F. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 31 januari 2010
Centralt i HongKong

Mitt i city med tanke på shopping/restaurangbesök Utmärkt service/vänligthet vid frontdesk.
8
Hotellet ligger mycket centralt. Från mitt rum hade jag en härlig utsikt över hamnen/vattnet. Det var också en skön strandpromenad man kunde flanera längs. Ett jättebra StarBuck kaffé i närheten samt utmärkt italiensk restaurang i nästa kvarter. Rummen var bra, frukostbuffén var utmärkt. Däremot var det onödigt höga priser i restauranger/lobbybar. Samt högljudda damer som sjöng från scenen i lobbybar som omöjliggjorde lugna samtal.
Restaurangtips: Ovanligt trevligt StarBuck-kaffé i närheten. Mkt bra italiensk restaurang i närheten "Al Dente" Wanchai Computer City bara ett par kvarter bort
Soo Y. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 7 november 2014
excellent stay but...

location, service, room
9,3
very satisfied with the hotel on everything, except no free wifi/internet for room guest.
Wa K. Affärsresenär China, den 26 oktober 2014
Nice.

The view is stunning from the room. The design is simple, but comfort and fashionable.
9,3
Overall is perfect.
Ma C. Affärsresenär Taiwan, den 23 oktober 2014
I have gym every morning.

Breakfast : Gym, buffet dinner
3,7
The room is quiet small . I request for one bed , I infm her when I checkin but when I open the door I saw 2 bed, I was lazy to go down, that made me upset
Wayne J. Familj med småbarn South Africa, den 20 oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great location!

staff, location, size of the rooms, pool and playground
9,3
My husband and I have stayed as a couple and another time with our young children. We found the staff, particularly Maisy at front reception to be lovely and very accommodating. For families I would recommend the ease of the location and the great pool and playground. Although quite expensive, we would definately return to The Renaissance HK.
Jingjin M. Affärsresenär China, den 18 oktober 2014
good value and good location. nice neighbourhood

location, location and view
9
great
Jie R. Affärsresenär China, den 16 oktober 2014
very nice hotel

location, service,
9,3
comfortable stay during bussiness trip
Teng G. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 10 oktober 2014
Good Location, Better Service

Hospitality, Good Food, Excellent Location
8
Good location, less than 10 mins walk to MTR Wan Chai Ferry station is 5 mins away. Well connected.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong KongRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - PoolRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - FestvåningRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - MötesrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - OmgivningarRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - SvitRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - GästrumRenaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel Hong Kong - Svit

Kundrecensioner - Renaissance Hong Kong Harbor View Hotel, A Marriott Luxury and Lifestyle Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03